2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • query_1
  • Table: permits
    Records shown 3851 - 3900 of 3941

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1...20 21...40 41...60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Radcliffe 10km Multi terrain ~10km 2018-04-15 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.radcliffeac.org.uk Permit no 18/023
    View Terry Nortley 10M Multi Terrain ~10 Miles 2018-02-25 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.radcliffeac.org.uk Permit no 18/024
    View Joan Rhodes & Fred Norris Memorial 5k MT ~5K 2018-07-01 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.radcliffeac.org.uk Permit no 18/025
    View Nightmare at Arlington ~5k/~10k 2017-11-11 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com Permit no 17/502
    View Hangover 10k 10k 2018-01-01 Weston Athletic Club North Somerset www.westonac.co.uk/hangover/ Permit no 18/026
    View 13th Buxton Fun Run ~5K 2017-12-10 Norfolk Gazelles Norfolk www.norfolkgazelles.co.uk Permit no 17/503
    View Jingle Bell Run ~3K/~1K 2017-12-03 Active Communities Paisley,Renfrewshire www.entrycentral.com/Jingle-Bell-Run Permit no 17/504
    View Queens Head c5km Road Race ~5km 2017-12-27 Ronhill Sports AC Derbyshire www.runningwithdavid.com Permit no 17/505
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5km/1M 2017-12-13 Ronhill Sports AC Derby www.runningwithdavid.com Permit no 17/506
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5km/1M 2017-11-15 Ronhill Sports AC Derby www.runningwithdavid.com Permit no 17/506
    View Ronhill Surrey Classic 3 Stage Race ~10km 2017-12-17 Ronhill Sports AC Horton Country Park, www.runningwithdavid.com Permit no 17/507
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5km/1M 2018-03-21 Ronhill Sports AC Derby www.runningwithdavid.com Permit no 17/506
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5km/1M 2018-04-18 Ronhill Sports AC Derby www.runningwithdavid.com Permit no 17/506
    View Spooky Sprint ~1M/~3M 2017-10-27 Wacky Events Surrey www.entrycentral.com/spookysprint Permit no 17/508
    View Lunne & Christine Memorial Race ~5K 2017-11-05 Andems Runners Lancs Permit no 17/509
    View Reepham XC ~10km 2018-01-14 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/028
    View Huddersfield 10k 10k 2018-02-25 Huddersfield Road Runners Huddersfield www.huddersfieldroadrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/027
    View Harwich Cross Country ~5 Miles 2017-11-05 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit no 17/510
    View Ironwood Challenge ~10km 2018-02-18 Nailsea Running Club Avon www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk Permit no 18/030
    View Slaughterford 9 Multi Terrain Race ~8.6 Miles 2018-01-28 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk Permit no 18/029
    View The November Nightmare ~26.2 Miles 2017-10-29 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 17/511 Also every day until 2017-11-03
    View The Pumpkin Marathon & Spooky Halloween ~26.2 Miles 2017-10-28 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc Permit no 17/512
    View The Sunset to Sunrise Challenge ~26.2 Miles 2017-11-11 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 17/513
    View Baldock Beast 13.1 Miles 2018-02-25 Baldock Events Forum Herts Permit no 18/031
    View Clanfield Challenge ~12k/~20k 2018-05-20 Clanfield Joggers Hampshire www.clanfieldchallenge.co.uk Permit no 18/032
    View Cross Country Races various 2017-11-18 Middleton Harriers & South East Lancs CC Manchester http://middletonharriers.jimdo.com Permit no 17/514
    View Blackdown Beast 2018 ~10M/~16M 2018-01-27 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc.com Permit no 18/033
    View London 2 Brighton Trail Marathon ~60 Miles 2018-09-02 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 18/037
    View Darkstar River Marathon ~28 Miles 2018-01-28 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 18/036
    View Downland Challenge ~28 Miles 2018-08-18 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 18/035
    View 13 The Hard Way (the hilly half) ~13.2 Miles 2018-08-18 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 18/034
    View Bedgebury 10k & 5k Challenge ~5km/~10km 2017-11-18 Fit Together Canicross Kent Permit 17/515
    View 7B Night Race One 5 Miles 2017-11-08 Rogue Runs Avon www.rogueruns.com Permit no 17/516
    View 7B Night Race Two 5 Miles 2017-11-10 Rogue Runs Avon www.rogueruns.com Permit no 17/517
    View 5 Mile XC ~5 Miles 2017-11-12 Portsmouth Joggers & Southern XC League Hampshire www.pjc.org.uk Permit no 17/518
    View Cross Country Race ~5 Miles 2017-12-03 Bishop's Stortford Running Club Herts www.bsrc.org.uk Permit no 17/519
    View Folksworth 15 15 Miles 2018-01-21 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 18/038
    View The Hartley Relays 5 X ~2 miles 2017-11-19 Falkland Trail Runners Fife www.falklandtrailrunners.org.uk Permit no 17/520
    View Stort 10 & 5 Mile ~5M/~10M 2018-07-01 Bishop's Stortford Running Club Essex www.bsrc.org.uk Permit no 18/040
    View Sunrise to Sunset Challenge 26.2 M/Ultra 2017-12-27 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 17/521
    View Winter Run to the Castle Ultra ~42 Miles 2017-12-09 COD Running Club Wales www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 17/522
    View Ely New Year's Eve 10K 10K 2017-12-31 Ely Runners Cambs www.newyearseve10k.co.uk Permit no 17/523
    View Poppy Dash ~5km 2017-11-12 Team OA Huddersfield www.teamoa.co.uk Permit no 17/524
    View Morpeth Harriers New Years Day Road Race ~11K 2018-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.weebly.com Permit no 18/039
    View Imber Ultra Marathon ~33 Miles 2018-03-11 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.imber-ultra.org Permit no 18/041
    View Farleigh Wallop Trail Race ~10km 2018-09-23 Hatch Warren Runners Hampshire www.hwrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/042
    View Rugged Radnage 10k ~10km 2017-11-19 Purple Patch Running Bucks http://ruggedradnage.uk/ Permit no 17/525
    View Grizzly and Cub Run ~20M/~9M 2018-03-18 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 18/043
    View Junior Grizzly,Junior Cub and Fun Run ~4K/~2K/~2K 2018-03-17 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 18/044
    View Bedford Harriers Oakley 20 20 Miles 2018-03-18 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit no 18/045

    << Prev  1...20 21...40 41...60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79  Next >>