2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 2301 - 2350 of 3939

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1...20 21...40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61...79  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View runNTU 2015 ~5K/~1.5k 2015-04-18 Nottingham Trent University Notts www.runNTU.co.uk Permit No 15/128
    View Trollers Trot ~12M/~25M 2015-03-07 Chevin Forest Flyers North Yorkshire www.trollerstrot.com Permit No 15/129
    View Monthly 2km Race Series ~2km 2015-04-25 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 15/172 & monthly until 26.3.16
    View The Magnificent Eastnor Castle Seven ~7 Miles 2015-04-12 Ledbury & District Harriers Herefordshire www.ledburyharriers.org.uk Permit No 15/132
    View Radcliffe 10k Multi Terrain ~10k 2015-04-12 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.ukresults.net Permit No 15/133
    View VLA Events 5 Mile Trail Race ~5 Miles 2015-07-11 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.ukresults.net Permit No 15/134
    View 10k/5k/2k Fun Run ~10k/~5k/~2k 2015-03-01 Yateley Hockey Club Surrey Permit No 15/135
    View 2015 GWR Towpath Series ~10k 2015-05-15 Great Western Runners Avon www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk Permit No 15/136
    View 2015 GWR Towpath Series ~10k 2015-06-12 Great Western Runners Avon www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk Permit No 15/136
    View 2015 GWR Towpath Series ~10k 2015-07-03 Great Western Runners Avon www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk Permit No 15/136
    View 2015 GWR Towpath Series ~10k 2015-07-17 Great Western Runners Avon www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk Permit No 15/136 Inter club match
    View 2015 GWR Towpath Series ~10k 2015-08-07 Great Western Runners Avon www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk Permit No 15/136
    View 2015 GWR Towpath Series ~5k 2015-08-28 Great Western Runners Avon www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk Permit No 15/136
    View Hereford x country League Various 2015-02-01 Presteigne Pacers Powys www.presteignepacers.com Permit No 15/137
    View Castle Combe "Chilly" 10k 10K 2015-02-22 DB Max Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk Permit No 15/138
    View The ZSL Whipsnade Zoo Stampede 10K 2015-06-07 The Zoological Society of London Beds www.zsl.org/whipsnadestampede Permit No 15/139
    View Lustleigh 10k Run ~10k 2015-08-31 Lustleigh Show Devon www.thelustleighshow.com Permit 15/140
    View Magic Roundabout M/T 10km ~10km 2015-06-07 Hay Hotfooters Running Club Radnorshire www.hayhotfooters.co.uk Permit No 15/141
    View The Chevin Chiller ~5km/~10km 2015-02-28 Chevin Forest Flyers Yorkshire www.chevinchiller.com Permit No 15/081
    View Bacton Woods Cross Country Various 2015-02-25 East Anglian Cross Country League Norfolk http://eaccl.webs.com/ Permit No 15/142
    View Catton Park, Norwich Cross Country Various 2015-03-11 East Anglian Cross Country League Norfolk http://eaccl.webs.com/ Permit No 15/143
    View Battle of Sedgemoor 10k (BOS10k) 10k 2015-08-30 Langport Runners Somerset http://www.bos10k.co.uk/ Permit No 15/144
    View Somerset Levels & Moors Marathon ~26.2 Miles 2015-09-12 Langport Runners Somerset http://www.slammarathon.co.uk/ Permit No 15/145
    View Somerset Levels & Moors Half Marathon ~13.4 Miles 2015-09-12 Langport Runners Somerset http://www.slammarathon.co.uk/ Permit No 15/146
    View 5km River Run & 1.5km Fun Run ~5km/~1.5km 2015-07-01 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk Permit No 15/147
    View NDAC Night Race ~5k/~10k 2015-02-12 Rogue Runs South Wales www.rogueruns.com Permit No 15/148
    View Forest Flyer ~5 Miles 2015-08-28 Dawlish Coasters Devon www.dawlishcoasters.co.uk Permit No 15/150
    View Brampton Brewery Spire 10 Road Race 10 Miles 2015-07-05 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys www.northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com Permit No 15/086
    View Greenwich 5k & 10k ~5k/~10k 2015-02-08 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 15/151
    View Pompey People's Run 5km 2015-05-17 People's Events Hampshire www.pompeypeoplesrun.uk Permit No 15/152
    View Danesfield Dash 10k ~10k 2015-04-19 Purple Patch Running Thames Valley www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 15/153
    View Stockley Park 10k ~10k 2015-05-17 Purple Patch Running London www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 15/154
    View 26.2 Team Challenge ~2.62 Miles 2015-06-14 Purple Patch Running Thames Valley www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 15/155
    View Spire Bushey 10k & Junior Races ~10k/~5k 2015-07-05 Purple Patch Running Herts www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 15/156
    View Down Tow up Flow Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2015-07-26 Purple Patch Running Thames Valley www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 15/157
    View Pharmalink Maidenhead Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2015-09-06 Purple Patch Running Thames Valley www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 15/158
    View Reading 020 10k ~10k 2015-10-04 Purple Patch Running Thames Valley www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 15/159
    View Water of Life Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2015-10-25 Purple Patch Running Thames Valley www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 15/160
    View Water of Life 10k ~10k 2015-10-25 Purple Patch Running Thames Valley www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 15/161
    View Grand Union Canal Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2015-11-08 Purple Patch Running London www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 15/162
    View Welwyn 10k ~10K 2015-06-28 Garden City Runners Herts http://www.welwyn10k.org.uk/ Permit No 15/163
    View Ash Town Tree Trail ~7 Miles 2015-05-20 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 15/164
    View Ash Excellent Eight & Fearsome Five ~8 M/~5 M 2015-09-06 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 15/165
    View Yeovil Santa Dash 4k ~4 km 2015-12-13 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 15/166
    View Marlow FM Radio Run ~10K 2015-06-07 Marlow FM Ltd Bucks www.marlowfm.co.uk/radiorun Permit No 15/167
    View Royston Fun Run ~3km 2015-05-03 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.co.uk Permit No 15/168
    View Wedding Belle 5 ~5 Miles 2015-06-19 Ripley Running Club Derbyshire Permit No 15/169
    View Maiden Castle Loop Run ~6.5 Miles 2015-07-11 Egdon Heath Harriers Dorset www.egdonheathharriers.com Permit No 15/170
    View The Bingo Race Variable 2015-03-21 Runningandstuff Ltd Beds www.runningandstuff.com Permit No 15/171
    View Saltaire Shaker ~15K 2015-07-26 CORE Challenges Yorkshire www.saltaireshaker.com Permit No 15/174

    << Prev  1...20 21...40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61...79  Next >>