2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 901 - 950 of 3943

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Goose Fair Gallop 10k ~10k 2012-10-07 Kimberley & District Striders Notts www.kadsrunning.co.uk Permit No 12/167
    View Nutfield Village Road Races various 2012-04-09 Nutfield Village Road Racers Surrey www.nutfieldlink.co.uk/roadrace2012.asp Permit No 12/168
    View Kent Roadrunner Marathon "Tester" 26.2 miles 2012-04-09 TZ Runs Kent www.kentroadrunner.com Permit No 12/169
    View Woodland Stampede ~13.1 miles 2012-06-10 Fat Feet Lincolnshire www.fat-feet.co.uk Permit No 12/170
    View Grim Reaper 40,70,100 40,70,100 miles 2012-07-13 Fat Feet Lincolnshire www.fat-feet.co.uk Permit No 12/171
    View Grimsthorpe Half Marathon ~13.1 miles 2012-07-15 Fat Feet Lincolnshire www.fat-feet.co.uk Permit No 12/172
    View Buntingford Year End 10 10 M 2012-12-30 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.co.uk Permit No 12/297
    View Doone Run ~10 miles 2012-09-23 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com Permit No 12/174
    View The Tin Tin Ten ~10K 2012-07-04 Chard Road Runners Somerset http://www.tintinten.co.uk/ Permit No 12/175
    View Hungarton 7 7 Miles 2012-07-04 Wreake Runners Leics www.wreakerunners.co.uk Permit No 12/176
    View The Camel Challenge ~12K 2012-06-04 Chard Road Runners Somerset http://www.queen-camel.co.uk/ Permit No 12/177
    View Sundayshill 10K 10K 2012-07-12 Thornbury Running Club Avon www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 12/178
    View Beat the Bore ~ 6 Miles 2012-04-08 Cotswold Allrunners Goucestershire www.carun.org Permit No 12/179
    View The Stickler ~10.1 miles 2012-10-28 Dorset Doddlers Dorset www.thestickler.co.uk Permit No 12/180
    View Glooston 10k 10k 2012-06-23 Roadhoggs Leicester AC Leics www.roadhoggs.org.uk Permit No 12/181
    View Cowm Reservoir 5K ~5K 2012-05-01 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/183
    View Full Monty-Cute 10 Mile Trail Race ~10.5 miles 2012-12-02 Crewkerne RC Somerset Permit No 12/184
    View Melksham 10 10 miles 2012-09-16 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit No 12/185
    View Melksham 5k 5k 2012-06-12 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit No 12/186
    View Trowbridge 5k 5k 2012-06-06 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit No 12/187
    View Great Chalfield 10k 10k 2012-06-28 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit No 12/188
    View Foxtrot 5 5 miles 2012-08-26 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit No 12/189
    View Alex Moore Relay Laps of 2.2M 2012-05-27 Norfolk Gazelles RC Norfolk www.norfolkgazelles.co.uk Permit No 12/190
    View Hughenden Manor 10k ~10k 2012-07-08 Purple Patch Running Ltd Bucks www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 12/191
    View QMR 5k/10k Race Series ~5K/10K 2012-05-15 Purple Patch Running Bucks www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 12/193
    View QMR 5k/10k Race Series ~5K/10K 2012-06-19 Purple Patch Running Bucks www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 12/194
    View QMR 5k/10k Race Series ~5K/10K 2012-07-17 Purple Patch Running Bucks www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 12/195
    View Charvil 5k Fun Run & Walk ~5k 2012-06-17 Purple Patch Running Bucks www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 12/196
    View Jack Betney Race ~5k 2012-05-23 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/200
    View Ian Casey Race ~5k 2012-05-17 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/199
    View Geoff Doggett 5k 2012-05-08 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/198
    View Ian Clegg Race ~5k 2012-05-07 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/197
    View Skyes Syke Dash ~3 M 2012-05-28 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/201
    View Tunnels & Trails Charity 10k ~10k 2012-05-23 Wirksworth Running Club Derbyshire www.wirksworthrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 12/202
    View Stopsley Striders Ladies 5k 5k 2012-07-15 Stopsley Striders Beds www.stopsleystriders.org.uk Permit No 12/203
    View Umborne Ug ~10k 2012-06-09 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 12/204
    View NAC Park Runs 3.69M /1.70M 2012-04-17 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk also 1/5, 25/5, 12/6, 29/6
    View Northern 10k Road Race 10k 2012-07-24 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk Permit No 12/209
    View Northern '10' Mile Road Race 10 miles 2012-05-20 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk Permit No 12/208
    View Swithland 6 6 Miles 2012-05-27 Birstall Running Club Leics www.birstallrc.org.uk/swithland.html Permit No 12/210
    View Ralph Henley Holmbury Half (Surrey Slog) ~13.1 miles 2012-07-22 MABAC League Surrey www.mabac.org.uk Permit No 12/211
    View Peterborough Grand Prix 5k 2012-07-18 Stamford Striders Lincs www.peterboroughgpseries.com also 3k Permit No 12/212
    View Nailsea Festival 10km 10km 2012-06-27 Nailsea Running Club Avon www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk Permit No 12/213
    View Rebel Run ~5k/10k 2012-07-11 Colyton Grammar School PA Devon www.rebelrun.org.uk Permit No 12/214
    View Hermitage 10k 10k 2012-08-12 Hermitage Harriers RC Leics www.hermitage-harriers.co.uk Permit No 12/215
    View The Pyworthy Challenge ~10k 2012-07-15 Pyworthy Sports Week Committee Devon Permit No 12/216
    View Reepham Summer Sunday Run ~10k 2012-08-19 Reepham Runners Norfolk http://reephamrunners.webs.com Permit No 12/217
    View Lacock Relays ~2.6 miles 2012-05-22 Chippenham Harriers Wilts www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk also 26/6,24/7,28/8 Permit No 12/218
    View Almondsbury School Family Fun Run various 2012-05-27 Almondsbury Running Club Avon Permit No 12/219
    View Stansted Slog Half Marathon ~13.1 miles 2012-09-02 Portsmouth Joggers Hants Permit No 12/220

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >>