2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • query_1
  • Table: permits
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 4486

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...80 81...90  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View White Rose Ultra 2013 ~30M/~60M 2013-11-03 Team OA Yorks www.whiteroseultra.co.uk www.whiteroseultra.co.uk
    View Bramshill 10k 10k 2010-09-12 Finchcoasters Running Club Berks www.finchcoasters.org.uk Trail Race
    View Avon Valley Relay ~18 miles 2010-07-10 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk Teams of 4
    View Parrett Trail Relay Race 48 miles 2010-10-16 Crewkerne RC Somerset www.parrettrace.btik.com Team relay
    View High Ways & Sky Ways 16/8M 2010-09-12 Axe Valley Runners Dorset www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Self navigation
    View Any Which Way You Can 15m 2011-01-16 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Self navigated-no markings, no marshals
    View Dartmoor Discovery Ultra Marathon 32 miles 2010-06-05 Dartmoor Discovery Race Committee Devon www.dartmoordiscovery.co.uk Road very hilly
    View Booth Decorators XC 4 miles 2011-01-30 Kimberley & District Striders Notts Rescheduled from 5th Dec
    View Desford 1/4 Marathon 6.22 miles 2011-05-22 Desford Striders Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk Race No 1-LRRL Summer League
    View Great Langdale Xmas Pudding Road Races 10 km 2010-12-11 Great Langdale AC Cumbria www.run3.co.uk RACE CANCELLED DUE WEATHER
    View Nailsea Festival Beer & a Banger 10k ~10k 2018-06-29 Nailsea Running Club Avon www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk Permit np 18/361
    View Wrington Woodland Run ~10km 2015-05-07 Town & Country Harriers Avon www.tach.org.uk Permit Non 15/243
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2018-11-15 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no18/395
    View Jolly Jaguars 10k 2017-09-24 Coltishall Jaguars RC Norfolk www.coltishalljaguars.co.uk Permit No17/014
    View Doug Anderson 5k 5K 2013-07-31 Bedford Harriers Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit No13/159
    View Grizzly & Cub Run ~20M/~9M 2019-03-10 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 19/079
    View Junior Grizzly, Junior Cub & Fun Run ~4k/~2k/~2k 2019-03-09 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 19/078
    View The Smuggler's Scuttler 111 ~13.1M 2019-06-29 Bys Vyken Events & Cornish Trails Cornwall www.bysvykenevents.vpweb.co.uk Permit no 19/077
    View St Eval Kart Circuit Marathon & Half Mar 13.1M/26.2M 2019-05-05 Bys Vyken Events & Cornish Trails Cornwall www.bysvykenevents.vpweb.co.uk Permit no 19/076
    View Inkberrow Road Relay 4 x 2.7M 2019-03-24 Sporting Club Inkberrow Worcestershire Permit no 19/075
    View Bedford Harriers Oakley 20 20 miles 2019-03-24 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit no 19/073
    View Three Halls of Stockport ~10 Miles 2019-01-20 Crazy Legs Events Cheshire http://crazylegsevents.co.uk Permit no 19/072
    View Fred Hughes Memorial 10 10 Miles 2019-01-20 St Albans Striders Herts www.activetrainingworld.co.uk Permit no 19/071
    View Baht'at Marathon & Half Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2019-06-16 Jonathan Carter West Yorkshire www.bahtatmarathon.co.uk Permit no 19/070
    View Blackdown Beast 2019 ~10/~16 miles 2019-01-26 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc.com Permit no 19/069
    View Reepham XC ~10k 2019-01-20 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.co.uk Permit no 19/068
    View Baldock Beast Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2018-02-24 Baldock Events Forum Herts www.baldockeventsforum.org.uk Permit no 19/067
    View Clanfield Challenge Various 2019-05-19 Clanfield Joggers Hants www.clanfieldchallenge.co.uk Permit no 19/066
    View Slaughterford 9 ~8.6 Miles 2019-01-27 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk Permit no 19/065
    View Women Can Challenges Various 2019-05-26 Women on the Go Devon www.womencan.co.uk Permit no 19/064
    View Hardwick Park 6 Hour Event Various 2019-01-20 North East Marathon Club North East www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 19/063
    View Morpeth Harriers New Years Day Road Race ~11K 2019-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.weebly.com Permit no 19/062
    View Radcliffe AC 13 Arches Half Marathon ~13.1 miles 2019-11-17 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.radcliffeac.org.uk Permit no 19/061
    View John Rhodes & Fred Norris Memorial 5k ~5k 2019-06-30 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.radcliffeac.org.uk Permit no 19/060
    View Terry Nortley 10 mile multi terrain ~10 Miles 2019-02-24 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.radcliffeac.org.uk Permit no 19/059
    View Jim Rhodes Junior's races ~1km/~1 mile 2019-09-30 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.radcliffeac.org.uk Permit no 19/058
    View Radcliffe 10km multi terrain ~10k 2019-04-14 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.radcliffeac.org.uk Permit no 19/057
    View Roseberry Topping Races ~29/~15/~8 mile 2019-12-08 Hardmoors 26.2 Series Ltd Tees Valley www.hardmoors110.org.uk Permit no 19/056
    View The Terminator ~12 Miles 2019-02-24 Pewsey Vale Running Club Wiltshire www.pewseyvalerunningclub.org Permit no 19/055
    View Shipley Park Cricket Club Various 2019-08-06 Heanor Running Club/BDL Derbyshire Permit no 19/054
    View Carsington Water Millfields Various 2019-07-02 Wirksworth Running Club Derbyshire Permit no 19/053
    View Denby Pottery Various 2019-06-04 Belper Harriers/BDL Derbyshire Permit no 19/052
    View Ilkeston Rugby Club Various 2019-05-07 Ilkeston Running Club/BDL Derbyshire Permit no 19/051
    View Teversal Visitors Centre Various 2019-04-09 Sutton in Ashfield/Mansfield AC/BDL Notts Permit no 19/050
    View Holmebrook Valley Park Various 2019-02-10 North Derbyshire RC/BDL Chesterfield Permit no 19/049
    View Trent Meadows Long Eaton Various 2019-01-20 Long Eaton Running Club/BDL Derbyshire Permit no 19/048
    View Run Rectory Wood ~5K/~10K 2019-03-24 Tempo Trail Ltd Bedfordshire http://runrectorywood.co.uk Permit no 19/047
    View Hardmoors 110/200 ~110 M/~200M 2019-05-24 Hardmoors Ltd Yorkshire www.hardmoors110.org.uk Permit no 19/046
    View Shrewton Bustard 10k 10K 2019-05-19 Shrewton Running Club Wiltshire www.shrewtonrunning.club Permit no 19/044
    View Haselbury Trail Race ~10k 2019-08-07 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.haselburytrail.btck.co.uk Permit no 19/043

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...80 81...90  Next >>