2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • query_1
  • Table: permits
    Records shown 2601 - 2650 of 6085

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1...20 21...40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61...80 81...100 101...120 121...122  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View King of the Hill Summer Series ~10km 2015-09-02 Team OA Ltd W.Yorks www.teamoa.co.uk Permit No 15/416
    View Woodland Relay 3 x ~2 Miles 2015-07-13 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 15/417
    View Buntingford Year End 10 10 Miles 2015-12-28 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.co.uk Permit No 15/418
    View BDL Road League ~5 Miles 2015-08-04 Heanor Running Club Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com Permit No 15/419
    View The Sizzler and Little Sizzler ~8km/~3km 2015-07-05 Allrunners Glos www.iamoutdoors.co.uk Permit No 15/420
    View Ravenswood 5k ~5K 2015-07-16 Nailsea Running Club Avon www.ravenswoodschool.org.uk Permit No 15/421
    View Ian Terry 5k ~5K 2015-07-15 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 15/422
    View Kimbolton Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2015-08-16 Nicetri Events Ltd Cambs www.nicetri.co.uk Permit No 15/424
    View Bicton Blister & Lite ~10.5M/~4.5M 2015-11-29 Exmouth Harriers Devon www.bictonblister.co.uk Permit No 15/425
    View Battersea 5k & 10k ~5K/~10K 2015-08-09 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 15/447
    View Round Norfolk Relay ~197 Miles 2015-09-19 Round Norfolk Relay Committee Norfolk www.roundnorfolkrelay.com Permit No 15/427
    View Baldock 10k ~10k 2015-09-20 Baldock Town Partnership Herts www.baldocktown.co.uk Permit No 15/428
    View Oh My Obelisk ~11 miles 2016-01-10 Dawlish Coasters Devon www.dawlishcoasters.co.uk Permit No 16/008
    View Bideford 10 10 Miles 2015-11-01 Bideford Amateur Athletic Club Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk Permit No 15/429
    View Templer Ten ~10 Miles 2015-11-01 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit No 15/430
    View Meerbrook 15k 15k 2015-08-01 Meerbrook 15k Staffs Permit No 15/431
    View Burton 10k 10k 2015-08-23 Hatton Darts Staffs www.hattondarts.co.uk Permit No 15/432
    View AGS Acorn 5k Trail Run ~5km 2015-09-27 Acklam Grange School North East www.acklamgrange.org.uk Permit No 15/433
    View The Chevin Chiller ~6.7km 2015-10-31 Chevin Forest Flyers Yorkshire www.chevinchiller.com Permit No 15/434
    View 2 Rivers Run ~8.25 Miles 2015-09-13 Presteigne Pacers Powys www.presteignepacers.com Permit No 15/435
    View Kevin Henry League (Race 5) ~5K 2015-08-06 Ely Runners Cambs http://saffronstriders.org.uk/races/ Permit No 15/436
    View Wimbledon Common Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2015-07-26 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 15/437
    View AVR Wiltshire Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2015-11-29 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avrwiltshirehalfmarathon.org Permit No 15/438
    View Woodbury 10k Fun Run 10k 2015-09-20 Exmouth Harriers Devon Permit No 15/439
    View Mountsorrel Mad Mile Fun Run ~1 Mile 2015-08-09 Poplar Running Club Leics www.poplar-rc.co.uk Permit No 15/440
    View Sidcup 10 mile Road Race 10 Mile 2016-03-13 Kent AC Kent www.kentac.org.uk/sidcup-10 Permit No 16/009
    View Sandhurst Fitness Fun Day Fun Run ~5km/~1.5km 2015-08-16 Sandhurst Fitness Fun Day Committee Berks Permit No 15/441
    View The Ridgeway Run ~15km 2015-10-11 Tring Running Club Herts www.tringrunningclub.org.uk Permit No 15/442
    View Severn Bridge Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2015-08-30 Rogue Runs South Wales www.severnbridgehalfmarathon.com Permit No 15/443
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Mile 2015-09-24 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 15/444
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2015-10-22 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 15/444
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2015-11-19 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 15/444
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2015-12-17 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 15/444
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2016-01-21 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 15/444
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2016-02-18 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 15/444
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2016-03-17 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 15/444
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2016-04-14 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 15/444
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2016-05-12 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 15/444
    View Chesterfield Community 5k 5K 2015-08-31 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbyshire http://northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com Permit No 15/445
    View Over the Hills ~12km 2015-11-01 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 15/446
    View Stockland Scamper ~10k/~3k 2015-09-27 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.stocklandprimary.org.uk Permit No 15/448
    View Stan Curran 5k ~5k 2015-08-20 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 15/449
    View Hades Hill Fell Race ~5 Miles 2015-09-03 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 15/450
    View Shepshed 7 7 Miles 2015-11-01 Shepshed Running Club Leics www.shepshedrc.org.uk Permit No 15/451
    View Uphill to Wells Relay ~29 Miles 2015-09-19 Mendip Hills Hash House Harriers Somerset www.uphilltowells.com Permit No 15/452
    View The Priory Fun Run ~10k/~5k 2015-09-13 The Priory Parents' Association Hants Permit No 15/453
    View The Bounder ~10 M/~3 M 2015-09-13 Broughton Bounders Running Club Hants www.thebounder.org Permit No 15/454
    View Remembrance 11 ~11K/~3K 2015-11-08 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.peterborough5x5challenge.org Permit No 15/455
    View Gibside Marathon ~26.2 Miles 2016-06-11 North East Marathon Club Tyne & Wear www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit No 16/010
    View Druridge Bay Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2016-04-17 North East Marathon Club Northumberland www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit No 16/011

    << Prev  1...20 21...40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61...80 81...100 101...120 121...122  Next >>