2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 351 - 400 of 3939

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Southwell Trail c5km Race c5km 2010-05-03 Ronhill Sports AC Notts www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Dave Clarke c5km Road Race c5km 2010-05-06 Ronhill Sports AC London www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Park Run Series 1.75M/3.75M 2010-04-16 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk & 14/5,18/6, 9/7, 23/7
    View Northern 10 10M 2010-05-23 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View Round Norfolk Relay 194 miles 0000-00-00 Round Norfolk Relay Ctee Norfolk www.roundnorfolkrelay.com
    View Ladies 5K 5K 2010-07-11 Stopsley Striders Beds www.stopsleystriders.org.uk
    View Clevedon Midsummer 10K 10k 2010-06-15 Clevedon AC Avon www.clevedonac.co.uk
    View Clevedon Boxing Day Road Race 3M 1694yds 2010-12-26 Clevedon AC Avon www.clevedonac.co.uk
    View Almondsbury School Fun Run 5k/10k 2010-05-25 Almondsbury School Avon
    View Allendale 8 ~7.7 miles 2010-06-05 Allen Valley Striders Northumberland www.allenvalleystriders.co.uk
    View Brampton Brewery Chesterfield Spire 10 10 miles 2010-08-29 North Derbyshire RC Derbyshire www.ndrc.co.uk
    View Woodland Relay 2010-05-10 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Closed event
    View Desford 10k (LRRL) 10k 2010-05-23 Desford Striders RC Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk Closed event
    View Fairlands Valley 3k Relays 3k loop 2010-07-20 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk
    View Worstead Festival 5 5 miles 2010-07-23 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.nnbr.co.uk
    View Ridgeway Relay 89 miles 2010-06-20 Marlborough RC Wiltshire www.marlboroughrunningclub.co.uk
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 1 mile 2010-09-15 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com & every month until April 2011
    View Fred Hughes 10 10 Miles 2012-01-22 St Albans Striders Running Club Herts www.stalbansstriders.com
    View Marathon Windows Tour of Epsom & Ewell various 2010-06-07 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com & 8/6, 9/6, 10/6, 11/6
    View Reepham Summer Sunday Run 10k 2010-08-22 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.co.uk
    View The Stickler 10 miles 2010-10-31 Dorset Doddlers Dorset www.thestickler.co.uk
    View Talaton Trotter 6.5 miles 2010-06-05 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk
    View Colyton Fiver 5 miles 2010-11-21 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk
    View Black Horse Run 10k 2010-05-27 Nailsea Running Club Somerset www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk
    View Hay Hill Raiser c11.3 miles 2010-09-05 Hay Hotfooters RC Powys www.hayhotfooters.co.uk
    View Stamford 5k 5k 2010-07-21 Stamford Striders Lincs
    View St Valentine's Day 30k 30km 2011-02-13 Stamford Striders Lincs www.stamfordstriders.co.uk
    View Hampton Fun Run 2.1k 2010-06-26 Yaxley Runners Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk
    View Umborne Ug nearly 10k 2010-06-13 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk
    View St Andrews Church Fete Fun Run approx 1 mile 2010-07-03 Langport Runners Somerset www.langportrunners.co.uk
    View The Semington Stomp ~5K 2010-07-05 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View Conkwell Killer ~8.5 miles 2010-07-25 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Foxtrot 5 5 miles 2010-08-22 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View Over the Hills ~7.5 miles 2010-11-07 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Nailsea Festival 10k 10km 2010-06-23 Nailsea Running Club Bristol www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk
    View 26th "Thirsty Three" Multi-Terrain Race Approx 5K 2010-07-04 Heapey & Wheelton Village Hall Committee Lancashire
    View Stevenage Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2010-11-07 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk
    View Booth Decorators Summer League 4.5 miles 2010-06-15 Ilkeston RC Derbys www.ilkestonrunningclub.co.uk Closed event
    View Moorclose 10K 10K 2010-05-18 Cumberland AC Cumbria www.cumberlandac.org.uk
    View Eye 5K 5K 2010-06-23 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk
    View The Hungarton 7 7 miles 2010-07-07 Wreake Runners Leics www.wreakerunners.co.uk
    View Girton 5K 5km 2010-07-22 Muddy Mucky Munkeys AC Cambs www.girton5k.org.uk
    View High Ways & Sky Ways 16/8M 2010-09-12 Axe Valley Runners Dorset www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Self navigation
    View Rhossili 10k 10k 2010-05-16 DB Max South Wales
    View Over the Hill & Farway 10k 10k 2010-06-20 Farway Primary School Devon www.farway.devon.sch.uk
    View Oaks in Charnwood 6 miles 2010-05-31 Shepshed RC Leics www.shepshedrc.org.uk
    View Hankley Hustle 10 miles 2010-10-31 Blackwater Valley Runners Surrey www.bvrunners.org.uk
    View Chudleigh Carnival 6 Road Race 5 miles 944yds 2010-07-16 Chudleigh Carnival Committee Devon
    View Ramsey to Andreas Road Race 4.5 miles 2010-06-12 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View Bradford on Avon 10k 10k 2010-05-22 DBMax Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >>