2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • query_1
  • Table: permits
    Records shown 1051 - 1100 of 6194

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1...20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41...60 61...80 81...100 101...120 121...124  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Andy's 5k ~5k 2012-10-03 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/338
    View Tough Ten Challenge ~10 Miles 2013-02-24 Lions Club of Weston-Super-Mare Somerset www.toughten.co.uk Permit No 13/014
    View Discovery 10km 10 Km 2012-10-13 Discovery 10KM Essex Permit No 12/339
    View Wycombe Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2013-07-21 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/015
    View Wycombe 10K 10K 2013-07-21 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/016
    View Easy Runner Sodbury Slog ~8.5 Miles 2012-11-11 Bitton Road Runners South Glos www.sodburyslog.co.uk Permit No 12/340
    View Green Wheel Relay ~48 Miles 2012-09-30 Eye Community Runners Cambs http://www.greenwheelrelay.org.uk Permit No 12/342
    View Uphill to Wells Relay ~29 Miles 2012-09-22 Mendip Hills HHH Somerset www.uphilltowells.com Permit No 12/343
    View Shepshed 7 7 Miles 2012-11-04 Shepshed Running Club Leics http://www.shepshedrc.org.uk Permit No 12/344
    View Ronhill Surrey Classic 3 Stage Race 2012 ~10Km 2012-10-28 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com also 4/11 and 16/12 Permit No 12/345
    View Christmas Cracker ~10k 2012-12-09 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 12/346
    View Hangover 10k 10K 2013-01-01 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk/hangover Permit No 13/017
    View Heanor 10k 10k 2012-11-18 Heanor Running Club Derbyshire www.heanorrunningclub.com Permit No 12/347
    View Pitsford Water Marathon & Relay ~26.3 Miles 2013-03-03 Madeyarun Northants www.madeyarun.com Permit No 13/018
    View Otterton Reindeer 10k ~10km 2012-12-01 Sidmouth Running Club Devon Permit No 12/359
    View Malmesbury Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2012-09-23 DB Max Wilts www.malmesburyhalfmarathon.co.uk Permit No 12/349
    View Denmead 10k 10k 2012-10-21 Portsmouth Joggers Hants www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 12/350
    View Wiltshire Road Relays 4 x ~6K 2012-11-11 Stampede Sports/Wiltshire Athletic Assoc Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit No 12/351
    View The Rauceby Ripper ~8.5 Miles 2013-02-02 Sleaford Town Runners Lincs www.sleafordtownrunners.com Permit No 13/019
    View Slaughterford 9 ~9 Miles 2013-01-27 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire http://www.fullonsport.co.uk Permit No 13/020
    View Yeovil Santa Dash 4 Km 2012-12-16 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 12/352
    View The Inca Trail ~7 M 2013-02-10 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 13/021
    View Great Western 10k ~10 Km 2013-03-10 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 13/022
    View IOM Cross Country League Rds 3 & 5 Various 2012-12-02 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk & 10/2/13 Permit No 12/354
    View Fireservice Road Race Series ~5M & ~1.75M 2012-10-04 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk & 8/11,6/12,10/1,7/2,7/3 Permit No 12/353
    View Westonbirt House Christmas 10k ~10k 2019-12-15 DB Max Glos www.dbmax.co.uk Permit no 19/677
    View Fulfords Five 5 Miles 2013-02-03 Exmouth Harriers Devon www.exmouth-harriers.co.uk Permit No 13/024
    View Ashwell Multiterrain Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2012-11-18 Baldock Town & District Partnership Herts www.baldocktown.co.uk Permit No 12/356
    View Bookham 10k ~10k 2013-02-03 Events to Live Ltd Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 13/025
    View Over the Hills ~12km 2012-11-04 Avon Valley Runners Wilts www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 12/357
    View Grant & Stone Marlow 5 5 Miles 2013-05-12 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/026
    View Festive 5 ~5 Miles 2012-12-16 Garden City Runners Herts www.gardencityrunners.org.uk Permit No 12/358
    View Dalwood 3 Hills Challenge ~10 Miles 2013-02-24 Dalwood Run Committee Devon Permit No 13/027
    View Folksworth 15 15 miles 2013-02-10 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 13/028
    View Haytor Heller ~6 Miles 2021-07-17 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit no 21/059
    View Bridgnorth Santa Dash ~2.4 miles 2012-12-02 Shropshire Smile Shropshire www.shropshiresmile.co.uk Permit No 12/360
    View Terminator ~11.5 miles 2012-02-24 Pewsey Vale RC Wiltshire www.pewseyvalerunningclub.org Permit No 13/031
    View Oakley 20 20 miles 2013-03-24 Bedford Harriers Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit No 13/032
    View Morpeth Road Race ~11K 2013-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.freeservers.com Permit No 13/033
    View Grizzly & Cub Run ~20M/~9M 2013-03-10 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Permit No 13/036
    View Grizzly Junior Race ~4K/~2K 2013-03-09 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Permit No 13/035
    View Axmouth Challenges ~10M/~5M/~1M 2013-01-13 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Permit No 13/034
    View Rutland Water Marathon 26.2 miles 2012-11-04 Fat Feet Lincs Permit 12/365
    View Todays Runner 8K 2012-11-11 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants Permit No 12/361
    View Sunday Cross Country League ~5.7 miles 2012-12-09 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com Permit No 12/362
    View Thames Valley X-Country ~5.1 Miles 2012-11-25 Sandhurst Joggers Hants www.sandhurstjoggers.co.uk Permit No 12/363
    View Roddlesworth Roller ~6 Miles 2013-03-10 Heapey & Wheelton Village Hall Lancs Permit No 13/037
    View Fallen Heroes 5k 5K 2012-12-02 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/364
    View Lynne Edmondson Race ~4.2 Miles 2012-12-16 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/366
    View Winter Run to the Castle Ultra ~42 Miles 2015-12-12 COD Running Club Wales www.codrc.co.uk Permit No 15/549

    << Prev  1...20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41...60 61...80 81...100 101...120 121...124  Next >>