2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1651 - 1700 of 3943

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1...20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41...60 61...79  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Frenchay 10K Run 10K 2014-04-13 Frenchay 10K Charity Committee Avon www.frenchay10k.co.uk Permit No 14/051
    View Chevin Chiller ~6.7km 2014-03-16 Chevin Forest Flyers Yorkshire Permit No 14/052
    View Ashwell Multi-Terrain Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2013-11-24 Baldock Town Partnership Herts www.baldocktown.co.uk Permit No 13/463
    View Grant & Stone Wycombe Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2014-07-20 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/053
    View Grant & Stone Marlow 5 5 Miles 2014-05-11 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/054
    View Grant & Stone Wycombe 10k 10k 2014-07-20 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/055
    View Christmas Pudding 10k Road Race 10k 2014-12-06 Great Langdale AC Cumbria http://greatlangdaleroadraces.co.uk/ Permit No 14/060
    View Christmas Pudding 10k Road Race 10k 2014-12-07 Great Langdale AC Cumbria http://greatlangdaleroadraces.co.uk/ Permit No 14/061
    View Langdale Marathon 26.2 Miles 2014-09-27 Great Langdale AC Cumbria http://greatlangdaleroadraces.co.uk/ Permit No 14/058
    View Langdale Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2014-09-27 Great Langdale AC Cumbria http://greatlangdaleroadraces.co.uk/ Permit No 14/059
    View St Georges Day 10k Road Race 10k 2014-04-26 Great Langdale AC Cumbria http://greatlangdaleroadraces.co.uk/ Permit No 14/056
    View St Georges Day 10k Road Race 10k 2014-04-27 Great Langdale AC Cumbria http://greatlangdaleroadraces.co.uk/ Permit No 14/057
    View Seaton Santa Saunter ~1.4 Miles 2013-12-08 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 13/464
    View Dursley Dozen ~12 Miles 2014-02-09 Dursley Running Club Glos www.dursleyac.org.uk Permit No 14/062
    View Berkeley 10K 10K 2014-05-12 Dursley Running Club Glos www.dursleyac.org.uk Permit No 14/063
    View 9 Bar Chilly 10k 10k 2013-11-24 DB Max Wilts www.dbmax.co.uk Permit No 13/465
    View Vigilantes Maravan Festival of Running ~26.2 Miles 2015-11-21 Vigilantes Running Lincs www.vigilantesrunning.co.uk Permit No 15/173
    View Great Western 10km ~10K 2014-03-09 Yeovil Town Road Running Club Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 14/065
    View Honiton Hippo ~7 M/~3K 2014-04-06 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc.com Permit No 14/066
    View Haytor Heller ~6 Miles 2014-07-19 Teignbridge Trotters RC Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit No 14/067
    View Harwich Runners 5K Series 5K 2016-05-03 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit No 16/124
    View 14th Annual Mike Groves Run 10 Miles 2014-06-22 Coltishall Jaguars RC Norfolk www.coltishalljaguars.co.uk Permit No 14/069
    View The Jolly Jaguars 10k 10k 2014-09-28 Coltishall Jaguars 10k Norfolk www.coltishalljaguars.co.uk Permit No 14/071
    View The Mad March Hare 10k 10K 2014-03-23 Coltishall Jaguars RC Norfolk www.coltishalljaguars.co.uk Permit No 14/070
    View Trollers Trot ~12 M/~25 M 2014-03-01 Chevin Forest Flyers Yorkshire www.trollerstrot.com Permit No 14/072
    View Isle of Man Marathon 26.2 Miles 2014-08-10 Isle of Man Veteran Athlete's Club Isle of Man www.isleofmanmarathon.com Permit No 14/073
    View Isle of Man Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2014-08-10 Isle of Man Veteran Athlete's Club Isle of Man www.isleofmanmarathon.com Permit No 14/074
    View Tadley Runners Xmas XC ~5.3 Miles 2013-12-01 Tadley Runners Hants www.tadleyrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/466
    View Swavesey Half Marathon & 5 Miler ~13.1M/~5M 2014-03-02 Swavesey Village College Cambs www.swaveseyhalfmarathon.co.uk Permit No 14/075
    View Oldham Way Ultra ~40 Miles 2014-03-30 Team OA Ltd Yorkshire www.teamoa.co.uk Permit No 14/076
    View New Year's Eve 10k 10k 2013-12-31 Ely Runners Cambs www.newyearseve10k.co.uk Permit No 13/467
    View Sainsbury's Sport Relief Mile 1M/3M/6M 2014-03-23 Stamford Striders Lincs www.sportrelief.com Permit No 14/077
    View Axmouth Challenges & Fun Run ~10M/~5M/~1M 2014-01-19 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Permit No 14/078
    View The Black Death Run ~10 miles 2014-05-11 Taunton Hash House Harriers Somerset www.theblackdeathrun.com Permit No 14/079
    View 26th Roddlesworth Roller ~9km 2014-03-09 Abbey Village School Parents Association Lancs Permit No 14/080
    View 26th Daffodil Doddle Junior/Fun Run ~2.2km 2014-03-09 Abbey Village School Parents Association Lancs Permit No 14/081
    View Booths League Cross Country ~5 Miles 2014-02-09 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys Permit No 14/082
    View Rudolphs Rampage ~6km 2013-12-15 Cotswold Allrunners Glos www.rudolphsrampage.com Permit No 13/468
    View Runthrough Brixton 10k ~10K 2013-12-08 Runthrough Events London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 13/469
    View Littledown Marathon ~26.2 Miles 2014-06-15 Run Yer Socks Off Dorset www.runyersocksoff.com Permit No 14/083
    View Beechenhurst Bash - Night Race ~6 Miles 2013-12-21 Rogue Runs Glos www.rogueruns.co.uk Permit No 13/470
    View Parrett Trail Relay Race ~48 Miles 2014-10-11 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.parrettrace.btik.com Permit No 14/084
    View Runner XC League. Grace Dieu Manor Sch. ~ 5 Miles 2014-01-12 Shepshed Running Club Leics www.shepshedrc.org Permit No 14/085
    View Ash Excellent Eight ~8M/~5M 2014-08-31 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 14/086
    View Hyde Park 5k & 10k ~5k/~10k 2015-01-25 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 15/131
    View Ash Town Tree Trail ~7 M 2014-04-30 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 14/088
    View Moorland Multi Terrain ~10km 2014-01-19 Town & Country Harriers Avon www.tach.org.uk Permit No 14/089
    View Chard Flyer 10k 2014-01-01 Chard Road Runners Somerset http://www.chardflyer.btck.co.uk Permit No 14/090
    View Herdwick 10k 10k 2014-07-06 Great Langdale Athletic Club Cumbria www.greatlangdaleroadraces.co.uk Permit No 14/091
    View Belle Vue House 10K ~10k 2014-04-27 Skelmersdale Boundary Harriers Lancs www.bellevuehouse10k.org Permit No 14/092

    << Prev  1...20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41...60 61...79  Next >>