2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • query_1
  • Table: permits
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 3941

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View White Rose Ultra 2013 ~30M/~60M 2013-11-03 Team OA Yorks www.whiteroseultra.co.uk www.whiteroseultra.co.uk
    View Bramshill 10k 10k 2010-09-12 Finchcoasters Running Club Berks www.finchcoasters.org.uk Trail Race
    View Avon Valley Relay ~18 miles 2010-07-10 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk Teams of 4
    View Parrett Trail Relay Race 48 miles 2010-10-16 Crewkerne RC Somerset www.parrettrace.btik.com Team relay
    View High Ways & Sky Ways 16/8M 2010-09-12 Axe Valley Runners Dorset www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Self navigation
    View Any Which Way You Can 15m 2011-01-16 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Self navigated-no markings, no marshals
    View Dartmoor Discovery Ultra Marathon 32 miles 2010-06-05 Dartmoor Discovery Race Committee Devon www.dartmoordiscovery.co.uk Road very hilly
    View Booth Decorators XC 4 miles 2011-01-30 Kimberley & District Striders Notts Rescheduled from 5th Dec
    View Desford 1/4 Marathon 6.22 miles 2011-05-22 Desford Striders Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk Race No 1-LRRL Summer League
    View Great Langdale Xmas Pudding Road Races 10 km 2010-12-11 Great Langdale AC Cumbria www.run3.co.uk RACE CANCELLED DUE WEATHER
    View Wrington Woodland Run ~10km 2015-05-07 Town & Country Harriers Avon www.tach.org.uk Permit Non 15/243
    View Jolly Jaguars 10k 2017-09-24 Coltishall Jaguars RC Norfolk www.coltishalljaguars.co.uk Permit No17/014
    View Doug Anderson 5k 5K 2013-07-31 Bedford Harriers Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit No13/159
    View Rough 'n' Tumble 10 ~10 miles 2018-01-14 Grass Roots Events Wiltshire www.grassrootsevents.co.uk Permit no 18/073
    View Bolsover 10k 10K 2018-01-14 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys www.northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com Permit no 18/072
    View Heddington 5K Series 5K 2018-06-12 Calne Running Club Wiltshire www.calnerunningclub.co.uk Permit no 18/071
    View Heddington 5K Series 5K 2018-07-10 Calne Running Club Wiltshire www.calnerunningclub.co.uk Permit no 18/071
    View Compton Bassett 5 5 Miles 2018-04-29 Calne Running Club Wiltshire www.calnerunningclub.co.uk Permit no 18/070
    View Totnes 10k & Junior Run ~10k/~1M 2018-08-05 Teignbridge Trotters Running Club Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit no 18/069
    View Rodway Easy Runner ~10k 2018-03-11 Emersons Green Running Club Avon www.rodwayeasyrunner.co.uk Permit no 18/068
    View Clyst Hydon Huff ~10km 2018-05-20 Honiton Running Club Devon www.clysthydonhuff.co.uk Permit no 18/067
    View Peak Rail 7-Runner v Steam ~7 Miles 2018-04-02 Matlock Athletic Club Derbyshire www.matlockac.org.uk Permit no 18/066
    View Fred Hughes 10 10 Miles 2018-01-21 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com Permit no 18/065
    View John Schofield NYD 5k ~5k 2018-01-01 Andems Lancs Permit no 18/064
    View Crewkerne 10k 10K 2018-06-03 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.crewkernerunning.club Permit no 18/063
    View Haselbury 10k ~10k 2018-08-01 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.haselburytrail.btck.co.uk Permit no 18/062
    View Parrett Trail Relay Race ~56 Miles 2018-10-06 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.crewkernerunning.club Permit no 18/061
    View Full Monty ~10 miles 2018-12-02 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.crewkernerunning.club Permit no 18/060
    View Grantham Cup 10k Trail Race ~10k 2018-04-15 Grantham Running Club Lincolnshire www.granthamrunningclub.co.uk Permit no 18/059
    View Chard Flyer 10K 2018-01-01 Chard Road Runners Somerset www.chardflyer.btck.co.uk Permit no 18/058
    View PJC Chilly Hilly ~10km 2018-01-28 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hampshire www.fullonsport.com Permit no 18/057
    View Southend Pier Marathon ~26.2 Miles 2018-03-11 Sussex Trail Events Southend www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 18/056
    View The Rauceby Ripper ~9 Miles 2018-02-03 Sleaford Town Runners Lincs www.sleafordtownrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/055
    View Fen Drayton 10k ~10km 2018-05-06 Fen Drayton 10k Committee Cambs www.fendrayton10k.org Permit no 18/054
    View Alex Hall Memorial 5K 5K 2018-03-04 Bexhill Runners & Triathletes East Sussex www.bexhillrunnerstriathletes.co.uk Permit no 18/053
    View Frenchay 10K Run 10K 2018-04-15 Frenchay 10K Charity Committee Bristol www.frenchay10k.co.uk Permit no 18/052
    View Dursley Dozen ~12 Miles 2018-02-11 Dursley Running Club Glos www.dursleyrunningclub.org.uk Permit no 18/051
    View The Leas Marathon ~26.2 M 2018-02-25 North East Marathon Club North East www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 18/050
    View Gibside Marathon & 24 hour event various 2018-06-16 North East Marathon Club North East www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 18/049
    View Northumberland Coastal Marathon & Half M ~13.1M/~26.2M 2018-07-01 North East Marathon Club North East www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 18/048
    View Druridge Bay Marathon & Half Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2018-04-08 North East Marathon Club North East www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 18/047
    View Bromley 10k 10K 2018-04-08 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/046
    View Bedford Harriers Oakley 20 20 Miles 2018-03-18 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit no 18/045
    View Junior Grizzly,Junior Cub and Fun Run ~4K/~2K/~2K 2018-03-17 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 18/044
    View Grizzly and Cub Run ~20M/~9M 2018-03-18 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 18/043
    View Farleigh Wallop Trail Race ~10km 2018-09-23 Hatch Warren Runners Hampshire www.hwrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/042
    View Imber Ultra Marathon ~33 Miles 2018-03-11 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.imber-ultra.org Permit no 18/041
    View Stort 10 & 5 Mile ~5M/~10M 2018-07-01 Bishop's Stortford Running Club Essex www.bsrc.org.uk Permit no 18/040
    View Morpeth Harriers New Years Day Road Race ~11K 2018-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.weebly.com Permit no 18/039
    View Folksworth 15 15 Miles 2018-01-21 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 18/038

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >>