2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • query_1
  • Table: permits
    Records shown 1701 - 1750 of 3940

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1...20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41...60 61...79  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Bideford 10k 10k 2014-05-11 Bideford AAC North Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk Permit No 14/093
    View Meon Valley Plod ~21 Miles 2014-02-09 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 14/094
    View Manuden Fun Run 10K/5K 2014-09-28 Manuden Running Club Essex www.manudenorg.uk/funrun.asp Permit No 14/366
    View Sidcup 10 Mile Race 10 Miles 2014-03-09 Kent AC London www.kentac.org.uk Permit No 14/096
    View Tadley Runners 10K 10K 2014-07-06 Tadley Runners Hants www.tadleyrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/097
    View Tadley 10 Mile 10 Miles 2014-10-19 Tadley Runners Hants www.tadleyrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/098
    View Kent Fitness League Race 6 ~5 Miles 2014-02-02 Canterbury Harriers Kent Permit No 14/099
    View Ironwood Challenge ~10km 2014-02-23 Nailsea Running Club North Somerset www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk Permit No 14/100
    View Barrow Six 6 Miles 2014-01-26 Barrow Runners Leics Permit No 14/102
    View Rough 'n' Tumble 10 ~10 Miles 2014-01-12 Grass Roots Events Wilts www.grassrootsevents.co.uk Permit No 14/104
    View Tadley Runners Xmas XC ~5.2 Miles 2014-12-07 Tadley Runners Hants www.tadleyrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/105
    View Yeovil Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2014-03-30 Total Buzz Events Ltd Somerset www.totalbuzzevents.com Permit No 14/110
    View Bridgwater 10k 10k 2014-04-06 Total Buzz Events Ltd Somerset www.totalbuzzevents.com Permit No 14/107
    View Martock 10k 10k 2014-06-15 Total Buzz Events Ltd Somerset www.totalbuzzevents.com Permit No 14/108
    View Castle Cary 10k ~10k 2014-10-12 Total Buzz Events Ltd Somerset www.totalbuzzevents.com Permit No 14/109
    View Shepton Mallet 10k 10k 2014-10-26 Total Buzz Events Ltd Somerset www.totalbuzzevents.com Permit No 14/106
    View Selsey 10k 10K 2014-03-16 Victory AC West Sussex www.victoryac.org.uk Permit No 14/111
    View Cannop Chase Night Race ~10K 2014-01-16 Rogue Runs Glos www.rogueruns.com Permit No 14/112
    View Parbold Hill Race ~7 Miles 2014-02-15 Skelmersdale Boundary Harriers Lancs www.skemboundaryharriers.co.uk Permit No 14/113
    View 9bar Groundhog Marathon 13.1/26.2 miles 2014-03-08 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit No 14/114
    View Royston Fun Run ~3K 2014-04-06 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/115
    View White Peak Marathon & Half Marathon 13.1 M/26.2 M 2014-05-17 Matlock Athletic Club Derbys www.matlockac.org.uk Permit No 14/116
    View Hanham Horror ~6 Miles 2014-04-20 Bitton Road Runners Avon www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/117
    View Mayor of Huntingdon's Charity Race ~5 Miles 2014-04-21 Huntingdon Town Council Cambs http://www.huntingdontown.gov.uk/5mile Permit No 14/118
    View 1st Ripley Guides Fun Run ~ 2 miles 2014-04-05 Ripley Running Club Derbys Permit No 14/119
    View Fen Drayton 10k ~10K 2014-05-04 Fen Drayton Primary School Cambs www.fendrayton10k.org Permit No 14/120
    View Battle of Sedgemoor 10k 10k 2014-08-24 Langport Running Club Somerset www.langportrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/121
    View Somerset Levels & Moors Half Marathon ~13.4 Miles 2014-09-06 Langport Running Club Somerset www.langportrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/122
    View Somerset Levels & Moors Marathon ~26.2 Miles 2014-09-06 Langport Running Club Somerset www.langportrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/123
    View Sandy 10 10 Miles 2016-04-10 Biggleswade AC Beds www.sandyten.org.uk Permit no 16/122
    View Hartland Hartbreaker ~8M/ ~18M 2014-05-04 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com Permit No 14/125
    View Swimbridge 10k ~10K 2014-05-18 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com Permit No 14/126
    View Holly Hays X/C, Derby Runner X/C League ~5 Miles 2014-03-02 Hermitage Harriers RC Leics www.hermitageharriers.co.uk Permit No 14/127
    View Barnstaple Marathon & Half Marathon 13.1 M /26.2 M 2014-09-28 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com Permit No 14/128
    View West End 8 8 Miles 2014-05-18 West End Runners Leics www.westendrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/129
    View Junior AVR Run & Junior AVR Dash ~2km & 350M 0000-00-00 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk Permit 14/130. Last Saturday each month until April 2015
    View Kieran XC Relays 8 X 1K 2014-03-22 Avon Valley Runners Wilts www.junior.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 14/131
    View Totnes 10k ~10k 2014-08-03 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit No 14/132
    View Dornafield Ladies 10k 10K 2014-09-14 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit No 14/133
    View Runthrough Brixton 10k ~10K 2014-01-26 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 14/135
    View Cross Country ~6 Miles 2014-02-02 Presteigne Pacers Powys Permit No 14/136
    View 2 Rivers Run ~8 Mile 2014-09-21 Presteigne Pacers Powys Permit No 14/137
    View Eye 10K 10K 2014-05-11 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk Permit no 14/138
    View Forest Flyer ~5 Miles 2014-08-29 Dawlish Coasters Devon www.dawlishcoasters.co.uk Permit No 14/139
    View Baldock Beast MT Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2014-02-16 Baldock Town Partnership Herts www.baldocktown.co.uk Permit No 14/140
    View Canal Side Dash ~10K 2014-04-10 Team OA Ltd Yorkshire www.teamoa.co.uk Permit No 14/141
    View Hereford Couriers 5k Series 5K 2014-04-09 Hereford Couriers Herefordshire www.herefordcouriers.com Permit no 14/142
    View Hereford Couriers 5k Series 5K 2014-05-07 Hereford Couriers Herefordshire www.herefordcouriers.com Permit No 14/142
    View Hereford Couriers 5K Series 5K 2014-06-11 Hereford Couriers Herefordshire www.herefordcouriers.com Permit No 14/142
    View Urban Night Series ~3K/~5K 2014-01-31 Team OA Ltd Yorkshire www.teamoa.co.uk Permit No 14/143

    << Prev  1...20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41...60 61...79  Next >>