2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 3941

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Cranleigh 10k 10k 2010-07-04 Cranleigh T & H Runners Surrey www.cranleighrunners.com
    View Shepshed 7 7 miles 2010-11-07 Shepshed Running Club Leics http://www.shepshedrc.org.uk/
    View Poppy Run Ashby de la Zouch 5k 2011-10-30 Cowan Global Leics www.cowanglobal.net
    View 27th Through the Villages' Race 8.45 M approx 2010-11-07 Heapey & Wheelton Village Hall Ctee Lancs
    View Burton Belvedere 10k 10k 2010-08-15 Hatton Darts RC Staffs www.hattondarts.co.uk
    View Dartmoor Discovery Ultra Marathon 32 miles 2011-06-04 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk
    View Hinckley Town Centre 5k 5k 2010-09-22 Hinckley RC Leics www.hinckleyrunningclub.com
    View Grimsthorpe Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2010-07-25 Fat Feet Lincs www.fat-feet.co.uk
    View Grimsthorpe Ultra 70 70 miles 2010-07-23 Fat Feet Lincs www.fat-feet.co.uk
    View Discovery 10km 10km & 5km 2010-10-09 Discovery 10km Essex www.discoveryrun.co.uk
    View 30th Butser Hill Challenge 4,5 M approx 2010-09-26 Victory AC/Portsmouth Joggers Hants
    View Barnes Fun Run & Walk 1 mile approx 2010-09-05 Barnes Runners London www.bestappeal.org.uk/events.html
    View Double or Quit 5/10 mile 2010-08-28 Ilkeston RC Derbys www.doubleorquit.org.uk
    View Hogweed Hilly Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-03-20 Hogweed Trotters RRC South Glos www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk
    View 2nd Chorley Charity Challenge 3 miles approx 2010-09-19 Chorley AC Lancs www.chorleyac.org
    View Delamere Forest 10k 10K 2011-08-17 Liverpool Running BUGS! Cheshire www.bugruns.org.uk
    View Avebury 8 8 miles 2010-11-21 Marlborough RC Wilts www.marlboroughrunningclub.co.uk
    View Blacklands Downs Challenge 7.5M 2010-09-26 Chippenham Harriers Wilts www.blacklandhealth.co.uk
    View River Cam Run 5 5 miles 2010-10-17 Benvenuto Baldelli Cambs www.welcomewords.blog.com
    View Alderney Half Marathon & 10km race 21km & 10km 2010-09-04 Alderney Runners Channel Islands www.alderney-half-marathon.org
    View John Fraser 10 10 miles 2010-09-05 Wigston Phoenix RC Leics www.wigstonphoenix.co.uk
    View Goose Fair Gallop 10K 2010-10-03 Kimberley & District Striders Notts www.kadsrunning.co.uk
    View Morpeth 10K 10K 2010-08-03 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.co.uk
    View Welbourn 10K 10K 2010-08-22 Toonie Express Lincs www.toonieexpress.co.uk
    View Tadworth 10 10 miles 2011-01-02 Tadworth AC Surrey www.tadworth.org.uk
    View Poppy Run Boston 5k 2011-10-30 Cowan Global Lincs www.cowanglobal.net
    View Summer Cross Country 5 miles 2010-06-30 Portsmouth Joggers Hants www.pjc.org.uk
    View Chorley Women & Girls 3K 3K 2010-06-19 Chorley School Sport Partnership Lancs www.chorleyschoolssp.co.uk
    View Bideford 10 Mile 10 miles 2010-10-03 Bideford AAC Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk
    View Paul Maguire Memorial 5 mile race 5 miles 2010-08-29 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk
    View Grunty Fen Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2010-09-12 Ely Runners Cambs www.gruntyfen.co.uk
    View Wibbly Wobbly Log Jog 5 miles 2010-08-06 Brandon Fern Hoppers Suffolk www.bfh.org.uk
    View Bedford 10k 10k 2010-09-05 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View Whalton Village Show Cross Country Race approx 3 miles 2010-09-18 Whalton Village Show Northumberland www.whaltonvillage.co.uk
    View Teign Valley Toddle 10.25 miles 2010-10-03 Teign Valley RC Devon www.teigntoddle.com
    View South Bucks 10k Road Race 10K 2010-10-03 South Bucks Running Group Bucks www.southbucks10k.org.uk
    View Thornbury Carnival 10K 10K 2010-07-08 Thornbury Running Club Avon www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk
    View The "W" Race 1.2 K 2010-06-27 Cotswold Allrunners Glos www.carun.org
    View Poppy Run Hastings 5k 2011-10-30 Cowan Global Kent www.cowanglobal.net
    View Meon Valley Plod 20.6 miles 2011-02-27 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants www.pjc.org.uk
    View Yarcombe Yomp 5 & 10 miles 2011-11-05 Axe Valley Runners Devon
    View Dalwood Fayre 10k (ish) 10k (ish) 2011-08-17 Dalwood Run Committee Devon
    View Dalwood 3 Hills Challenge 10 miles approx 2011-02-27 Dalwood Run Committee Devon
    View Buntingford Year End 10 10 mile 2011-12-27 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.org.uk
    View East Devon Way Relay Race Approx 42 miles 2011-07-17 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Hogweed Trot 10k 10k 2012-05-21 Hogweed Trotters RC Avon www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk
    View Run for your Man approx 6K 2010-10-17 Desford Striders RC Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk
    View Fred Hughes 10 10 miles 2011-01-23 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com
    View Rutland Water Marathon Marathon 2010-11-07 Fat Feet Lincolnshire www.fat-feet.co.uk
    View Valentine 10k 10k 2011-02-13 Norfolk Gazelles RC Norfolk www.norfolkgazelles.co.uk

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >>