2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 451 - 500 of 3940

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Meon Valley Plod 20.6 miles 2011-02-27 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants www.pjc.org.uk
    View Bramshill 10k 10k 2010-09-12 Finchcoasters Running Club Berks www.finchcoasters.org.uk Trail Race
    View Booth Decorators League 4 miles 2010-12-05 Kimberley & District Striders Notts Closed Race- XC
    View Bushy Frostbite 5 mile 5 miles 2010-11-07 Bushfield Joggers Cambs www.bushfieldjoggers.co.uk Closed event
    View Yarcombe Yomp 10M /5M 2010-11-06 Axe Valley Runners Devon
    View 17th Bideford Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-03-06 Bideford AAC Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk
    View Fairlands Valley Challenge 12/18/26.2M 50k 2011-07-17 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.races.fvspartans.org.uk
    View Oldbury Power Station 10 10 miles 2010-10-03 Thornbury RC Avon www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk ARC 10 Mile Championships
    View Dinton Pastures Series ~5k/~10k 2013-05-16 Barnes Fitness Berks www.barnesfitness.co.uk Permit No 13/107
    View Heanor RC XC Relays app 2 mile 2010-09-25 Heanor RC Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com
    View Buntingford Year End 10 10 miles 2010-12-28 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.org.uk
    View Fullers Pub to Pub Charity Road Race approx 7 miles 2010-12-27 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants www.pjc.org.uk
    View Morpeth Road Race approx 11 km 2011-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.freeservers.com
    View GWR Towpath Series ~10k 2013-06-14 Great Western Runners Avon www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk Permit No 13/113
    View Ely New Year's Eve 10k RR 10k 2010-12-31 Ely Runners Cambs www.newyearseve10k.co.uk
    View 22nd Ronhill Surrey Classic 3 Stage RR c10km each 2010-10-31 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com & 2010-11-07 &2011-03-27
    View Southwell Trail Race c5km 2011-05-02 Ronhill Sports AC Notts www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Dave Clarke c5km RR c5km 2011-05-05 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Kent Fitness League Blean Woods XC 5.3 miles 2010-10-24 Canterbury Harriers Kent www.canterburyharriers.org.uk closed event
    View Ollie Johnson Memorial Kintbury 5M Run ~5M/~2M 2017-06-04 Kintbury Joggers Berkshire www.newburyac.org.uk Permit no 17/266
    View Nonsuch Park Relays 4 X c2 miles 2011-07-07 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Sidcup 10 10 miles 2012-02-12 Kent AC Kent www.kentac.org.uk
    View Oakley 20 20 miles 2012-04-01 Bedford Harriers Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View Tour of Epsom & Ewell various 2011-06-06 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com & 2011-06-07,2011-06-08,2011-06-09,2011-06-10
    View Slaughterford 9 approx 9 miles 2011-01-30 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk
    View Rutland Water Marathon Marathon 2010-11-07 Fat Feet Lincolnshire www.fat-feet.co.uk
    View Fred Hughes 10 10 miles 2011-01-23 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com
    View Run for your Man approx 6K 2010-10-17 Desford Striders RC Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk
    View Derby Runner XC League-Race No 3 approx 5 miles 2010-12-05 Desford Striders Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk closed race
    View East Devon Way Relay Race Approx 42 miles 2011-07-17 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Great Langdale Xmas Pudding Road Races 10 km 2010-12-11 Great Langdale AC Cumbria www.run3.co.uk RACE CANCELLED DUE WEATHER
    View Dalwood 3 Hills Challenge 10 miles approx 2011-02-27 Dalwood Run Committee Devon
    View Dalwood Fayre 10k (ish) 10k (ish) 2011-08-17 Dalwood Run Committee Devon
    View Island X Country League 7.56 K 2010-11-21 Isle of Man Northern AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk & 2011-01-23
    View Fire Service Runs 1.72 & 5 miles 2010-10-07 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk & 2010-11-11,2010-12-02,2011-01-06,2011-02-03,2011-03-03
    View Valentine 10k 10k 2011-02-13 Norfolk Gazelles RC Norfolk www.norfolkgazelles.co.uk
    View 9th Buxton 5k Fun Run 5K 2010-12-12 Norfolk Gazelles RC Norfolk
    View Inter Club XC 1 + 2 Mile Events 1 + 2 Miles 2010-10-23 Hinckley Running Club Leics www.hinckleyrunningclub.com
    View Haytor Heller 6 miles 2011-07-16 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk
    View Sidcup 10 mile road race 10 miles 2011-02-13 Kent AC Kent www.kentac.org.uk/sidcup10
    View Hogweed 10k Trot 10k 2011-05-23 Hogweed Trotters Running Club Avon www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk
    View Heanor 10K 10K 2010-11-21 Heanor Running Club Derbyshire www.heanorrunningclub.com
    View TBAS Castle Combe 10k 10k 2010-11-21 DB Max Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk
    View Grizzly & Cub Run 20M & 8M 2011-03-13 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk
    View Easy Runner Sodbury Slog 8.5 miles 2010-11-14 Bitton Road Runners South Glos www.sodburyslog.co.uk
    View Three Counties XC Race 2 4.5 M 2010-11-14 Dunstable Road Runners Beds www.dunstableroadrunners.org
    View The Keep on Running Bolsover Castle 10k 10k 2010-12-19 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys www.ndrc.co.uk
    View Booths XC League Race 5 miles 2012-02-12 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys Closed event Permit No 12/035
    View Oakley 20 20 miles 2011-03-27 Bedford Harriers Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View Today's Runner 8K 2010-11-14 Portsmouth Joggers Hampshire Closed Event

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >>