2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • query_1
  • Table: permits
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 4225

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...80 81...85  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Nightrunner approx 7 miles 2011-03-26 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Haytor Heller 6 miles 2011-07-16 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk
    View Inter Club XC 1 + 2 Mile Events 1 + 2 Miles 2010-10-23 Hinckley Running Club Leics www.hinckleyrunningclub.com
    View 9th Buxton 5k Fun Run 5K 2010-12-12 Norfolk Gazelles RC Norfolk
    View Valentine 10k 10k 2011-02-13 Norfolk Gazelles RC Norfolk www.norfolkgazelles.co.uk
    View Dalwood Fayre 10k (ish) 10k (ish) 2011-08-17 Dalwood Run Committee Devon
    View Dalwood 3 Hills Challenge 10 miles approx 2011-02-27 Dalwood Run Committee Devon
    View East Devon Way Relay Race Approx 42 miles 2011-07-17 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Run for your Man approx 6K 2010-10-17 Desford Striders RC Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk
    View Sidcup 10 mile road race 10 miles 2011-02-13 Kent AC Kent www.kentac.org.uk/sidcup10
    View Hogweed 10k Trot 10k 2011-05-23 Hogweed Trotters Running Club Avon www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk
    View Heanor 10K 10K 2010-11-21 Heanor Running Club Derbyshire www.heanorrunningclub.com
    View The Ironwood Challenge approx 6 miles 2011-02-27 Nailsea Running Club North Somerset www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk
    View Autumn Challenge 5 miles 2010-11-14 Watford Joggers Herts www.watfordjoggers.org.uk
    View Oakley 20 20 miles 2011-03-27 Bedford Harriers Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View The Keep on Running Bolsover Castle 10k 10k 2010-12-19 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys www.ndrc.co.uk
    View Three Counties XC Race 2 4.5 M 2010-11-14 Dunstable Road Runners Beds www.dunstableroadrunners.org
    View Easy Runner Sodbury Slog 8.5 miles 2010-11-14 Bitton Road Runners South Glos www.sodburyslog.co.uk
    View Grizzly & Cub Run 20M & 8M 2011-03-13 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk
    View TBAS Castle Combe 10k 10k 2010-11-21 DB Max Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk
    View Fred Hughes 10 10 miles 2011-01-23 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com
    View Rutland Water Marathon Marathon 2010-11-07 Fat Feet Lincolnshire www.fat-feet.co.uk
    View Fairlands Valley Challenge 12/18/26.2M 50k 2011-07-17 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.races.fvspartans.org.uk
    View 17th Bideford Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-03-06 Bideford AAC Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk
    View Yarcombe Yomp 10M /5M 2010-11-06 Axe Valley Runners Devon
    View Meon Valley Plod 20.6 miles 2011-02-27 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants www.pjc.org.uk
    View Barnes Fun Run & Walk 1 mile approx 2010-09-05 Barnes Runners London www.bestappeal.org.uk/events.html
    View Double or Quit 5/10 mile 2010-08-28 Ilkeston RC Derbys www.doubleorquit.org.uk
    View Hogweed Hilly Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-03-20 Hogweed Trotters RRC South Glos www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk
    View 2nd Chorley Charity Challenge 3 miles approx 2010-09-19 Chorley AC Lancs www.chorleyac.org
    View Heanor RC XC Relays app 2 mile 2010-09-25 Heanor RC Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com
    View Buntingford Year End 10 10 miles 2010-12-28 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.org.uk
    View Fullers Pub to Pub Charity Road Race approx 7 miles 2010-12-27 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants www.pjc.org.uk
    View Slaughterford 9 approx 9 miles 2011-01-30 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk
    View Oakley 20 20 miles 2012-04-01 Bedford Harriers Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View Sidcup 10 10 miles 2012-02-12 Kent AC Kent www.kentac.org.uk
    View Nonsuch Park Relays 4 X c2 miles 2011-07-07 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Dave Clarke c5km RR c5km 2011-05-05 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Southwell Trail Race c5km 2011-05-02 Ronhill Sports AC Notts www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Ely New Year's Eve 10k RR 10k 2010-12-31 Ely Runners Cambs www.newyearseve10k.co.uk
    View Morpeth Road Race approx 11 km 2011-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.freeservers.com
    View Avebury 8 8 miles 2010-11-21 Marlborough RC Wilts www.marlboroughrunningclub.co.uk
    View Leighton 10k 10k 2011-03-06 Leighton Fun Runners Beds www.leightonfunrunners.org.uk
    View Battle of Sedgemoor 10k 10k 2011-08-28 Langport Running Club Somerset www.langportrunners.co.uk
    View Somerset Levels & Moors Half Marathon 13.4 miles 2011-09-10 Langport Running Club Somerset www.langportrunners.co.uk
    View Somerset Levels & Moors Marathon 26.2 miles 2011-09-10 Langport Running Club Somerset www.langportrunners.co.uk
    View 23rd Roddlesworth Roller 6 miles approx 2011-03-13 Abbey Village PA Lancs
    View Stortford 10 mile 10 mile 2011-06-26 Bishop's Stortford RC Herts www.bsrc.org.uk
    View Reepham Runners Cross Country Race 10km approx 2011-02-06 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.co.uk
    View Schools Cross Country Relays 1K & 1.5K 2011-03-16 Biggleswade AC Beds www.biggleswade.org.uk

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...80 81...85  Next >>