2020 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 251 - 300 of 343

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Durham Trail 10 Miles ~10M 2020-05-10 Trail Outlaws Durham https://urbantrails.co.uk/durham Permit no 20/163
    View Washington Trail 10k ~10km 2020-04-26 Trail Outlaws Tyne and Wear https://urbantrails.co.uk/washington Permit no 20/162
    View NNBR Holt 10k ~10km 2020-05-26 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.totalracetiming.co.uk Permit no 20/164
    View Saint Cuthberts Way 45K ~45K 2020-07-10 Trail Outlaws Northumberland https://stcuthbertsultra.com/ Permit no 20/168
    View Saint Cuthberts Way 100K ~100K 2020-07-10 Trail Outlaws Northumberland htttps://stcuthbertsultra.com/ Permit no 20/167
    View Tunnels & Trails 10k & 2.5k Fun Run ~10km/~2.5km 2020-06-10 Wirksworth Running Club Derbyshire www.wirkworthrunningclub.org.uk Permit 20/169
    View Bratton 6 Hour Challenge 6 hour event 2020-03-21 Fremington Trailblazers Devon Permit no 20/170
    View The Dursley Peaks Race ~6 Miles 2020-05-27 Dursley Running Club Glos www.dursleyac.org.uk Permit no 20/171
    View South of Thames Cross Country Team Race Various 2020-11-21 Kent AC Beckenham Permit no 20/299
    View Hellstone Marathon,Half Marathon,10k Various 2020-10-18 Badger Trail Events Dorset www.hellstone-marathon.co.uk Permit no 20/174
    View Dorset Ooser Marathon & Half Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2020-08-16 Badger Trail Events Dorset www.dorset-ooser-marathon.co.uk Permit no 20/173
    View Coastal Dash ~4 Miles 2020-06-11 Dawlish Coasters Devon www.dawlishcoasters.co.uk Permit no 20/175
    View Town Moor Marathon & HM 26.2M/13.1M 2020-11-15 North East Marathon Club Newcastle www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 20/179
    View Town Moor Birthday Marathon 26.2M/13.1M 2020-10-18 North East Marathon Club Newcastle www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 20/178
    View Town Moor Winter Wonder 6 hour event 2020-12-27 North East Marathon Club Newcastle www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 20/177
    View Kintbury 5 ~5 miles 2020-06-07 Kintbury St Mary's School PTA Berkshire www.kintburyrunningrace.co.uk Permit no 20/176
    View Chepstow Night Race ~5 miles 2020-02-06 Rogue Runs Chepstow www.rogueruns.com Permit no 20/180
    View Battle of Woodbury Common ~13.1M/~10k 2020-02-08 Something Wild Events Devon www.wildnightrun.co.uk Permit no 20/181
    View Greenway Challenge ~13.1M 2020-05-03 North Herts Road Runners Herts http://greenwaychallenge.org.uk/ Permit no 20/184
    View Magic Roundabout ~10km 2020-06-07 Hay Hotfooters Running Club Radnorshire www.hayhotfooters.co.uk Permit no 20/183
    View Castle Combe "Chilly" 10k 10K 2020-02-16 DB Max Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk Permit no 20/185
    View Sibelco Templer Ten ~10 Miles 2020-11-01 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit no 20/187
    View Edgewater Park Run Series ~4.5M/~1.5M 2020-07-17 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.northernaciom.com Permit no 20/188 Also 7/8,4/9
    View EACCL Race 7 Chilton Fields ~6M/~4.5M 2020-02-19 East Anglian Cross Country League Suffolk www.eaccl.webs.com Permit no 20/190
    View EACCL Race 8 Marham ~5M/~3M 2020-02-26 East Anglian Cross Country League Norfolk http://eaccl.webs.com/ Permit no 20/189
    View Sue McCann Harwich 5K Series 5K 2020-05-05 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/191
    View Sue McCann Harwich 5K Series 5K 2020-05-26 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/191
    View Sue McCann Harwich 5K Series 5K 2020-06-16 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/191
    View Sue McCann Harwich 5K Series 5K 2020-07-07 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/191
    View Sue McCann Harwich 5K Series 5K 2020-07-28 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/191
    View Glatting Five ~5 miles 2020-04-05 Southern Multisports West Sussex www.southernmultisports.co.uk Permit 20/192
    View Clevedon Boxing Day Road Race 4 Miles 2020-12-26 Clevedon Athletic Club North Somerset www.clevedonac.co.uk Permit no 20/194
    View Clevedon Midsummer 10k 10K 2020-06-09 Clevedon Athletic Club North Somerset www.clevedonac.co.uk Permit no 20/193
    View Midsummer Murder 10 ~10 Miles 2020-06-28 Racing Line Running Ltd Berkshire www.racinglinerunning.co.uk Permit no 20/197
    View Winter Woolly 10km ~10km 2020-02-23 Racing Line Running Ltd Berkshire www.racinglinerunning.co.uk Permit no 20/196
    View Maravan Festival of Running Various 2020-11-21 Vigilantes Running Cleethorpes www.maravan.co.uk Permit no 20/300
    View Beamish Hall Trail Runs ~10k/~2k 2020-10-11 G-Fit Running Events Ltd County Durham www.wilddeerevents.co.uk Permit no 20/379
    View Layer Trail ~5 miles 2020-03-01 Craigs Events Essex Permit no 20/217
    View Skull Trail Race ~5 miles 2020-03-15 pbTiming Fife www.entrycentral.com/skull_march Permit no 20/204
    View Derwent Reservoir 10 Mile & 5k ~10 Mile/~5K 2020-03-01 Wild Deer Events County Durham www.wilddeerevents.co.uk Permit no 20/206
    View Wynard Hall 5 & 10 Mile ~5M/~10M 2020-03-29 Wild Deer Events Stockton-on-Tees www.wilddeerevents.co.uk Permit no 20/207
    View 5K Series 5K 2020-05-05 Bitton Road Runners Avon www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/208
    View 5K Series 5K 2020-06-03 Bitton Road Runners Avon www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/208
    View 5K Series 5K 2020-07-01 Bitton Road Runners Avon www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/208
    View 5K Series 5K 2020-08-05 Bitton Road Runners Avon www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/208
    View Double Whammy Leap Frog/St Davids Day ~5k to Ultra 2020-02-29 Infinity Running Glynneath www.infinityrunning.co.uk Permit no 20/209 Also 2020-03-01
    View Recycle Reuse Trail Race ~4.2 Miles 2020-10-18 PB Timing Fife www.pbtiming.co.uk Permit no 20/390
    View York Marathon Day Social Run Various 2020-02-26 See York Run York York www.seeyorkrunyork.co.uk Permit no 20/210
    View Wheelbirks Farm,family race day Various 2020-05-02 Fortitude Running Events Northumberland www.fortituderunning.com Permit no 20/213
    View Hardmoors 26.2 Series: Goathland Races Various 2020-11-03 Hardmoors 26.2 Series Ltd North Yorkshire www.hardmoors110.org.uk Permit no 20/402 Virtual race

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next >>