2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1051 - 1100 of 3940

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1...20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41...60 61...79  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Grunty Fen Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2012-09-09 Ely Runners Cambs www.gruntyfen.co.uk Permit No 12/325
    View O2O 10k ~10k 2012-09-30 Purple Patch Running Berks www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 12/326
    View Grand Union Canal Half Marathon ~13.1 miles 2012-11-11 Purple Patch Running London www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 12/327
    View Pharmalink Maidenhead Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2012-09-16 Purple Patch Running Berks www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 12/328
    View Pharma 5/10k Run 5k/10k 2012-10-21 Life Healthcare Communications Berks Permit No 12/329
    View Round Leicester Relay ~92 miles 2012-09-09 Wreake Runners/Leics Road Running League Leics www.round-leicester-relay.co.uk Closed event. Permit No 12/330
    View Poppy Run ~5K 2012-10-28 The Poppy Run various www.poppy-run.com Permit No 12/315 to 12/324
    View Avebury 8 ~8 Miles 2012-11-18 Marlborough Running Club Wilts www.marlboroughrunningclub.org.uk Permit No 12/331
    View Yarcombe Yomp ~10M/~5M 2012-11-03 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 12/332
    View South Bucks 10k Road Race 10k 2012-09-30 South Bucks Running Group Bucks www.southbucks10k.org.uk Permit No 12/333
    View Graham Wright ~4.2 miles 2012-09-05 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/334
    View Eileen Ingham ~5k 2012-09-12 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/335
    View Ron Hill's 74th Birthday 5k 5k 2012-09-20 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/336
    View Dawn Taylor Race ~5k 2012-09-25 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/337
    View Andy's 5k ~5k 2012-10-03 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/338
    View Tough Ten Challenge ~10 Miles 2013-02-24 Lions Club of Weston-Super-Mare Somerset www.toughten.co.uk Permit No 13/014
    View Discovery 10km 10 Km 2012-10-13 Discovery 10KM Essex Permit No 12/339
    View Wycombe Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2013-07-21 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/015
    View Wycombe 10K 10K 2013-07-21 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/016
    View Easy Runner Sodbury Slog ~8.5 Miles 2012-11-11 Bitton Road Runners South Glos www.sodburyslog.co.uk Permit No 12/340
    View Green Wheel Relay ~48 Miles 2012-09-30 Eye Community Runners Cambs http://www.greenwheelrelay.org.uk Permit No 12/342
    View Uphill to Wells Relay ~29 Miles 2012-09-22 Mendip Hills HHH Somerset www.uphilltowells.com Permit No 12/343
    View Shepshed 7 7 Miles 2012-11-04 Shepshed Running Club Leics http://www.shepshedrc.org.uk Permit No 12/344
    View Ronhill Surrey Classic 3 Stage Race 2012 ~10Km 2012-10-28 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com also 4/11 and 16/12 Permit No 12/345
    View Christmas Cracker ~10k 2012-12-09 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 12/346
    View Hangover 10k 10K 2013-01-01 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk/hangover Permit No 13/017
    View Heanor 10k 10k 2012-11-18 Heanor Running Club Derbyshire www.heanorrunningclub.com Permit No 12/347
    View Pitsford Water Marathon & Relay ~26.3 Miles 2013-03-03 Madeyarun Northants www.madeyarun.com Permit No 13/018
    View Otterton Reindeer 10k ~10km 2012-12-01 Sidmouth Running Club Devon Permit No 12/359
    View Malmesbury Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2012-09-23 DB Max Wilts www.malmesburyhalfmarathon.co.uk Permit No 12/349
    View Denmead 10k 10k 2012-10-21 Portsmouth Joggers Hants www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 12/350
    View Wiltshire Road Relays 4 x ~6K 2012-11-11 Stampede Sports/Wiltshire Athletic Assoc Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit No 12/351
    View The Rauceby Ripper ~8.5 Miles 2013-02-02 Sleaford Town Runners Lincs www.sleafordtownrunners.com Permit No 13/019
    View Slaughterford 9 ~9 Miles 2013-01-27 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire http://www.fullonsport.co.uk Permit No 13/020
    View Yeovil Santa Dash 4 Km 2012-12-16 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 12/352
    View The Inca Trail ~7 M 2013-02-10 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 13/021
    View Great Western 10k ~10 Km 2013-03-10 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 13/022
    View IOM Cross Country League Rds 3 & 5 Various 2012-12-02 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk & 10/2/13 Permit No 12/354
    View Fireservice Road Race Series ~5M & ~1.75M 2012-10-04 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk & 8/11,6/12,10/1,7/2,7/3 Permit No 12/353
    View Riverbank Rollick ~9 Miles 2013-04-14 Thornbury Running Club South Glos www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 13/023
    View Fulfords Five 5 Miles 2013-02-03 Exmouth Harriers Devon www.exmouth-harriers.co.uk Permit No 13/024
    View Ashwell Multiterrain Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2012-11-18 Baldock Town & District Partnership Herts www.baldocktown.co.uk Permit No 12/356
    View Bookham 10k ~10k 2013-02-03 Events to Live Ltd Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 13/025
    View Over the Hills ~12km 2012-11-04 Avon Valley Runners Wilts www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 12/357
    View Grant & Stone Marlow 5 5 Miles 2013-05-12 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/026
    View Festive 5 ~5 Miles 2012-12-16 Garden City Runners Herts www.gardencityrunners.org.uk Permit No 12/358
    View Dalwood 3 Hills Challenge ~10 Miles 2013-02-24 Dalwood Run Committee Devon Permit No 13/027
    View Folksworth 15 15 miles 2013-02-10 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 13/028
    View Hogweed Trot 10k 10k 2013-05-20 Hogweed Trotters RC South Glos www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk Permit No 13/029
    View Bridgnorth Santa Dash ~2.4 miles 2012-12-02 Shropshire Smile Shropshire www.shropshiresmile.co.uk Permit No 12/360

    << Prev  1...20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41...60 61...79  Next >>