2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 551 - 600 of 3941

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Hayling Billy 5 5 miles 2011-06-15 Victory Athletic Club Hants www.victoryac.org.uk
    View Hinckley Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-05-08 Hinckley Running Club Leics www.hinckleyrunningclub.com
    View Hinckley 5k 5k 2011-06-22 Hinckley Running Club Leics www.hinckleyrunningclub.com also 1 mile fun run
    View South Bucks 10k Road Race 10k 2011-10-02 South Bucks Running Group Bucks www.southbucks10k.org.uk
    View TBAS Castle Combe 10k 10k 2011-02-27 DB Max Wilts www.dbmax.co.uk
    View Leighton 10k 10k 2011-03-06 Leighton Fun Runners Beds www.leightonfunrunners.org.uk
    View Fullers Purbrook Ladies 5 5 miles 2011-06-26 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants
    View Hatton Darts Burton 10k 10k 2011-08-14 Hatton Darts RC Staffs www.hattondarts.co.uk
    View Stansted Park 'Half Marathon' 13.1 M 2011-09-04 Portsmouth Joggers Hants www.pjc.co.uk also Stansted Park '8'
    View Yateley Road Races 10K 2011-06-01 Sandhurst Joggers Hants http://yateley10kseries.info/ also 2011-07-06 & 2011-08-03
    View Doug Anderson Memorial 5k 5k 2011-07-27 Bedford Harriers Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View Farnham Bluebell Run 10k 2011-05-15 Blackwater Valley Runners Surrey www.bvrunners.org.uk also 5k and 5k walk
    View Langley Park Summer Series 5K 2011-05-11 South Bucks Running Group Bucks www.bucksinfo.net/Langley-Park-Races also 2011-06-08 & 2011-07-06
    View Haselbury Trailrace 10K 2011-08-03 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.haselburytrail.btck.co.uk
    View MABAC Cranleigh 15/21 15/21 miles 2011-03-20 MABAC League Surrey www.mabac.org.uk
    View Derby Runner X/C League Desford 5 miles approx 2011-02-20 Desford Striders RC Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk closed race
    View Desford 10k 10k 2011-02-27 Desford Striders RC Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk closed race
    View Magic Roundabout 10k 10 k 2011-06-05 Hay Hotfooters Running Club Radnorshire www.hayhotfooters.co.uk
    View St Albans 10k 10k 2011-05-08 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com/10K.html
    View Chase the Train 2011 c8.9 miles 2011-04-17 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.nnbr.co.uk
    View Tadley 10 Mile 10 Miles 2011-10-16 Tadley Runners Hampshire www.tadleyrunners.hampshire.org.uk/
    View Tadley 10K 10K 2011-07-03 Tadley Runners Hampshire www.tadleyrunners.hampshire.org.uk/
    View The Heroes Half 13.1 miles 2011-06-12 Enduro Cambs www.endurorunning.com
    View Northumberland Coast Marathon 26.2 miles 2011-08-21 North East Marathon Club Northumberland
    View Netherhall 10 10 mile 2011-02-27 Cumberland AC Cumbria www.cumberlandac.org.uk
    View Tyntesfield Ten 10km 2011-05-24 Nailsea Running Club Somerset www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk
    View Hanham Horror 6 miles 2011-04-24 Bitton Road Runners Avon www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk
    View Trowbridge Lions 10k c10k 2011-04-10 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Stopsley Striders Ladies 5k 5k 2011-07-10 Stopsley Striders Beds www.stopsleystriders.org.uk
    View Summer Solstice 10k 10k 2011-06-17 Grantham Running Club Lincs www.granthamrc.btinternet.co.uk
    View Great Langdale St Georges Day 10km 10K 2011-04-16 Great Langdale RC Cumbria also 2011-04-17
    View Race for James 5K 2011-03-20 Liverpool Running BUGS! Merseyside www.raceforjames.co.uk
    View Roundway Chase 10K 2011-05-10 Calne Running Club Wiltshire www.calnerunningclub.co.uk
    View Stevenage Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-11-06 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts http://half.fvspartans.org.uk
    View Hermitage 10k 10k 2011-08-14 Hermitage Harriers Leics www.hermitageharriers.co.uk
    View Herts Mid Week League 10k 10k 2011-05-17 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.org closed event
    View Shaw Stampede & Keane Kanter Fun Run ~10K 2011-05-21 Stampede Sports/Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View Melksham 5K 5k 2011-06-07 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View The Westbury Wander ~13.5 miles 2011-05-30 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View Glooston 10k 10K 2011-06-18 Roadhoggs Leicester AC Leics www.roadhoggs.org.uk
    View Chesterfield Spire 10 10 miles 2011-08-28 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys http;//northderbyshire.jimdo.com
    View Totnes 10k ~10k 2012-08-05 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit No 12/098
    View Easy Runner 5K Series 5K 2011-05-11 Bitton Road Runners Avon www.bittonrr.co.uk also 2011-06-15, 2011-07-13, 2011-08-10
    View The Surrey Slog 13.1 miles 2011-07-24 MABAC League Surrey www.mabac.org.uk
    View Chippenham Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-09-11 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamhalfmarathon.co.uk
    View 10km Cross Country 10km 2011-10-02 Sleaford Town Runners Lincs
    View Midweek League 10k 10km 2011-06-07 Garden City Runners Herts www.gardencityrunners.org.uk closed event
    View Talaton Trotter ~6.5 miles 2011-06-04 Axe Valley Runners Devon
    View The Abbey 10k 10k 2011-06-12 Ramsey Road Runners Cambs www.ramseyroadrunners.org.uk
    View Fairlands Valley 3k Relays ~3k loop 2011-07-21 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...79  Next >>