2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • query_1
  • Table: permits
    Records shown 1001 - 1050 of 5800

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1...20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41...60 61...80 81...100 101...116  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Summer Cross Country ~5 Miles 2012-06-27 Portsmouth Joggers Hampshire www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 12/281
    View 29th Through the Villages Race ~8.45 M 2012-11-04 AVPA & HWVHC Lancashire Permit No 12/282
    View Longest Day Chippenham 10k ~10k 2012-06-20 DBMax Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk Permit No 12/283
    View BDL Road League 2012-07-31 Heanor Running Club Derbyshire Permit no 12/284 Closed Race
    View John Fraser 10 10 Miles 2012-09-02 Wigston Phoenix RC Leicestershire www.wigstonphoenix.co.uk/johnfraser10/ Permit No 12/285
    View Baileys Nissan Mount Ephraim 10k 10k 2012-07-08 Canterbury Harriers AC Kent www.mountephraim10k.org.uk Permit No 12/286
    View Tadworth 10 10 miles 2013-01-06 Tadworth AC Surrey www.tadworth.org.uk Permit No 13/007
    View Dartmoor Discovery Ultra Marathon 32M 674Y 2013-06-01 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit No 13/008
    View Dinton Pastures 5km ~5km 2012-09-11 Barnes Fitness Berkshire www.barnesfitness.co.uk Permit No 12/296
    View Fairoaks 5 ~5 Mile 2012-10-07 Barnes Fitness Surrey www.barnesfitness.co.uk Permit No 12/288
    View Bedford 10k 10k 2012-09-02 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit 12/289
    View Butser Hill Challenge ~4.5 M 2012-09-23 Alan Shons Hampshire www.butser.org Permit No 12/291
    View Patshill Park 10k & 5k ~10k/~5k 2012-09-16 Shropshire Smile Shropshire www.shropshiresmile.co.uk Permit No 12/292
    View Minster Challenge ~7 Miles 2012-10-07 Axe Valley Community College Devon Permit No 12/293
    View Great Rats Run ~12/22/42 M 2012-09-23 Bude Rats Cornwall www.buderats.co.uk Permit No 12/294
    View Tour of the Derwent Valley various 2013-05-24 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com 4 Stages Permit No 13/011
    View Marathon Windows Tour of Epsom & Ewell various 2013-06-10 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com 5 Stages 13/010
    View Nonsuch Park Relays 4 X ~1.87 M 2013-07-07 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 13/009
    View Richmond Park Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2015-06-28 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 15/409
    View 2 Rivers Run ~8 M 2012-09-23 Presteigne Pacers Powys www.presteignepacers.co.uk Permit No 12/298
    View J.E.T. 8 Mile ~8 Mile 2012-09-02 Run yer Socks off Dorset www.runyersocksoff.com Permit No 12/299
    View Burton 10k Road Race 10k 2012-08-19 Hatton Darts RC Staffs www.hattondarts.co.uk Permit No 12/300
    View The Superheroes Challenge Various 2021-02-13 Zig Zag Running Ltd Cambridge www.zigzagrunning.co.uk Permit no 21/057
    View Blackland Downs Challenge ~7.5 M 2012-09-23 Blackland Health Club Wilts Permit No 12/341
    View TBAS Castle Combe Summer 10k 10k 2012-07-29 DB Max Wilts www.dbmax.co.uk Permit No 12/303
    View The Harewood Hurtle ~6 Miles 2012-08-19 Hereford Couriers Herefordshire www.herefordcouriers.com Permit No 12/304
    View 12.12 at 12.12 on 12.12 ~12.12 km 2012-12-12 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 12/306
    View Malt Shovel 3x2 Mile Relay ~3 x 2 Miles 2012-08-30 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 12/305
    View Fairlands Valley 5k 5K 2012-09-09 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk Permit No 12/307
    View St Valentines Day 30k 30k 2013-02-17 Stamford Striders Lincs www.stamfordstriders.co.uk Permit No 13/012
    View Alderney Half Marathon & 10k Race 13.1 M & 6.2 M 2012-09-02 Alderney Runners Channel Islds www.runalderney.org Permit No 12/309
    View Clavering Fun Run ~10k/~5k 2012-09-16 Clavering Running Club Essex www.clavering10k.co.uk Permit No 12/310
    View The Derby Runner Bolsover 10k 10k 2012-12-16 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys www.northderbysrc.jimdo.com Permit No 12/290
    View Cranham Beast ~14M/~7M 2012-08-12 Cotswold Allrunners Glos www.cranhambeast.co.uk Permit No 12/311
    View Ramsey Fire Service Runs ~1.75M/~5M 2014-10-09 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.com Permit No 14/492
    View National Forest 10k 10k 2012-09-16 Hermitage Harriers RC Derbys www.nationalforest.org/visit/ Permit No 12/313
    View Grunty Fen Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2012-09-09 Ely Runners Cambs www.gruntyfen.co.uk Permit No 12/325
    View O2O 10k ~10k 2012-09-30 Purple Patch Running Berks www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 12/326
    View Grand Union Canal Half Marathon ~13.1 miles 2012-11-11 Purple Patch Running London www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 12/327
    View Pharmalink Maidenhead Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2012-09-16 Purple Patch Running Berks www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 12/328
    View Pharma 5/10k Run 5k/10k 2012-10-21 Life Healthcare Communications Berks Permit No 12/329
    View Round Leicester Relay ~92 miles 2012-09-09 Wreake Runners/Leics Road Running League Leics www.round-leicester-relay.co.uk Closed event. Permit No 12/330
    View Poppy Run ~5K 2012-10-28 The Poppy Run various www.poppy-run.com Permit No 12/315 to 12/324
    View Avebury 8 ~8 Miles 2012-11-18 Marlborough Running Club Wilts www.marlboroughrunningclub.org.uk Permit No 12/331
    View Yarcombe Yomp ~10M/~5M 2012-11-03 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 12/332
    View South Bucks 10k Road Race 10k 2012-09-30 South Bucks Running Group Bucks www.southbucks10k.org.uk Permit No 12/333
    View Graham Wright ~4.2 miles 2012-09-05 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/334
    View Eileen Ingham ~5k 2012-09-12 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/335
    View Ron Hill's 74th Birthday 5k 5k 2012-09-20 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/336
    View Dawn Taylor Race ~5k 2012-09-25 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/337

    << Prev  1...20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41...60 61...80 81...100 101...116  Next >>