2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • query_1
  • Table: permits
    Records shown 2151 - 2200 of 6085

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1...20 21...40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61...80 81...100 101...120 121...122  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Castle Combe Chilly 10k 10k 2014-11-23 DB Max Events Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk Permit No 14/507
    View Dartmoor Discovery 32 Miles 2015-06-06 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit No 15/034
    View Greenwich Park 5k and 10k ~5k/~10k 2014-10-19 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 14/508
    View Swavesey Half Marathon ~13.1M/~5M 2015-03-22 Swavesey Village College Cambs www.swaveseyhalfmarathon.co.uk Permit No 15/035
    View Festive 5 ~5 Miles 2014-12-14 Garden City Runners Herts www.gardencityrunners.org.uk Permit No 14/509
    View Swindon 10k 10k 2014-11-16 Grass Roots Events Wilts www.grassrootsevents.co.uk Permit No 14/510
    View Booth Decorators XC League Race 3 ~4.45 Miles 2014-11-30 Matlock Athletic Club Derbyshire www.matlockac.org.uk Permit No 14/511
    View Pub to Pub ~7.2 Miles 2014-12-27 Portsmouth Joggers Hants www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 14/512
    View Southern Cross Country League Race ~5 Miles 2014-11-09 Portsmouth Joggers Hants www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 14/512
    View Peel Cross Country Various 2014-11-09 IOMAA/Western AC Isle of Man www.westernac.org Permit No 14/514
    View White Rose Ultra ~30M/~60M 2014-11-02 Team OA Ltd Yorkshire www.whiteroseultra.co.uk Permit No 14/515
    View Reepham Runners X Country ~10K 2015-01-25 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.webs.com Permit No 15/037
    View Grantham Cup 10km Trail Race ~10km 2015-04-19 Grantham Running Club Lincolnshire http://granthamrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 15/038
    View Derby Runner X/C Race No 2 ~6 Miles 2014-12-07 Desford Striders RC Leics Permit No 14/516
    View Hangover 10k 10K 2015-01-01 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk/hangover Permit No 15/039
    View Yeovil Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2015-03-29 Total Buzz Events Somerset www.yeovilhalf.com Permit No 15/040
    View Martock 10k 10k 2015-06-14 Total Buzz Events Somerset www.martock10k.com Permit No 15/041
    View Fulfords Five 5 Miles 2015-02-01 Exmouth Harriers Devon www.exmouth-harriers.co.uk Permit No 15/042
    View The Ditton Dash 10K 2015-02-22 KBC Special Events London www.hamptoncourthalf.com Permit No 15/057
    View Three Counties XC Race 5 ~4.5 miles 2015-01-11 Dunstable Road Runners Beds www.threecountiesxc.co.uk Permit No 15/044
    View Axmouth Challenges & Fun Run ~10M/~5M/~1M 2015-01-18 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Permit No 15/045
    View The Terminator ~11 Miles 2015-02-22 Pewsey Vale Running Club Wilts www.pewseyvalerunningclub.org Permit No 15/046
    View Thames Valley Cross Country League Race ~5 Miles 2014-11-23 Sandhurst Joggers Berkshire www.sandhurstjoggers.co.uk Permit No 14/517
    View Bassingbourn 10 Miler ~10 Miles 2014-12-07 Fit4theChallenge Herts www.fit4thechallenge.co.uk Permit No 14/518
    View Stortford 10 Mile ~10 Mile 2015-07-05 Bishop's Stortford Running Club Herts www.bsrc.org.uk Permit No 15/048
    View Booths League Cross Country ~5 M 2015-02-10 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys Permit No 15/049
    View Blackdown Beast ~10M/~16M 2015-01-24 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc.com Permit No 15/050
    View Grant & Stone Marlow 5 5 Miles 2015-05-10 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk Permit No 15/051
    View Grant & Stone Wycombe 10k 10k 2015-07-12 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk Permit No 15/052
    View Grant & Stone Wycombe Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2015-07-12 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk Permit No 15/053
    View Newcastle Racecourse Marathon & Half Mar 13.1 M/26.2M 2015-01-25 North East Marathon Club North East www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit No 15/054
    View Santa's Rat Race ~5K 2014-12-11 Nomura Running Club London Permit No 14/519
    View Imber Ultra Marathon ~33 Miles 2015-03-08 Avon Valley Runners Wilts www.imber-ultra.org Permit No 15/055
    View Billy Knox 5k ~5K 2015-01-01 Andems Lancs Permit No 15/056
    View Lynne Edmondson 5k ~5k 2014-12-14 Andems Lancs Permit No 14/520
    View EACCL Whitwell Race Various 2014-12-10 East Anglian Cross Country League East Anglia Permit No 14/522
    View Crewkerne 10k 10k 2015-06-07 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.crewkernerc.btck.co.uk Permit No 15/058
    View Full Monty ~10 Miles 2015-12-06 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.crewkernerc.btck.co.uk Permit No 15/059
    View Parrett Trail Relay Race ~48 Miles 2015-10-10 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.parrettrace.btik.com Permit No 15/060
    View Haselbury 10k ~10k 2015-08-05 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.crewkernerc.btck.co.uk Permit No 15/061
    View Severn Bridge Twilight Race 5 Miles 2022-04-01 Rogue Runs Chepstow www.rogueruns.com Permit no 22/304
    View The Humdinger Half 13.1 Miles 2015-02-08 Running Forever Running Club Somerset www.thehumdinger.co.uk Permit No 15/063
    View Hullavington Secret Santa 10 Miles 2020-12-20 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 20/287
    View Harwich 5k Series 5k 2015-05-05 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit No 15/065
    View Harwich 5k Series 5k 2015-05-26 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit No 15/065
    View Harwich 5k Series 5k 2015-06-16 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit No 15/065
    View Harwich 5k Series 5k 2015-07-07 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit No 15/065
    View Harwich 5k Series 5k 2015-07-28 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit No 15/065
    View Grizzly & Cub Run ~20M/~9M 2015-03-01 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 15/066
    View Grizzly Junior Race & Fun Run ~4k/~2k 2015-02-28 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 15/067

    << Prev  1...20 21...40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61...80 81...100 101...120 121...122  Next >>