2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • query_1
  • Table: permits
    Records shown 601 - 650 of 3938

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Avebury 8 ~8 miles 2011-11-20 Marlborough RC Wilts www.marlboroughrunningclub.co.uk
    View Manhunt ! ~7m 2011-05-15 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk
    View Every Which Way But Loose 8m/14m 2011-07-24 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk
    View High Ways and Sky Ways 17m/12m/8m 2011-09-11 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk
    View Heanor 5 Mile 5 Mile 2011-06-24 Heanor Running Club Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com
    View St Georges Day Run 13.1 miles 2011-04-24 Ultramarathon Northants www.ultramarathon.org.uk
    View Alderney Coast 10 Mile Race 10 miles 2011-05-07 Alderney Runners Channel Islands www.runalderney.org
    View Booth Decorators Summer League 4.5 mile 2011-06-14 Ilkeston Running Club Derbys www.ilkestonrunningclub.co.uk closed event
    View Belper Rugby Rover 30 km 2011-08-21 Belper Rugby Union Football Club Derbys
    View Ridgeway Relay 89 miles 2011-06-19 Marlborough Running Club Wiltshire www.marlboroughrunningclub.co.uk
    View Manuden Fun Run 10k & 5k 2011-10-02 Manuden Running Club Herts www.manuden.org.uk/funrun
    View Chudleigh Carnival 6 Road Race 5 m 944 yards 2011-07-15 Chudleigh Carnival Committee Devon
    View Desford 1/4 Marathon 6.22 miles 2011-05-22 Desford Striders Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk Race No 1-LRRL Summer League
    View Oldbury Fun Run approx 4 miles 2011-06-19 Oldbury Fun Run Ctee & Thornbury RC South Glos www.oldburyfunrun.co.uk
    View Almondsbury School Family Fun Run 1k,5k,10k 2011-05-08 Almondsbury Running Club Avon
    View Nailsea Festival 10km 10km 2011-06-22 Nailsea Running Club N. Somerset www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk
    View The Stickler 10.1 miles 2011-10-30 Dorset Doddlers Dorset www.thestickler.co.uk
    View Summer RR League 2011-08-02 Heanor RC Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com closed event
    View Woodland Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-05-29 Fat Feet Lincs www.fat-feet.co.uk
    View Umborne Ug ~10k 2011-06-11 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Round Norfolk Relay 195 miles 2011-09-17 Round Norfolk Relay Committee Norfolk www.roundnorfolkrelay.com
    View Nutfield Village Road Races various 2011-04-25 Nutfield Village Road Racers Surrey www.nutfieldlink.co.uk/roadrace2011.asp
    View 5km River Run 5km & 1.5km 2011-07-13 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk
    View Mid-Week League Race 1 10km 2011-05-05 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk closed event
    View Northern 10 Mile Road Race 10 miles 2011-05-22 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View NAC Park Runs 1.7/3.7 miles 2011-05-06 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk also 2011-05-27,2011-07-08,2011-07-22
    View Fullers Denmead 10k 10k 2011-10-16 Portsmouth Joggers Hampshire www.pjc.org.uk
    View Midweek League Road Race ~7 miles 2011-06-30 St Albans Striders St Albans www.stalbansstriders.com closed event
    View Goose Fair Gallop 10k 10k 2011-10-02 Kimberley & District Striders Nottingham www.kadsrunning.co.uk
    View Bluebell Blunder ~10k 2014-05-11 Rogue Runs Monmouth www.rogueruns.com Permit No 14/251
    View Eye 5K 5K 2011-06-22 Eye Community Runners Cambs
    View Eye Charity 5 ~5 miles 2011-08-11 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk
    View Fun Run 5M & 1.25M 2011-05-15 Heanor Gate Science College Derbys www.heanorgate.org.uk
    View Lacock Relays 2.6 miles 2011-05-24 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk also 2011-06-28,2011-07-26,2011-08-23
    View 27th Thirsty Three & 1 Mile Gallop Races ~3 mile & ~1M 2011-07-03 Abbey Village PA & Heapey & Wheelton VHC Lancs
    View Melksham Carnival 5k 5k 2011-07-16 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.melkshamcarnival.com
    View Avon Valley Relay ~18 miles 2011-07-09 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Reepham Summer Sunday Run 10k 2011-08-21 Reepham Runners Norfolk http://reephamrunners.webs.com
    View Blackland Downs Challenge 7.5 Miles 2011-09-25 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire
    View Curry Rivel Fun Run ~ 1 Mile 2011-07-02 Langport Runners Somerset
    View Full Monty-cute 10 10.5 miles 2011-12-04 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.Fullmontycute.btck.co.uk
    View The Hungarton 7 7 Miles 2011-07-06 Wreake Runners Leics www.wreakerunners.co.uk closed event
    View Whipsnade 10k 10k 2011-06-05 Dunstable Road Runners Beds www.dunstableroadrunners.org
    View The Great Chalfield 10k 10k 2011-06-30 Stampede Sports Wilts www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View Foxtrot 5 5 miles 2011-08-28 Stampede Sports Wilts www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View Melksham 10 10 Miles 2011-09-18 Stampede Sports Wilts www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View Allendale 8 7.7 miles 2011-06-04 Allen Valley Striders Northumberland www.allenvalleystriders.co.uk
    View John Fraser 10 10 Miles 2011-09-04 Wigston Phoenix RC Leics www.wigstonphoenix.co.uk
    View Stevenage Midweek 5k Series 5k 2011-08-04 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk also 2011-08-18 & 2011-09-01
    View Oaks in Charnwood ~6 miles 2011-05-30 Shepshed RC Leics www.shepshedrc.org.uk

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >>