2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 101 - 150 of 3937

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Full Monty-cute Trail Race 10 miles 2009-12-06 Crewkerne RC Somerset www.fullmontycute.btik.com
    View Great Western Runners Towpath Series 5 @ 10k 1 @ 5k 2009-05-08 Great Western Runners Bristol www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk & 5.6,17.7,7.8,28.8
    View The Yarcombe Yomp 5/10 miles 2009-11-07 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Tadley 10k 10k 2009-07-05 Tadley Runners Hampshire www.tadleyrunners.hampshire.org.uk
    View Mike Groves Run 5.85km 2010-07-14 Coltishall Jaguars RC Norfolk
    View Baileys Nissan Mount Ephraim 10k 10k 2010-07-11 Canterbury Harriers AC Kent www.mountephraim10k.org.uk
    View Belvedere 10K 10K 2009-08-30 Hatton Darts RC Staffs www.hattondarts.co.uk
    View Hethel 10 10 miles 2009-06-14 Wymondham AC Norfolk www.wymondhamac.org.uk
    View Round Norfolk Relay 190 miles 2009-09-19 Round Norfolk Relay Committee Norfolk www.roundnorfolkrelay.com
    View Around the Common 5k 5K 2009-06-24 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View The Stickler 10.1 miles 2009-10-25 Dorset Doddlers Dorset www.dorsetdoddlers.org
    View Southwell Trail Race approx 5k 2009-05-04 Ronhill Sports AC Notts www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Derby Runner XC League approx 5 miles 2011-10-23 Desford Striders RC Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk Closed event
    View Nonsuch Park Relays 4 x c2M 2009-07-02 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Marathon Windows Tour of Epsom & Ewell various 2009-06-08 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com also 9.6.10.6.11.6.12.6
    View Caldervale Country 10 mile 10 miles 2009-04-10 Deepdale Dashers Lancs
    View Conkwell Killer c8.5 miles 2009-07-26 Avon Valley Runners Wilts www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Dave Clarke c5km Road Race c5km 2009-05-07 Ronhill Sports AC South West London www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Illuminations 10K 10K 2009-09-05 Fylde Runners Lancs
    View Regent's Park Summer 10K Series 10K 2010-04-03 Regent's Park Races London www.regentsparkraces.org also 1/5,5/6,3/7,7/8,4/9
    View Mid Week 10k League 10k 2009-06-04 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.org Closed Race
    View Haytor Heller approx 6 miles 2009-07-19 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk
    View Allendale 8 8 miles 2009-05-30 Allen Valley Striders Northumberland www.allenvalleystriders.co.uk
    View Bradenham 10k Trail Race 10k 2009-06-21 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.bucksinfo.net/chilternsrunning
    View St Andrews Church Fete Fun Run c2km 2009-07-11 Langport Runners Somerset www.langportrunners.co.uk
    View Chudleigh Carnival 6 Road Race 5m 944y 2009-07-17 Chudleigh Carnival Committee Devon
    View Reepham Summer Sunday Run 10k 2009-08-16 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.co.uk
    View Colyton Fiver 5 miles 2009-11-22 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org
    View Eye Charity Race c5 miles 2009-06-11 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk
    View Foxtrot 5 5 miles 2009-08-30 Avon Valley Runners Wilts www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Almondsbury Fun Run Various 2009-05-10 Almondsbury Running Club Avon
    View Stansted Slog/Slug 12/8M 2009-09-20 Portsmouth Joggers Hants www.pjc.org.uk
    View Chesterfield Spire 10M 10M 2009-08-30 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbyshire www.ndrc.co.uk
    View Stevenage Half Marathon 13.1M 2009-11-01 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk
    View Desford Quarter Marathon 6.55.M 2009-07-05 Desford Striders RC Leicestershire
    View Stortford 10 mile 10 mile 2009-06-28 Bishop's Stortford RC Herts www.bsrc.org.uk
    View Stortford 10k 10k 2009-06-28 Bishop's Stortford RC Herts www.bsrc.org.uk
    View 10k Multi-Terrain Memorial Run 10k 2009-09-13 Leighton Fun Runners Beds www.leightonfunrunners.org.uk
    View Oaks in Charnwood 6 miles 2009-05-25 Shepshed RC Leics www.shepshedrc.org.uk
    View Over the Hills c7.5M 2009-11-01 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Welbourn 10k Trail Race 10K 2009-08-23 Sleaford Town Runners Lincs www.sleafordtownrunners.com
    View Black Horse Dash 5.8M 2009-05-14 Nailsea RC and Holding out Hope North Somerset www.holdingouthope.co.uk
    View Hampton Fun Run 2.5k 2009-06-27 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk
    View Moorclose 10k 10k 2009-05-19 Cumberland AC Cumbria www.cumberlandac.org.uk
    View Wibbly Wobbly Log Jog 5 miles 2009-08-07 Brandon Fern Hoppers Norfolk www.bfh.org.uk
    View Oldbury Fun Run c3.9 miles 2009-06-21 Thornbury Running Club South Glos www.oldburyfunrun.co.uk
    View Mid Week League 10k 10k 2009-05-14 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk Closed race
    View Somerset Levels & Moors Marathon 26.2 miles(ish) 2009-09-12 Langport Runners Somerset www.langportrunners.co.uk
    View North Norfolk 7 7M 2009-10-18 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.nnbr.co.uk
    View Eye 5K 5K 2009-06-24 Eye Community Runners Cambs

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >>