2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • query_1
  • Table: permits
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 5800

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...80 81...100 101...116  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Girton 5K 5km 2010-07-22 Muddy Mucky Munkeys AC Cambs www.girton5k.org.uk
    View Run for your Man approx 6k 2011-07-13 Desford Striders RC Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk
    View Tadworth 10 10 miles 2011-01-02 Tadworth AC Surrey www.tadworth.org.uk
    View Welbourn 10K 10K 2010-08-22 Toonie Express Lincs www.toonieexpress.co.uk
    View Morpeth 10K 10K 2010-08-03 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.co.uk
    View Goose Fair Gallop 10K 2010-10-03 Kimberley & District Striders Notts www.kadsrunning.co.uk
    View Paul Maguire Memorial 5 mile race 5 miles 2010-08-29 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk
    View Grunty Fen Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2010-09-12 Ely Runners Cambs www.gruntyfen.co.uk
    View Morpeth 10k 10k 2011-08-02 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.freeservers.com
    View The "W" Race 1.2 K 2010-06-27 Cotswold Allrunners Glos www.carun.org
    View Thornbury Carnival 10K 10K 2010-07-08 Thornbury Running Club Avon www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk
    View South Bucks 10k Road Race 10K 2010-10-03 South Bucks Running Group Bucks www.southbucks10k.org.uk
    View Teign Valley Toddle 10.25 miles 2010-10-03 Teign Valley RC Devon www.teigntoddle.com
    View Whalton Village Show Cross Country Race approx 3 miles 2010-09-18 Whalton Village Show Northumberland www.whaltonvillage.co.uk
    View Bedford 10k 10k 2010-09-05 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View Wibbly Wobbly Log Jog 5 miles 2010-08-06 Brandon Fern Hoppers Suffolk www.bfh.org.uk
    View John Fraser 10 10 miles 2010-09-05 Wigston Phoenix RC Leics www.wigstonphoenix.co.uk
    View Alderney Half Marathon & 10km race 21km & 10km 2010-09-04 Alderney Runners Channel Islands www.alderney-half-marathon.org
    View Summer Cross Country 5 miles 2010-06-30 Portsmouth Joggers Hants www.pjc.org.uk
    View Chorley Women & Girls 3K 3K 2010-06-19 Chorley School Sport Partnership Lancs www.chorleyschoolssp.co.uk
    View Tadworth Ten 10 miles 2012-01-02 Tadworth Athletic Club Surrey www.tadworth.org.uk
    View Rhossili 10k 10k 2010-05-16 DB Max South Wales
    View Over the Hill & Farway 10k 10k 2010-06-20 Farway Primary School Devon www.farway.devon.sch.uk
    View Oaks in Charnwood 6 miles 2010-05-31 Shepshed RC Leics www.shepshedrc.org.uk
    View Hankley Hustle 10 miles 2010-10-31 Blackwater Valley Runners Surrey www.bvrunners.org.uk
    View Ramsey to Andreas Road Race 4.5 miles 2010-06-12 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View Bradford on Avon 10k 10k 2010-05-22 DBMax Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk
    View Dartmoor Discovery 32M 674Y 2012-06-09 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk
    View Northern 10k Road Race 10k 2010-08-11 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View The 4th Hermitage Harriers 10k Road Race 10k 2010-08-15 Hermitage Harriers Leics www.hermitage-harriers.co.uk
    View The Eversden 5 5 miles 2010-08-28 B.Baldelli (Welcome Events) Cambs www.welcomewords.blog.com
    View Great Langdale Half Marathon & Marathon 13.1/26.2 miles 2010-09-25 Great Langdale AC Cumbria www.run3.co.uk
    View Axa 5 Road Race approx 5.5 mile 2010-08-31 Great Western Runners Bristol www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk
    View Langdale Parish Boundary Challenge 26 miles 2010-07-03 Neil Walmsley Cumbria www.lakesrunner.com
    View Heanor 5 5 miles 2010-07-30 Heanor Running Club Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com
    View Cranleigh 10k 10k 2010-07-04 Cranleigh T & H Runners Surrey www.cranleighrunners.com
    View Bideford 10 Mile 10 miles 2010-10-03 Bideford AAC Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk
    View Grimsthorpe Ultra 70 70 miles 2010-07-23 Fat Feet Lincs www.fat-feet.co.uk
    View Grimsthorpe Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2010-07-25 Fat Feet Lincs www.fat-feet.co.uk
    View Yarcombe Yomp 10M /5M 2010-11-06 Axe Valley Runners Devon
    View 17th Bideford Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-03-06 Bideford AAC Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk
    View Fairlands Valley Challenge 12/18/26.2M 50k 2011-07-17 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.races.fvspartans.org.uk
    View Over the Hill & Farway 10k 10k 2011-06-19 The Governors of Farway Primary School Devon www.farway.devon.sch.uk
    View Heanor RC XC Relays app 2 mile 2010-09-25 Heanor RC Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com
    View Buntingford Year End 10 10 miles 2010-12-28 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.org.uk
    View Fullers Pub to Pub Charity Road Race approx 7 miles 2010-12-27 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants www.pjc.org.uk
    View Morpeth Road Race approx 11 km 2011-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.freeservers.com
    View Thornbury Carnival 10k 10k 2011-07-07 Thornbury Running Club Avon www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk
    View Ely New Year's Eve 10k RR 10k 2010-12-31 Ely Runners Cambs www.newyearseve10k.co.uk
    View Southwell Trail Race c5km 2011-05-02 Ronhill Sports AC Notts www.runningwithdavid.com

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...80 81...100 101...116  Next >>