2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • query_1
  • Table: permits
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 3914

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Bushy 10k 10k 2009-07-12 Bushfield Joggers Cambs www.bushfieldjoggers.co.uk
    View Hogweed Hilly Half Half Marathon 2009-03-22 Hogweed Trotters RRC South Glos www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk
    View St Valentines 30K 30K 2009-02-15 Stamford Striders Lincs www.stamfordstriders.co.uk
    View Fred Hughes 10 10m 2009-01-18 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com
    View Great North West Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2009-02-22 Fylde Runners Lancashire
    View Stanley Park 10K-Blackpool 10K 2009-03-08 Fylde Runners Lancashire
    View GWR Towpath Series ~10k 2013-07-05 Great Western Runners Avon www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk Permit No 13/113
    View Morpeth Road Race Approx 11 km 2009-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & Athletic Club North East www.morpethharriers.freeservers.com
    View Oakley 20 Mile 20 mile 2009-04-05 Bedford Harriers Bedfordshire www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View Slaughterford 9 9 miles approx 2009-01-25 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire
    View 100 Marathon Club AGM Handicap Marathon 26.2 Miles 2009-01-04 100 Marathon Club Kent www.100marathonclub.org.uk
    View Wymondham AC New Years Day 10K 10k 2009-01-01 Wymondham AC Norfolk www.wymondhamac.org.uk
    View The Huddersfield 10K 10K 2009-02-22 Huddersfield Road Runners AC Yorkshire www.huddersfieldroadrunners.co.uk
    View Dinton Pastures Series ~5k/~10k 2013-06-13 Barnes Fitness Berks www.barnesfitness.co.uk Permit No 13/107
    View New Years Day Hangover 5 Mile Road Race 5 Mile 2009-01-01 Ronhill Sports AC Derbyshire www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Grizzly & Cub Run 20 & 8 miles 2009-03-08 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Hangover 10K 10K 2009-01-01 Weston AC Somerset www.Westonac.co.uk
    View Trowbridge 10K 10K approx 2009-04-05 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Shaw & Whitley Stampede approx 6 miles 2009-05-23 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Blackpool Marathon and Half Marathon 26.2 m & 13.1m 2009-04-05 Fylde Runners Lancashire
    View Bispham 10 10M 2009-08-23 Fylde Runners Lancashire
    View Turing Trail Relay 35.5 miles 2009-03-15 Ely Runners Cambs www.turingrelay.co.uk
    View The Bra Run 5K 2009-01-01 Deal Tri Kent www.dealtri.co.uk
    View Harwich Runners 5K Series 5K 2016-06-14 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit No 16/124
    View Meon Valley Plod approx 21 miles 2009-03-01 Portsmouth Joggers Hampshire www.pjc.org.uk
    View Sidcup 10 Mile Race 10 miles 2009-02-08 Kent AC South East London www.kentac.org.uk
    View Rosemere Fighting Cancer 5K-Preston 5K 2009-02-15 Fylde Runners/Deepdale Dashers Lancashire
    View Rosemere Cancer 5K Run (M/W) 5K 2009-05-04 Fylde Runners/Deepdale Dashers Lancashire
    View Rosemere Fighting Cancer 5K-Blackpool 5K 2009-05-24 Fylde Runners Lancashire
    View Rosemere Fighting Cancer 5K-Blackburn 5K 2009-08-09 Fylde Runners Lancashire
    View Kibworth 6 (Closed race) 6 miles 2009-02-22 Roadhoggs Leicester AC Leics www.roadhoggs.org.uk Members of LRRL only
    View Derby Runner XC League Race 4 5 miles 2009-01-18 Shepshed RC Leicestershire www.shepshedrc.org Closed league race
    View Grant & Stone Marlow 5 5 miles 2009-05-10 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk
    View Grant & Stone Wycombe 10K 10K 2009-07-19 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk
    View Grant & Stone Wycombe Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2009-07-19 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk
    View Dartford 10 10 Miles 2009-01-18 Dartford Road Runners Kent www.dartfordroadrunners.co.uk
    View Booth Decorators League XC 6.5K 2009-01-18 Ilkeston RC Derbyshire www.ilkestonrunningclub.co.uk Closed event
    View Dorney Dash 10K 2009-06-06 Datchet Dashers Berkshire www.datchet-dashers.com
    View Spring 5/10K 5/10K 2009-03-29 Coltishall Jaguars RC Norfolk
    View Hanham Horror 6 miles 2009-04-12 Bitton Road Runners Bristol www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk
    View Dash for Dad 5k & 10k 2011-06-19 Child Bereavement Charity Bucks www.childbereavement.org.uk
    View Magic Roundabout 10km 10km 2009-05-31 Hay Hotfooters Radnorshire www.hayhotfooters.co.uk A multi terrain race
    View Rosemere Duathlon 2 x 5K runs 2009-03-22 Deepdale Dashers/ Fylde Runners Lancashire www.rosemere.org.uk Permit for run sections only
    View Rosemere 10K 10km 2009-07-12 Deepdale Dashers/Fylde Runners Lancashire www.rosemere.org.uk
    View Dalwood 3 Hills Challenge 10 miles approx 2009-02-22 Dalwood Run Committee Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Finchcoaster X Country approx 6 miles 2009-01-25 Finchcoasters Berks www.finchcoasters.org.uk
    View The Magnificent Eastnor Castle Seven approx 7 miles 2009-04-19 Ledbury & District Harriers Herefordshire www.ledburyharriers.org.uk
    View H3O Pro Castle Combe 10k 10K 2009-03-01 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk
    View New Chew Fell Race Score/Long O 2009-03-01 Saddleworth Runners Club Derbyshire www.saddleworth-runners.co.uk Navigation skills required
    View Hogweed Muggles Various 2011-10-15 Hogweed Trotters Glos www.hogweedmuggles.co.uk

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >>