2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • query_1
  • Table: permits
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 6085

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...80 81...100 101...120 121...122  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Clay Cross Santa Fun Run Various 2019-12-08 Cannon Events Derbyshire www.cannonevents.co.uk {Permit no 19/656
    View White Rose Ultra 2013 ~30M/~60M 2013-11-03 Team OA Yorks www.whiteroseultra.co.uk www.whiteroseultra.co.uk
    View Bramshill 10k 10k 2010-09-12 Finchcoasters Running Club Berks www.finchcoasters.org.uk Trail Race
    View Avon Valley Relay ~18 miles 2010-07-10 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk Teams of 4
    View Parrett Trail Relay Race 48 miles 2010-10-16 Crewkerne RC Somerset www.parrettrace.btik.com Team relay
    View High Ways & Sky Ways 16/8M 2010-09-12 Axe Valley Runners Dorset www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Self navigation
    View Any Which Way You Can 15m 2011-01-16 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Self navigated-no markings, no marshals
    View Dartmoor Discovery Ultra Marathon 32 miles 2010-06-05 Dartmoor Discovery Race Committee Devon www.dartmoordiscovery.co.uk Road very hilly
    View Booth Decorators XC 4 miles 2011-01-30 Kimberley & District Striders Notts Rescheduled from 5th Dec
    View Desford 1/4 Marathon 6.22 miles 2011-05-22 Desford Striders Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk Race No 1-LRRL Summer League
    View Great Langdale Xmas Pudding Road Races 10 km 2010-12-11 Great Langdale AC Cumbria www.run3.co.uk RACE CANCELLED DUE WEATHER
    View Carnival Chase ~10k/~3k/~1.2k 2021-09-05 Redfish Events Wiltshire www.facebook.com/redfisheventsfun Permit np 21/305
    View Nailsea Festival Beer & a Banger 10k ~10k 2018-06-29 Nailsea Running Club Avon www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk Permit np 18/361
    View Wrington Woodland Run ~10km 2015-05-07 Town & Country Harriers Avon www.tach.org.uk Permit Non 15/243
    View EACCL Race 2 Various 2019-11-06 EACCL Whitlingham Park http://eaccl.webs.com/ Permit no19/647
    View No Walk in the Park 5K 2019-05-04 North Derbyshire RC Derbyshire www.northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com Permit no19/117
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2018-11-15 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no18/395
    View Jolly Jaguars 10k 2017-09-24 Coltishall Jaguars RC Norfolk www.coltishalljaguars.co.uk Permit No17/014
    View Doug Anderson 5k 5K 2013-07-31 Bedford Harriers Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit No13/159
    View Thornbury Riverbank Rollick ~10m 2020-01-12 Thornbury Running Club Gloucester www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk/trc-races Permit no. 20/048
    View Dark Skies Run @ Kielder 26.5 ~26.5 Miles 2023-03-19 Trail Outlaws Northumberland www.darkskiesrun.com Permit no 23/013
    View Dark Skies Run @Kielder 14 ~14 Miles 2023-03-18 Trail Outlaws Northumberland www.darkskiesrun.com Permit no 23/012
    View Dark Skies Run @Kielder 10 ~10 Miles 2023-03-17 Trail Outlaws Northumberland www.darkskiesrun.com Permit no 23/011
    View Wainstones Races Various 2023-05-07 Hardmoors 26.2 Series Ltd North Yorkshire www.hardmoors110.org.uk Permit no 23/010
    View Run for Cake Various 2023-02-12 Zig Zag Running Ltd Suffolk www.zigzagrunning.co.uk Permit no 23/009
    View WTF-Where's The Finish Various 2023-01-08 Zig Zag Running Ltd Suffolk www.zigzagrunning.co.uk Permit no 23/008
    View Hardmoors 55 ~53 Miles 2023-03-25 Hardmoors Ltd Cleveland Way www.hardmoors110.org.uk Permit no 23/007
    View Wiltshire 10 10 Miles 2023-02-12 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 23/006
    View Hullavington "20" 20 Miles 2023-03-19 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 23/005
    View Cousin Jack Classic ~18M/~35M 2023-03-04 Bys Vyken Events & Cornish Trails Cornwall bysvykenevents.vpweb.co.uk Permit no 23/004
    View Hardmoors 15/30 ~15M/~30M 2023-01-07 Hardmoors Ltd North Yorks www.hardmoors110.org.uk Permit no 23/003
    View Bell Challenge Day 4 Various 2023-01-02 Running Events Devon Devon www.runningeventsdevon.co.uk Permit no 23/002
    View Bell Challenge Day 3 Various 2023-01-01 Running Events Devon Devon www.runningeventsdevon.co.uk Permit no 23/001
    View Colworth "5" ~5 Miles 2022-06-17 Colworth Striders Bedfordshire www.colworthstriders.com Permit no 22/417
    View Colworth Trail Race ~8.1 Miles 2022-06-18 Colworth Striders Bedfordshire www.colworthstriders.com Permit no 22/416
    View Colworth Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2022-06-19 Colworth Striders Bedfordshire www.colworthstriders.com Permit no 22/415
    View 2022 Lions & RIOT Maiden Castle Timed ~10k 2022-05-22 Dorchester & District Lions Club Dorset www.lionsdorchester.org.uk/events Permit no 22/414
    View Abbotts Ann Trail Run 2022 ~2k/~5k/~10k 2022-07-10 Muddy Runners Hants www.muddyrunners.org.uk Permit no 22/413
    View Harrock Hill 1 ~8.4km 2022-05-25 Newburgh Nomads Running Club Lancs Permit no 22/412
    View 4 Seasons Summer Various 2022-05-22 Infinity Running South Wales www.infinityrunning.co.uk Permit no 22/411
    View Queens Platinum Lovely Jubbly Run Various 2022-06-19 Infinity Running Neath www.infinityrunning.co.uk Permit no 22/410
    View Durberville Dash ~10k 2022-07-24 Human Energy,Wool Dorset durbervilledash Permit no 22/409
    View Road Relays -Stevenage 3k ~3k 2022-07-21 Fairlands Valley Spartans Stevenage www.fvspartans.org.uk Permit no 22/408
    View Forest Flyer Run ~5 Miles 2022-08-05 Dawlish Coasters Devon www.dawlishcoasters.com Permit no 22/407
    View Round Res Series Various 2022-05-19 Runable Ltd Yorkshire www.runable.co.uk Permit no 22/406 Also 2022-06-22
    View Race the Trails Alyn Waters Country Park Various 2022-06-19 UK Sports For All Ltd Wrexham www.uksfa.co.uk Permit no 22/405
    View Run Prestwood 10k 2022-05-15 The Chilterns MS Centre Bucks www.runprestwood.co.uk Permit no 22/404
    View Alex Moore Memorial Relay Various 2022-06-26 Norfolk Gazelles AC Norfolk Permit no 22/403
    View Run for Ukraine ~5 Miles 2022-05-14 Southern Multisports West Sussex www.southernmultisports.co.uk Permit no 22/402
    View Eye Charity Race ~5 Miles 2022-07-14 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk Permit no 22/401

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...80 81...100 101...120 121...122  Next >>