2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • query_1
  • Table: permits
    Records shown 651 - 700 of 3945

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Surrey Classic 3 Stage Road Race ~10km each 2011-10-30 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com also 2011-11-06 & 2011-12-18
    View Dave Clarke ~5km Road Race ~5km 2012-05-03 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Southwell Trail ~5km Race ~5km 2012-05-07 Ronhill Sports AC Notts www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Bushy 10k 10k 2011-07-10 Bushfield Joggers Cambs www.bushfieldjoggers.co.uk
    View Worstead Festival 5 5 miles 2011-07-29 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.nnbr.co.uk
    View Croxteth Park 10k 10k 2011-06-05 Liverpool Running BUGS! Liverpool www.bugruns.org.uk
    View Hay Hill Raiser ~11.3 miles 2011-09-04 Hay Hotfooters RC Powys www.hayhotfooters.co.uk
    View Girton 5k 5k 2011-07-21 Muddy Mucky Munkeys AC Cambs www.girton5k.org.uk also 1 mile fun run
    View Ramsey to Andreas Road Race 4.5 miles 2011-06-11 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View Doone Run approx 10 miles 2011-09-25 North Devon Road Runners Devon
    View The Eighth Hampton Fun Run 2.1k 2011-07-16 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunnersandjoggers.org.uk
    View Springfield 5k Series 5k 2011-05-17 DB Max Wilts www.dbmax.co.uk also 2011-06-21,2011-07-19,2011-08-16,2011-09-20
    View Bradford on Avon Monster 10k 10k 2011-05-21 DB Max Wilts www.dbmax.co.uk
    View Friends 5 Road Race ~5.5 miles 2011-09-06 Great Western Runners Bristol www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk
    View Great Langdale Marathon & Half Marathon 13.1/26.2 miles 2011-09-24 Great Langdale Running Club Cumbria www.greatlangdaleroad races.co.uk
    View St Valentines Day 30k 30 km 2012-02-12 Stamford Striders Lincs www.stamfordstriders.co.uk
    View Stamford 3k/5k 3k/5k 2011-07-20 Peterborough Grand Prix/Stamford Strider Lincs www.stamfordstriders.co.uk
    View Bideford 10 miler 10 miles 2011-10-09 Bideford AAC Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk
    View 1000 Miles in a Day various 2011-06-12 Cranleigh Sunflowers Surrey
    View Garden City 10 10 miles 2011-09-25 Garden City Runners Herts www.gardencityrunners.org.uk
    View The Bounder 9 miles 2011-10-16 Broughton Bounders RC Hants www.thebounder.org
    View The Beach Buster 6.25 miles 2011-07-09 Bitton Road Runners Bristol www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk
    View The Easy Runner Sodbury Slog 8.5 miles 2011-11-13 Bitton Road Runners near Bristol www.sodburyslog.co.uk
    View Baileys Nissan Mount Ephraim 10k 10k 2011-07-10 Canterbury Harriers Athletics Club Kent www.mountephraim10k.org.uk
    View Tour of the Derwent Valley various 2012-06-01 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com also 2012-06-02,2012-06-03,2012-06-04
    View Cranleigh 10k 10k 2011-07-10 Cranleigh T & H Runners Surrey www.cranleighrunners.com
    View Clevedon Midsummer 10k 10k 2011-06-14 Clevedon AC Avon www.clevedonac.co.uk
    View Clevedon Boxing Day Race 4 miles 2011-12-26 Clevedon AC Avon www.clevedonac.co.uk
    View North Somerset Road Relay 5k 2011-09-18 Clevedon AC Avon www.clevedonac.co.uk
    View Oxford Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-09-25 Clevedon AC Oxon www.oxfordhalfmarathon.co.uk
    View Bakers & Larners of Holt 10k 10k 2011-10-16 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.nnbr.co.uk
    View Thornbury Carnival 10k 10k 2011-07-07 Thornbury Running Club Avon www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk
    View Over the Hill & Farway 10k 10k 2011-06-19 The Governors of Farway Primary School Devon www.farway.devon.sch.uk
    View Summer Cross Country 5 miles 2011-06-30 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants www.pjc.org.uk
    View Woodland 5 5.3 miles 2011-06-29 Finchcoasters RC Berks www.finchcoasters.org.uk also 2011-07-27 & 2011-08-31
    View Butser Hill Challenge 4.5m 2011-09-25 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants www.butser.org Grade B short fell run
    View Run/Jog/Walk 2 the b2net 5k 5k 2011-07-10 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbyshire http://northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com
    View The Dorney Dash 10km 2011-07-30 Datchet Dashers Running Club Berkshire www.datchetdashers.com/dorney.dash
    View Double or Quit Race 5/10 mile 2011-08-27 Ilkeston RC Derbys www.doubleorquit.org.uk
    View Heddington Races 5k 2011-07-12 Calne Running Club Wilts & 2011-08-09
    View Morpeth 10k 10k 2011-08-02 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.freeservers.com
    View Run for your Man approx 6k 2011-07-13 Desford Striders RC Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk
    View Dartmoor Discovery 32M 674Y 2012-06-09 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk
    View Tadworth Ten 10 miles 2012-01-02 Tadworth Athletic Club Surrey www.tadworth.org.uk
    View White Horse Gallop 5 miles 2011-11-27 Stampede Sports Wilts www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View 28th Through the Villages' Race 8.45 M approx 2011-11-06 Heapey & Wheelton VHC Lancs www.ukresults.net
    View TBAS Castle Combe 10k 10k 2011-07-17 DB Max Wiltshire
    View Hogweed Hilly Half 13.109 M 2012-03-25 Hogweed Trotters RRC South Glos www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk
    View Ramsey Fire Service Runs ~1.75M/~5M 2014-11-06 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.com Permit No 14/492
    View Weston AC Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2011-09-15 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk every month on 3rd Thursday up to May 2012

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >>