2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1001 - 1050 of 3943

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1...20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41...60 61...79  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Windsor Great Park Dash ~10K 2012-07-14 Datchet Dashers RC Berkshire www.datchetdashers.com Permit No 12/269
    View Cotleigh Canters 5K/10K 2012-10-14 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc.com Permit No 12/270
    View Cranleigh 6K ~6K 2012-07-14 Cranleigh Sunflowers Surrey Permit No 12/271
    View Barrow 5km 5K 2012-07-08 Barrow Runners Leicestershire www.barrow-runners.co.uk Permit No 12/272
    View Run for your Man ~6K 2012-07-10 Desford Striders Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk Permit No 12/273
    View Joy Cann 5 5 Mls 2012-08-01 Huncote Harriers Leicestershire www.huncoteharriersac.co.uk Permit No 12/274
    View Ian Terry 5k ~5K 2012-07-17 Andems Runners Lancashire Permit No 12/275
    View Rochdale Observer Race ~5K 2012-07-25 Andems Runners Lancashire Permit No 12/276
    View Alderney Stones Race ~5/10 Miles 2012-07-22 Alderney Runners Channel Islds www.runalderney.org Permit No 12/277
    View RunSunday 5k Open Run ~5K 2012-06-24 Chevin Forest Flyers Yorkshire Permit No 12/278 & Every Sunday until 31.3.13
    View Hogweed Hilly Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2013-03-03 Hogweed Trotters RC South Glos www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk Permit No 13/005
    View Colyton Fiver ~5 miles 2012-10-28 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 12/279
    View Bicton Blister ~10M 2012-11-25 Exmouth Harriers Devon www.bictonblister.co.uk Permit No 12/280
    View Sidcup 10 10 Miles 2013-03-10 Kent AC Kent www.kentac.org.uk Permit No 13/006
    View Summer Cross Country ~5 Miles 2012-06-27 Portsmouth Joggers Hampshire www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 12/281
    View 29th Through the Villages Race ~8.45 M 2012-11-04 AVPA & HWVHC Lancashire Permit No 12/282
    View Longest Day Chippenham 10k ~10k 2012-06-20 DBMax Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk Permit No 12/283
    View BDL Road League 2012-07-31 Heanor Running Club Derbyshire Permit no 12/284 Closed Race
    View John Fraser 10 10 Miles 2012-09-02 Wigston Phoenix RC Leicestershire www.wigstonphoenix.co.uk/johnfraser10/ Permit No 12/285
    View Baileys Nissan Mount Ephraim 10k 10k 2012-07-08 Canterbury Harriers AC Kent www.mountephraim10k.org.uk Permit No 12/286
    View Tadworth 10 10 miles 2013-01-06 Tadworth AC Surrey www.tadworth.org.uk Permit No 13/007
    View Dartmoor Discovery Ultra Marathon 32M 674Y 2013-06-01 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit No 13/008
    View Dinton Pastures 5km ~5km 2012-09-11 Barnes Fitness Berkshire www.barnesfitness.co.uk Permit No 12/296
    View Fairoaks 5 ~5 Mile 2012-10-07 Barnes Fitness Surrey www.barnesfitness.co.uk Permit No 12/288
    View Bedford 10k 10k 2012-09-02 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit 12/289
    View Butser Hill Challenge ~4.5 M 2012-09-23 Alan Shons Hampshire www.butser.org Permit No 12/291
    View Patshill Park 10k & 5k ~10k/~5k 2012-09-16 Shropshire Smile Shropshire www.shropshiresmile.co.uk Permit No 12/292
    View Minster Challenge ~7 Miles 2012-10-07 Axe Valley Community College Devon Permit No 12/293
    View Great Rats Run ~12/22/42 M 2012-09-23 Bude Rats Cornwall www.buderats.co.uk Permit No 12/294
    View Tour of the Derwent Valley various 2013-05-24 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com 4 Stages Permit No 13/011
    View Marathon Windows Tour of Epsom & Ewell various 2013-06-10 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com 5 Stages 13/010
    View Nonsuch Park Relays 4 X ~1.87 M 2013-07-07 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 13/009
    View Richmond Park Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2015-06-28 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 15/409
    View 2 Rivers Run ~8 M 2012-09-23 Presteigne Pacers Powys www.presteignepacers.co.uk Permit No 12/298
    View J.E.T. 8 Mile ~8 Mile 2012-09-02 Run yer Socks off Dorset www.runyersocksoff.com Permit No 12/299
    View Burton 10k Road Race 10k 2012-08-19 Hatton Darts RC Staffs www.hattondarts.co.uk Permit No 12/300
    View Beer Blazer ~10k/5k 2012-09-09 Beer Primary PTFA Devon www.beer-ce-primary.devon.sch.uk Permit No 12/301
    View Blackland Downs Challenge ~7.5 M 2012-09-23 Blackland Health Club Wilts Permit No 12/341
    View TBAS Castle Combe Summer 10k 10k 2012-07-29 DB Max Wilts www.dbmax.co.uk Permit No 12/303
    View The Harewood Hurtle ~6 Miles 2012-08-19 Hereford Couriers Herefordshire www.herefordcouriers.com Permit No 12/304
    View 12.12 at 12.12 on 12.12 ~12.12 km 2012-12-12 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 12/306
    View Malt Shovel 3x2 Mile Relay ~3 x 2 Miles 2012-08-30 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 12/305
    View Fairlands Valley 5k 5K 2012-09-09 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk Permit No 12/307
    View St Valentines Day 30k 30k 2013-02-17 Stamford Striders Lincs www.stamfordstriders.co.uk Permit No 13/012
    View Alderney Half Marathon & 10k Race 13.1 M & 6.2 M 2012-09-02 Alderney Runners Channel Islds www.runalderney.org Permit No 12/309
    View Clavering Fun Run ~10k/~5k 2012-09-16 Clavering Running Club Essex www.clavering10k.co.uk Permit No 12/310
    View The Derby Runner Bolsover 10k 10k 2012-12-16 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys www.northderbysrc.jimdo.com Permit No 12/290
    View Cranham Beast ~14M/~7M 2012-08-12 Cotswold Allrunners Glos www.cranhambeast.co.uk Permit No 12/311
    View Ramsey Fire Service Runs ~1.75M/~5M 2014-10-09 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.com Permit No 14/492
    View National Forest 10k 10k 2012-09-16 Hermitage Harriers RC Derbys www.nationalforest.org/visit/ Permit No 12/313

    << Prev  1...20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41...60 61...79  Next >>