2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 2151 - 2200 of 3952

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1...20 21...40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61...80  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Slaughterford 9 ~9 Miles 2015-01-25 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk Permit No 15/025
    View Folksworth 15 15 Miles 2015-01-18 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 15/026
    View Riverbank Rollick ~9 Miles 2015-01-18 Thornbury Running Club Avon www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 15/027
    View The Pumpkin Marathon ~26.2 M 2014-11-01 COD RC Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit No 14/493
    View The Spooky Halloween Challenge Various 2014-11-01 COD RC Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit No 14/494
    View The November Nightmare ~26.2 M 2014-11-02 COD RC Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit No 14/495 6 Marathons in 6 days
    View The Sunset to Sunrise Challenge Various 2014-11-15 COD RC Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit No 14/496
    View The 9bar Sunrise to Sunset Challenge Various 2014-12-27 COD RC Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit No 14/497
    View Wimbledon Common Half Marathon ~ 13.1 M 2014-10-12 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 14/498
    View Otterton Reindeer Run ~10k 2014-12-06 Sidmouth Running Club Devon www.ottertonreindeerrun.co.uk Permit No 14/499
    View Sidcup 10 Mile Road Race 10 Miles 2015-03-08 Kent AC Kent www.kentac.org.uk Permit No 15/028
    View Two Bays Tough Ten ~10 Miles 2015-02-15 Two Bays Tough Ten Somerset www.twobaystoughten.co.uk Permit No 15/029
    View Poppy Run, FOG Lane Park ~5km 2014-10-26 People's Events Manchester www.poppy-run.com Permit No 14/500
    View 53/12 XCountry ~5 Miles 2014-12-14 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/501
    View Seaton Santa Saunter ~1.8 Miles 2014-12-06 Axe Valley Runners Devon Permit No 14/502
    View Synthetix Run for the Homeless ~10K/~5K 2014-10-26 The London & Slough Run Berks www.synthetixcharityrun.com Permit No 14/503
    View Morpeth Harriers New Year Day Road Race ~11km 2015-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.freeservers.com Permit No 15/030
    View Nightingale Nightmare ~10km 2014-11-02 Southville Running Club Avon www.nightingalenightmare.co.uk Permit No 14/506
    View Beechenhurst Bash Night Race ~10k 2014-12-13 Rogue Runs Glos www.rogueruns.com Permit No 14/504
    View Moseley Green Night Race ~10k 2014-11-13 Rogue Runs Glos www.rogueruns.com Permit No 14/505
    View Mad March Hare 10k 2015-03-29 Coltishall Jaguars RC Norfolk www.coltishalljaguars.co.uk Permit No 15/031
    View Mike Groves 10M 2015-06-21 Coltishall Jaguars RC Norfolk www.coltishalljaguars.co.uk Permit No 15/032
    View Morpeth Harriers New Years Day Road Race ~11K 2016-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.weebly.com Permit No 16/036
    View Castle Combe Chilly 10k 10k 2014-11-23 DB Max Events Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk Permit No 14/507
    View Dartmoor Discovery 32 Miles 2015-06-06 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit No 15/034
    View Greenwich Park 5k and 10k ~5k/~10k 2014-10-19 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 14/508
    View Swavesey Half Marathon ~13.1M/~5M 2015-03-22 Swavesey Village College Cambs www.swaveseyhalfmarathon.co.uk Permit No 15/035
    View Festive 5 ~5 Miles 2014-12-14 Garden City Runners Herts www.gardencityrunners.org.uk Permit No 14/509
    View Swindon 10k 10k 2014-11-16 Grass Roots Events Wilts www.grassrootsevents.co.uk Permit No 14/510
    View Booth Decorators XC League Race 3 ~4.45 Miles 2014-11-30 Matlock Athletic Club Derbyshire www.matlockac.org.uk Permit No 14/511
    View Pub to Pub ~7.2 Miles 2014-12-27 Portsmouth Joggers Hants www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 14/512
    View Southern Cross Country League Race ~5 Miles 2014-11-09 Portsmouth Joggers Hants www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 14/512
    View Peel Cross Country Various 2014-11-09 IOMAA/Western AC Isle of Man www.westernac.org Permit No 14/514
    View White Rose Ultra ~30M/~60M 2014-11-02 Team OA Ltd Yorkshire www.whiteroseultra.co.uk Permit No 14/515
    View Reepham Runners X Country ~10K 2015-01-25 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.webs.com Permit No 15/037
    View Grantham Cup 10km Trail Race ~10km 2015-04-19 Grantham Running Club Lincolnshire http://granthamrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 15/038
    View Derby Runner X/C Race No 2 ~6 Miles 2014-12-07 Desford Striders RC Leics Permit No 14/516
    View Hangover 10k 10K 2015-01-01 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk/hangover Permit No 15/039
    View Yeovil Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2015-03-29 Total Buzz Events Somerset www.yeovilhalf.com Permit No 15/040
    View Martock 10k 10k 2015-06-14 Total Buzz Events Somerset www.martock10k.com Permit No 15/041
    View Fulfords Five 5 Miles 2015-02-01 Exmouth Harriers Devon www.exmouth-harriers.co.uk Permit No 15/042
    View The Ditton Dash 10K 2015-02-22 KBC Special Events London www.hamptoncourthalf.com Permit No 15/057
    View Three Counties XC Race 5 ~4.5 miles 2015-01-11 Dunstable Road Runners Beds www.threecountiesxc.co.uk Permit No 15/044
    View Axmouth Challenges & Fun Run ~10M/~5M/~1M 2015-01-18 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Permit No 15/045
    View The Terminator ~11 Miles 2015-02-22 Pewsey Vale Running Club Wilts www.pewseyvalerunningclub.org Permit No 15/046
    View Thames Valley Cross Country League Race ~5 Miles 2014-11-23 Sandhurst Joggers Berkshire www.sandhurstjoggers.co.uk Permit No 14/517
    View Frenchay 10K Run 10K 2015-04-12 Frenchay 10K Charity Committee Avon www.frenchay10k.co.uk Permit No 15/047
    View Bassingbourn 10 Miler ~10 Miles 2014-12-07 Fit4theChallenge Herts www.fit4thechallenge.co.uk Permit No 14/518
    View Stortford 10 Mile ~10 Mile 2015-07-05 Bishop's Stortford Running Club Herts www.bsrc.org.uk Permit No 15/048
    View Booths League Cross Country ~5 M 2015-02-10 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys Permit No 15/049

    << Prev  1...20 21...40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61...80  Next >>