2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • query_1
  • Table: permits
    Records shown 2001 - 2050 of 3943

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1...20 21...40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61...79  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Hamsterley Marathon various 2014-06-28 Friends of Sedgefield Harriers County Durham www.sedgefieldharriers.co.uk Permit No 14/367
    View Surrey Tempest 10 10 Miles 2015-03-29 Events to Live Ltd Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 15/005
    View Surrey Spitfire 20 20 Miles 2015-03-29 Events to Live Ltd Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 15/006
    View Bookham 10k ~10k 2015-02-01 Events to Live Ltd Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 15/007
    View Three Molehills ~15M 2014-11-23 Events to Live Ltd Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 14/368
    View Denbies 10M ~10M 2014-10-12 Events to Live Ltd Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 14/369
    View Badminton 10K Run ~10k 2014-09-14 Hope for Tomorrow Gloucs www.hopefortomorrow.org.uk Permit No 14/370
    View Clapham 10k ~10k 2014-06-15 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 14/371
    View The Sodbury Slog ~9 Miles 2014-11-09 Bitton Road Runners South Glos www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/372
    View Woodland Relay (E.Devon) ~2.5 Miles 2014-07-02 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc.com Permit No 14/373
    View Summer around the Reservoir ~26.2 Miles 2014-07-26 Madeyarun Northants www.madeyarun.com also 27/7 Permit No 14/374
    View AVR Wiltshire Half Marathon 13.1 Mile 2014-11-30 Avon Valley Runners Wilts www.avrwiltshirehalfmarathon.org Permit No 14/375
    View Burton 10k 10K 2014-08-31 Hatton Darts Running Club Staffs www.hattondarts.co.uk Permit 14/376
    View Kathryn's Festival 5 Miler ~5 Miles 2014-07-12 Skelmersdale Boundary Harriers Lancs Permit No 14/377
    View Wakefield Half & Marathon 26.2M/13.1M 2014-06-29 Team OA Ltd Yorkshire www.wakefieldmarathon.co.uk Permit No 14/378
    View Queens Head Road Race ~5km 2014-12-27 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 14/379
    View New Year's Day Hangover Road Race ~5 Miles 2015-01-01 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/008
    View Southwell Trail Race ~5km 2015-05-15 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/009
    View Dave Clarke Road Race ~5km 2015-05-07 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/010
    View Tour of the Derwent Valley Various 2015-05-22 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/011
    View Marathon Windows Tour of Epsom & Ewell Various 2015-06-08 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/012
    View Hampton Fun Run ~2.1km 2014-07-05 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 14/380
    View Oh My Obelisk ~11 Miles 2015-01-11 Dawlish Coasters Devon www.dawlishcoasters.co.uk Permit No 15/013
    View 5000M Road Race 5K 2014-07-02 Isle of Man Northern Athletic Club Isle of Man Permit No 14/381
    View Buntingford Year End 10 10 Miles 2014-12-28 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/383
    View Maiden NewTen ~10K 2014-08-09 Maiden Newton Runners Dorset www.maidennewtonrunningclub.wix.com Permit No 14/382
    View Summer Plod ~21 Miles 2014-07-06 Run Events Hants www.runevents.org Permit No 14/384
    View Stansted Half/Relay Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2014-07-20 Portsmouth Joggers Hants www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 14/385
    View 28th Leek Half Marathon 2014 13.1M 2014-08-17 Staffordshire Moorlands Athletics Club Staffs www.staffsmoorlands-ac.co.uk Permit No 14/386
    View Run to the Castle Ultra 42 Miles 2014-08-16 COD Running Club Wales www.codrc.co.uk Permit No 14/410
    View Blackdown Beauty ~10.5M/~18M 2014-07-12 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc/blackdown-beauty-jul.html Permit No 14/389
    View Saltaire Shaker ~15K 2014-07-27 Chevin Forest Flyers Yorkshire www.saltaireshaker.com Permit No 14/390
    View Ian Terry 5k 5K 2014-07-16 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 14/391
    View Over the Hills ~12K 2014-11-02 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 14/392
    View Cranleigh 10k ~10k 2014-07-06 Cranleigh Tortoise and Hare Runners Surrey www.cranleighrunners.com Permit No 14/027
    View Teign Valley Toddle 10.25 Miles 2014-10-05 Teign Valley Running Club Devon www.teignvalleytoddle.co.uk Permit No 14/393
    View Chesterfield Community 5k 5K 2014-08-25 North Derbyshire RC Derbys http://northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com Permit No 14/394
    View Wellington Ten 10M/10K 2014-07-13 Rob Wood Somerset www.thewellingtonten.co.uk Permit No 14/395
    View Hogweed Cotswold Challenge ~5M/~10M/~15M 2014-09-14 Hogweed Trotters South Glos www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk Permit No 14/396
    View Man v Barge ~5 Mile 2014-07-05 Team OA Yorkshire www.teamoa.co.uk Permit No 14/397
    View Summer around the Reservoir ~26.2M 2015-07-25 Madeyarun Northants www.madeyarun.com Permit No 15/408
    View Ricky Road Run 10 Miles 2014-10-26 Ricky Road Run Herts www.rickyroadrun.co.uk Permit No 14/399
    View Purdown Pursuit ~10K 2014-07-24 Town & Country Harriers Avon www.tach.org.uk/races.php Permit No 14/400
    View Severn 10 Mile Road Race 10 Miles 2014-07-12 Severn AC Glos www.severnathletic.org.uk Permit No 14/401
    View The Sizzler ~6km 2014-07-13 Cotswold Allrunners Glos www.iamoutdoors.co.uk Permit No 14/402
    View 20th Annual Autumn 5 Mile Road Race 5 Miles 2014-09-13 Severn AC Glos www.severnac.org Permit No 14/403
    View 20th Annual Arlingham Road Race 4.5 Miles 2014-08-25 Severn AC Glos www.severnac.org Permit No 14/404
    View 50th Gloucester Festival Road Race 10k 2014-07-29 Severn AC Glos www.severnac.org Permit No 14/405
    View Bedford Harriers 10k 10K 2014-09-07 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit No 14/406
    View The River Relay ~26.2 Miles 2014-09-07 KBC Special Events Ltd London www.stragglers.org Permit No 14/408

    << Prev  1...20 21...40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61...79  Next >>