2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • query_1
  • Table: permits
    Records shown 1601 - 1650 of 3941

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1...20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41...60 61...79  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Remembrance 11 ~11K 2013-11-10 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.peterborough5x5challenge.org Permit No 13/446
    View Bedford Harriers Oakley 20 20 Miles 2014-03-23 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit No 14/022
    View North Staffordshire Cross Country League Varies 2013-11-30 Staffordshire Moorlands Athletics Club Staffs www.nsccl.co.uk Permit No 13/447
    View The Christmas Cracker ~8 Miles 2013-12-15 Staffordshire Moorlands Athletics Club Staffs www.staffsmoorlands-ac.co.uk Permit No 13/448
    View Junior AVR Run & Junior AVR Dash Various 2014-04-01 Avon Valley Runners Wilts www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 14/130. Runs last Saturday of each month
    View Back in a Flash (Race 3) ~5km 2014-07-30 Grass Roots Events Wiltshire www.grassrootsevents.co.uk Permit No 14/360
    View Back in a Flash (Race 2) ~5km 2014-06-25 Grass Roots Events Wiltshire www.grassrootsevents.co.uk Permit No 14/359
    View Tadworth 10 10 Miles 2015-01-04 Tadworth Athletic Club Surrey www.tadworth.org.uk Permit No 15/004
    View Hay Hill Raiser ~11.3 Miles 2014-08-31 Hay Hotfooters Running Club Hereford www.hayhotfooters.co.uk Permit No 14/358
    View The Rauceby Ripper ~9 Miles 2014-02-01 Sleaford Town Runners Lincs www.theraucebyripper.webnode.com Permit No 14/023
    View Easy Runner Sodbury Slog ~8.7 Miles 2013-11-10 Bitton Road Runners South Glos www.sodburyslog.co.uk Permit No 13/449
    View Festive 5 ~ 5 Miles 2013-12-15 Garden City Runners Herts www.gardencityrunners.org.uk Permit No 13/450
    View Fulfords 5 5 Mile 2014-02-02 Exmouth Harriers Devon www.exmouth-harriers.co.uk Permit No 14/024
    View Race No 3 Derby Runner X/C League ~5.5 Miles 2013-12-01 Desford Striders RC Leics Permit No 13/451
    View Freedom 5K ~5K 2013-12-26 South Bucks Running Group Bucks www.bucksvoice.net/chilternsrunning Permit No 13/452
    View Swindon 10k 10K 2013-11-17 Grass Roots Wilts www.grassrootsevents.co.uk Permit No 13/453
    View Boxing Day Handicap ~6.1 Miles 2013-12-26 Barrow Runners Leics www.barrowrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/454
    View Folksworth 15 15 Miles 2014-01-19 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 14/025
    View Les Witton Dartford 10 10 Miles 2014-01-19 Dartford Road Runners Kent www.dartfordroadrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/028
    View Slaughterford 9 ~ 9 Miles 2014-01-26 Chippenham Harriers Wilts http://www.fullonsport.co.uk Permit No 14/029
    View Santa Dash 2013 (Bridgnorth) ~2.4 Miles 2013-12-08 Shropshire Smile Shropshire www.shropshiresmile.co.uk Permit 13/455
    View Hangover 10k 10k 2014-01-01 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk/hangover Permit No 14/030
    View Bookham 10k ~10K 2014-02-02 Events to Live Ltd Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 14/031
    View Surrey Tempest 10M 10 Miles 2014-03-16 Events to Live Ltd Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 14/032
    View Surrey Spitfire 20M 20 Miles 2014-03-16 Events to Live Ltd Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 14/033
    View Polesden Lacey 10k ~10k 2014-06-15 Events to Live Ltd Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 14/034
    View Surrey Badger Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2014-07-13 Events to Live Ltd Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 14/035
    View Bacchus Half Marathon ~13.1M 2014-09-14 Events to Live Ltd Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 14/036
    View Bacchus Marathon ~26.2M 2014-09-14 Events to Live Ltd Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 14/037
    View Reepham Runners XC Races ~10K 2013-12-22 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.webs.com Permit No 13/456
    View Reepham Runners XC Races ~10K 2014-01-05 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.webs.com Permit No 14/039
    View Reepham Runners XC Races ~10K 2014-02-09 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.webs.com Permit No 14/040
    View Stortford 10 Mile ~10 Miles 2014-06-22 Bishop's Stortford Running Club Herts www.bsrc.org.uk Permit No 14/038
    View Dartmoor Discovery 32 Miles 2014-06-07 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit No 14/041
    View Three Counties XC Race 5 Dunstable ~4.5 Miles 2014-01-12 Dunstable Road Runners Beds www.dunstableroadrunners.org Permit No 14/042
    View Lynne Edmondson 5k ~5K 2013-12-15 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 13/457
    View Billy Knox New Years Day Race ~5K 2014-01-01 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 14/043
    View Grace's Gallop ~10km 2013-11-24 Grantham Running Club Lincs http://granthamrunningclub.co.uk/GG.php Permit No 13/458
    View Fred Hughes 10 10 Miles 2014-01-19 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com Permit No 14/044
    View Yeovil Santa Dash ~4km 2013-12-15 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 13/459
    View Plain Crazy ~12 Miles 2013-12-29 RBL Running Wiltshire www.warminsterbritishlegion.co.uk Permit No 13/460
    View Southern Cross Country League Race 2 ~5 miles 2013-11-10 Portsmouth Joggers Hants Permit No 13/461
    View Two Bays Tough Ten Challenge ~10 Miles 2014-02-09 Lions Club of Weston-super-Mare Somerset www.twobaystoughten.co.uk Permit No 14/014
    View Cholsey Chase ~9 Miles 2014-02-23 Barnes Fitness Oxfordshire www.barnesfitness.co.uk Permit No 14/045
    View Braunton 10 Mile 10 Mile 2014-01-26 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com Permit No 14/046
    View Huddersfield 10k 10K 2014-02-23 Huddersfield Road Runners AC West Yorks www.huddersfieldroadrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/050
    View Grizzly & Cub Run ~20M & ~9M 2014-03-09 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 14/047
    View Grizzly Junior Race & Fun Run ~4K & ~2K 2014-03-08 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 14/048
    View The Terminator ~11.5 Miles 2014-02-23 Pewsey Vale Running Club Wilts www.pewseyvalerunningclub.org Permit No 14/049
    View Thames Valley XC League Race ~5.1 Miles 2013-11-24 Sandhurst Joggers Hants www.sandhurstjoggers.org.uk Permit No 13/462

    << Prev  1...20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41...60 61...79  Next >>