2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • query_1
  • Table: permits
    Records shown 2101 - 2150 of 6085

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1...20 21...40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61...80 81...100 101...120 121...122  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Avebury 8 ~8 Miles 2014-11-16 Marlborough Running Club Wiltshire www.marlboroughrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 14/468
    View Brixton 10K ~10k 2014-08-24 RunThrough London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 14/469
    View Les Witton Dartford 10 10 Miles 2014-09-21 Dartford Road Runners Kent www.dartfordroadrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/470
    View Stevenage Marathon & Half Marathon 13.1M & 26.2M 2014-11-02 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk Permit No 14/471
    View Hades Hill Race ~ 5 Miles 2014-09-04 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 14/472
    View Yarcombe Yomp ~10M/~5M 2014-11-01 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 14/473
    View Uphill to Wells Relay ~29 Miles 2014-09-20 Mendip Hills Hash House Harriers Somerset www.uphilltowells.com Permit No 14/474
    View Hyde Park 10k ~10K 2014-08-31 RunThrough London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 14/475
    View North Mids XC League 2014-12-06 Heanor RC Derbys www.northmidsxcleague.co.uk Permit No 14/479
    View Ron Hill 5k 5K 2014-09-25 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 14/478
    View Dawn Taylor Trail ~5K 2014-09-10 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 14/477
    View Gerry McCabe 5k ~5k 2014-09-17 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 14/476
    View The Bounder ~9 M/ ~3M 2014-09-14 Broughton Bounders Hants www.thebounder.org Permit No 14/480
    View Ebworth Escape ~3km 2014-10-05 Cotswold Allrunners Glos http://iamoutdoors.co.uk Permit No 14/481
    View Colworth Hare & Tortoise ~26.3 Miles 2014-11-23 North Beds Running Bedfordshire Permit No 14/482
    View Butser Hill Challenge ~5 Miles 2014-09-28 Run Events Hants www.runevents.org Permit No 14/483
    View Great Yorkshire Wineathlon ~9 Miles 2014-09-21 Team OA Ltd Yorkshire www.teamoa.co.uk Permit No 14/485
    View Dark Star River Marathon ~28 Miles 2015-01-25 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit No 15/021
    View Dark Dart Dash ~5k/~10k 2020-12-05 Wild Running Devon www.wildrunning.co.uk Permit 20/407
    View Christmas Cracker ~10K 2014-12-07 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 14/488
    View Shepshed 7 7 Miles 2014-11-02 Shepshed Running Club Leics www.shepshedrc.org.uk Permit No 14/489
    View Ramsey Fire Service Runs ~1.75M/~5M 2015-02-05 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.com Permit No 14/492
    View Ramsey Fire Service Runs ~1.75M/~5M 2015-03-05 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.com Permit No 14/492
    View Island League X-Country Various 2014-12-07 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.manxathletics.com Permit No 14/491
    View Wix '5' 5 Miles 2014-10-19 Harwich Runners Running Club Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/484
    View Druridge Bay Marathon ~26.2 Miles 2015-04-19 North East Marathon Club Northumberland www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit No 15/023
    View Gibside Marathon ~26.2 Miles 2015-06-06 North East Marathon Club Tyne & Wear www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit No 15/024
    View Slaughterford 9 ~9 Miles 2015-01-25 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk Permit No 15/025
    View Folksworth 15 15 Miles 2015-01-18 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 15/026
    View Guardians of the CODRC ~13.1M/~26.2M 2020-09-26 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 20/364
    View The Pumpkin Marathon ~26.2 M 2014-11-01 COD RC Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit No 14/493
    View The Spooky Halloween Challenge Various 2014-11-01 COD RC Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit No 14/494
    View The November Nightmare ~26.2 M 2014-11-02 COD RC Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit No 14/495 6 Marathons in 6 days
    View The Sunset to Sunrise Challenge Various 2014-11-15 COD RC Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit No 14/496
    View The 9bar Sunrise to Sunset Challenge Various 2014-12-27 COD RC Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit No 14/497
    View Wimbledon Common Half Marathon ~ 13.1 M 2014-10-12 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 14/498
    View Otterton Reindeer Run ~10k 2014-12-06 Sidmouth Running Club Devon www.ottertonreindeerrun.co.uk Permit No 14/499
    View Sidcup 10 Mile Road Race 10 Miles 2015-03-08 Kent AC Kent www.kentac.org.uk Permit No 15/028
    View Two Bays Tough Ten ~10 Miles 2015-02-15 Two Bays Tough Ten Somerset www.twobaystoughten.co.uk Permit No 15/029
    View Poppy Run, FOG Lane Park ~5km 2014-10-26 People's Events Manchester www.poppy-run.com Permit No 14/500
    View 53/12 XCountry ~5 Miles 2014-12-14 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/501
    View Seaton Santa Saunter ~1.8 Miles 2014-12-06 Axe Valley Runners Devon Permit No 14/502
    View Synthetix Run for the Homeless ~10K/~5K 2014-10-26 The London & Slough Run Berks www.synthetixcharityrun.com Permit No 14/503
    View Morpeth Harriers New Year Day Road Race ~11km 2015-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.freeservers.com Permit No 15/030
    View Nightingale Nightmare ~10km 2014-11-02 Southville Running Club Avon www.nightingalenightmare.co.uk Permit No 14/506
    View Beechenhurst Bash Night Race ~10k 2014-12-13 Rogue Runs Glos www.rogueruns.com Permit No 14/504
    View Moseley Green Night Race ~10k 2014-11-13 Rogue Runs Glos www.rogueruns.com Permit No 14/505
    View Mad March Hare 10k 2015-03-29 Coltishall Jaguars RC Norfolk www.coltishalljaguars.co.uk Permit No 15/031
    View Mike Groves 10M 2015-06-21 Coltishall Jaguars RC Norfolk www.coltishalljaguars.co.uk Permit No 15/032
    View Morpeth Harriers New Years Day Road Race ~11K 2016-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.weebly.com Permit No 16/036

    << Prev  1...20 21...40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61...80 81...100 101...120 121...122  Next >>