2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 2601 - 2650 of 3937

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1...20 21...40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61...79  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Court Wood Race Series ~5k 2015-06-18 Clevedon Athletics Club Avon www.tcwrs.org.uk Permit No 15/399
    View Court Wood Race Series ~5k 2015-07-16 Clevedon Athletics Club Avon www.tcwrs.org.uk Permit No 15/399
    View Court Wood Race Series ~5k 2015-08-20 Clevedon Athletics Club Avon www.tcwrs.org.uk Permit No 15/399
    View Clevedon Boxing Day Road Race 4 Miles 2015-12-26 Clevedon AC Avon www.clevedonac.co.uk Permit No 15/400
    View Bedford Harriers Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2015-12-06 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit No 15/402
    View Brixton 10k ~10k 2015-06-21 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 15/403
    View Private League Race ~10km 2015-07-02 Hitchin Running Club Herts www.hitchinrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 15/404
    View Portsmouth Joggers Summer XC ~5 Miles 2015-06-24 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 15/405
    View Stansted Half Marathon/Relay Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2015-07-12 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 15/406
    View Titsey Trail 10k ~10k 2015-10-04 Oxted Runners Surrey www.oxtedrunners.org.uk/tt10k Permit No 15/407
    View The Minster Challenge & Fun Runs ~7 Miles 2015-10-04 Axe Valley Community College Devon Permit No 15/410
    View Malt Shovel 3x~2 Mile Relay 3 x ~2Mile 2015-08-27 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/411
    View Nonsuch Park Relays 4x ~1.87M 4 x ~1.87M 2015-07-01 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/412
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5K 2015-09-16 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/414
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5K 2015-10-21 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/414
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5K 2015-11-18 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/414
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5K 2015-12-16 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/414
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5K 2016-01-13 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/414
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5K 2016-02-17 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/414
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5K 2016-03-18 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/414
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5K 2016-04-20 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/414
    View Ronhill Surrey Classic 3 Stage Race 2015 ~10km 2015-10-25 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/413
    View Ronhill Surrey Classic 3 Stage Race 2015 ~10km 2015-11-01 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/413
    View Ronhill Surrey Classic 3 Stage Race 2015 ~10km 2015-12-13 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/413
    View Queens Head ~5km Road Race ~5km 2015-12-27 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/415
    View King of the Hill Summer Series ~10km 2015-07-01 Team OA Ltd W.Yorks www.teamoa.co.uk Permit No 15/416
    View King of the Hill Summer Series ~10km 2015-08-05 Team OA Ltd W.Yorks www.teamoa.co.uk Permit no 15/416
    View King of the Hill Summer Series ~10km 2015-09-02 Team OA Ltd W.Yorks www.teamoa.co.uk Permit No 15/416
    View Woodland Relay 3 x ~2 Miles 2015-07-13 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 15/417
    View Buntingford Year End 10 10 Miles 2015-12-28 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.co.uk Permit No 15/418
    View BDL Road League ~5 Miles 2015-08-04 Heanor Running Club Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com Permit No 15/419
    View The Sizzler and Little Sizzler ~8km/~3km 2015-07-05 Allrunners Glos www.iamoutdoors.co.uk Permit No 15/420
    View Ravenswood 5k ~5K 2015-07-16 Nailsea Running Club Avon www.ravenswoodschool.org.uk Permit No 15/421
    View Ian Terry 5k ~5K 2015-07-15 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 15/422
    View Kimbolton Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2015-08-16 Nicetri Events Ltd Cambs www.nicetri.co.uk Permit No 15/424
    View Bicton Blister & Lite ~10.5M/~4.5M 2015-11-29 Exmouth Harriers Devon www.bictonblister.co.uk Permit No 15/425
    View Battersea 5k & 10k ~5K/~10K 2015-08-09 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 15/447
    View Round Norfolk Relay ~197 Miles 2015-09-19 Round Norfolk Relay Committee Norfolk www.roundnorfolkrelay.com Permit No 15/427
    View Baldock 10k ~10k 2015-09-20 Baldock Town Partnership Herts www.baldocktown.co.uk Permit No 15/428
    View Oh My Obelisk ~11 miles 2016-01-10 Dawlish Coasters Devon www.dawlishcoasters.co.uk Permit No 16/008
    View Bideford 10 10 Miles 2015-11-01 Bideford Amateur Athletic Club Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk Permit No 15/429
    View Templer Ten ~10 Miles 2015-11-01 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit No 15/430
    View Meerbrook 15k 15k 2015-08-01 Meerbrook 15k Staffs Permit No 15/431
    View Burton 10k 10k 2015-08-23 Hatton Darts Staffs www.hattondarts.co.uk Permit No 15/432
    View AGS Acorn 5k Trail Run ~5km 2015-09-27 Acklam Grange School North East www.acklamgrange.org.uk Permit No 15/433
    View The Chevin Chiller ~6.7km 2015-10-31 Chevin Forest Flyers Yorkshire www.chevinchiller.com Permit No 15/434
    View 2 Rivers Run ~8.25 Miles 2015-09-13 Presteigne Pacers Powys www.presteignepacers.com Permit No 15/435
    View Kevin Henry League (Race 5) ~5K 2015-08-06 Ely Runners Cambs http://saffronstriders.org.uk/races/ Permit No 15/436
    View Wimbledon Common Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2015-07-26 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 15/437
    View AVR Wiltshire Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2015-11-29 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avrwiltshirehalfmarathon.org Permit No 15/438

    << Prev  1...20 21...40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61...79  Next >>