2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • query_1
  • Table: permits
    Records shown 51 - 100 of 3939

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Martock 10k 10k 2009-06-21 Langport Running Club Somerset www.langportrunners.co.uk
    View Broxtowe 5k 5k 2009-05-15 Kimberley & District Striders Nottingham www.broxtowe.gov.uk
    View River Run 5k 2009-07-08 Chippenham Harriers Wilts www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk
    View Long Ashton 10k 10k 2009-05-03 Nailsea Running Club Bristol www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk
    View Stopsley Striders Ladies 5k 5k 2009-07-12 Stopsley Striders JC Beds www.stopsleystriders.org.uk
    View Fairlands Valley Challenge 12/18/26.2M 2009-07-19 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk
    View Doug Anderson Memorial 5k 5k 2009-07-22 Bedford Harriers Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View Brandon Forest Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2009-05-25 Brandon Fern Hoppers Norfolk www.bfh.org.uk On forest tracks
    View Sunday XC League Race 5 approx 5 miles 2009-02-08 Watford Joggers Herts N/A Closed Race
    View Bedford Harriers 10K 10k 2009-09-13 Bedford Harriers AC Bedfordshire www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View Yateley Road Race Series (1) 10k 2009-06-03 Sandhurst Joggers Hants www.yateley10kseries.info/
    View Yateley Road Race Series (2) 10k 2009-07-01 Sandhurst Joggers Hants www.yateley10kseries.info/
    View Yateley Road Race Series (3) 10k 2009-08-05 Sandhurst Joggers Hants www.yateley10kseries.info/
    View 3rd Thrussington Fun Run Max 1.5 mile 2009-03-14 Wreake Runners Leics www.thrussingtonfunrun.co.uk
    View MABAC Cranleigh 15/21 15 & 21 Miles 2009-03-29 MABAC League Surrey www.mabac.org.uk
    View Totnes 10k 10K 2009-08-02 Teignbridge Trotters RC Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk
    View Betty Willett Memorial 10k 10 Km 2009-05-03 Dunstable RR & Stopsley Striders Beds www.dunstableroadrunners.org
    View Hinckley Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2009-05-10 Hinckley RC Warks www.hinckleyrunningclub.com
    View Hinckley Town Centre 5K 5K 2009-06-24 Hinckley RC Leics www.hinckleyrunningclub.com
    View Easy Runner 5k Series 5k 2009-05-13 Bitton Road Runners South Glos also June,July,Aug
    View Wymondham 20 20 miles 2009-03-08 Wymondham AC Norfolk www.wymondhamac.org
    View Chase the Train 2009 8.9 miles 2009-04-26 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.nnbr.co.uk
    View Ladies 10K 10K 2009-09-20 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk
    View Hogweed Trot 10k 10K 2009-05-18 Hogweed Trotters Bristol www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk
    View The Abbey 10K 10K 2009-06-14 Ramsey Road Runners Cambs www.ramseyroadrunners.org.uk
    View LRRL-Desford 10K 10K 2009-03-15 Desford Striders RC Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk LRRL Closed Race
    View Brooksby Fun Run max 1.5 miles 2009-03-28 Wreake Runners Leics www.wreakerunners.co.uk
    View Mini Stomp- Queniborough Fun Run 1.5 miles 2009-04-04 Wreake Runners Leics www.wreakerunners.co.uk
    View Desford Quarter Marathon 1/4 Marathon 2010-07-11 Desford Striders RC Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk
    View Booths Road League Grassmoor approx 5 miles 2009-06-16 North Derbyshire RC Derbyshire Closed race
    View Whipsnade Zoo 10k 10K 2009-06-07 Dunstable Road Runners Beds www.dunstableroadrunners.org
    View Crewkerne Nine 9 miles 2009-05-31 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.crewkernerc.btik.com
    View Haselbury Trailrace 10 K 2009-08-05 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.haselburytrail.btik.com
    View Jubilee 5 5 miles 2009-09-14 Fairland Valley Spartans Herts http://www.fvspartans.org.uk/index.shtml
    View Eye 10k 10 K 2009-05-10 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk
    View Hankley Hustle 10 miles 2009-11-22 Blackwater Valley Runners Surrey www.bvrunners.org.uk
    View Glooston 10K 10K 2009-06-20 Roadhoggs Leicester AC Leics www.roadhoggs.org.uk
    View Garden City 10 10 miles 2009-09-06 Garden City Runners Herts www.sportsystems.net/gardencity10
    View Umborne Ug 10K (ish) 2009-05-10 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Hayling Billys 5 miles 2009-06-10 Victory AC Hants www.victoryac.co.uk
    View Ridgeway Relay 89 miles 2009-06-21 Marlborough RC Wiltshire www.marlboroughrunningclub.co.uk
    View Surrey Slog 13.1 miles 2009-07-19 Mabac League Surrey www.mabac.org.uk
    View Hay Hill Raiser approx 11.33 M 2009-09-06 Hay Hotfooters RC Powys www.hayhotfooters.co.uk
    View Butser Hill Challenge 4.5 miles 2009-09-27 Portsmouth Joggers Hampshire www.pjc.org.uk
    View Heanor 5 5 mile 2009-07-31 Heanor Running Club Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com
    View RTC Park Run Series 1.5 & 4.5 miles 2009-04-17 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View Northern '10' Road Race 10 miles 2009-05-24 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View Nailsea Festival 10K 10K 2009-06-24 Nailsea Running Club North Somerset www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk
    View Midweek League 10k 10k 2009-06-04 Garden City Runners Herts www.gardencityrunners.org.uk Closed race
    View Parrett Trail Relay 53 miles 2009-10-17 Crewkerne RC Somerset www.parrettrace.btik.com

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >>