2020 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 343

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Wiltshire 10 10 Miles 2020-02-09 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 20/002
    View Hullavington Secret Santa 10 Miles 2020-12-20 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 20/287
    View Battle of Sedgemoor Langport 10k 10K 2020-08-30 Langport Runners Somerset www.bos10k.co.uk Permit no 20/085
    View Clevedon Midsummer 10k 10K 2020-06-09 Clevedon Athletic Club North Somerset www.clevedonac.co.uk Permit no 20/193
    View Chard Flyer 10k 2020-01-01 Chard Road Runners Somerset www.chardflyer.btck.co.uk Permit no 20/091
    View Bromley 10k 10K 2020-04-19 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/061
    View Crewkerne 10k 10K 2020-06-07 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.crewkernerunning.club Permit no 20/057
    View Castle Combe "Chilly" 10k 10K 2020-02-16 DB Max Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk Permit no 20/185
    View Northern 10k 10k 2020-08-11 Northern Athletic Club (IOM) Isle of Man Permit no 20/331
    View Huddersfield 10K 10K 2020-02-23 Huddersfield Road Runners Athletics Club Huddersfield www.huddersfieldroadrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/017
    View Whippet Wake Up 10k 10K 2020-01-01 Weston Whippets Weston-super-Mare Permit no 20/011
    View Shepley 10k 10k 2020-09-13 South Huddersfield Trail & Road Series Yorkshire www.trailandroadseries.co.uk Permit no 20/271
    View Shrewton 10k 10k 2020-05-17 Shrewton Running Club Wiltshire http://shrewtonrunning.club Permit no 20/258
    View Severn Bridge 10k 10k 2020-08-30 SBHM/Rogue Runs Severn Bridge Area www.severnbridgehalfmarathon.com Permit no 20/347
    View Burnley Lions 10k in Colne 10k 2020-05-22 Pendle & Burnley Grand Prix Lancs https://pendleandburnleygrandprix.co.uk/ Permit no 20/254
    View Minchinhampton 10k (Mini Minch) 10K (2K) 2020-03-08 Iamoutdoors Running Gloucestershire www.iamoutdoors.co.uk Permit no 20/246
    View Braunton 10k/10M 10K/10M 2020-01-19 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com Permit no 20/081
    View Haverhill Running Festival 10k/13.1M/26.2M 2020-03-15 HaverSports Suffolk www.haversports.com Permit no 20/241
    View Welwyn 10K and 20.20K 10K/20.20K 2020-06-28 Garden City Runners Herts www.welwyn.org.uk Permit no 20/249
    View Barrowford 10km 10km 2020-09-19 Ribble Valley Harriers Lancs Permit no 20/369
    View Hardmoors 110/160 110M/160M 2020-08-21 Hardmoors Ltd North Yorkshire www.hardmoors110.org.uk Permit no 20/022
    View Outrun 12 12 hour 2020-08-29 Hare & Tortoise Running Ltd Essex www.hareandtortoiserunning.co.uk Permit no 20/344
    View Hullavington Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2020-10-18 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 20/283
    View Hexham Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2020-07-12 Wild Deer Events Northumberland www.wilddeerevents.co.uk Permit no 20/083
    View Humdinger Half 13.1M 2020-03-22 Running Forever RC Somerset https://runningforever.club/humdinger/ Permit no 20/063
    View The Groundhog Marathon 13.1M/26.2M 2020-03-07 COD Running Club Telford www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 20/228
    View Thames Meander Half & Marathon 13.1M/26.2M 2020-11-07 Hermes Running Ltd Surrey www.hermesrunning.com Permit no 20/358
    View St Eval Kart Circuit Marathon & HM 13.1M/26.2M 2020-05-03 Bys Vyken Events & Cornish Trails Cornwall www.bysvykenevents.vpweb.co.uk Permit no 20/009
    View Summer Marathon & Half Marathon 13.1M/26.2M 2020-08-01 Phoenix Running Ltd Surrey www.phoenixrunning.co.uk Permit no 20/317
    View Folksworth 15 15 Miles 2020-01-19 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 20/046
    View Dave Wrights Colchester 15 & 7.5M 15M/7.5M 2020-03-22 Craigs Events Essex Permit no 20/218
    View The Duchy 20 20 Miles 2020-03-01 Hayle Runners Cornwall www.haylerunners.com Permit no 20/031
    View Oakley 20 Road Race 20 Miles 2020-03-29 Bedford Harriers AC Bedfordshire www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit no 20/060
    View Dorney Lake Marathon & 6 hour challenge 26.2 M/ various 2020-03-08 Running Miles Ltd Berks www.runningmiles.co.uk Permit no 20/029
    View St Eval Kart Circuit Marathon & Half Mar 26.2M/13.1M 2020-05-03 Bys Vyken Events & Cornish Trails Cornwall www.bysvykenevents.vpweb.co.uk Permit no 20/110
    View Town Moor Birthday Marathon 26.2M/13.1M 2020-10-18 North East Marathon Club Newcastle www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 20/178
    View Town Moor Marathon & HM 26.2M/13.1M 2020-11-15 North East Marathon Club Newcastle www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 20/179
    View The Sunrise to Sunset Challenge 26.2M/Ultra 2020-12-27 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 20/416
    View Dartmoor Discovery Ultra Marathon 32 Miles 2020-06-06 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit no 20/030
    View Clevedon Boxing Day Road Race 4 Miles 2020-12-26 Clevedon Athletic Club North Somerset www.clevedonac.co.uk Permit no 20/194
    View Inkberrow Relay 4 x ~2.5M 2020-03-15 Sporting Club Inkberrow Worcestershire Permit no 20/051
    View Veolia Bucks Corporate Relay 4 x ~5km 2020-06-18 Mullenbach Events Bucks www.corporaterelay.co.uk Permit no 20/077
    View The Hurtle 4.7M 2020-03-22 Running Forever RC Somerset https://runningforever.club/humdinger/ Permit no 20/064
    View Severn Bridge Time Trial 5 Miles 2020-04-11 Rogue Runs South Wales www.rogueruns.com Permit no 20/296
    View Purbrook Ladies 5 5 Miles 2020-06-07 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants Permit no 20/150
    View Severn Bridge Night Race 5 Miles 2020-02-28 Rogue Runs South Wales www.rogueruns.com Permit no 20/216
    View LRRL Race 3 Desford 5 5 Miles 2020-03-29 Desford Striders RC Leics Permit no 20/154
    View 5K Series 5K 2020-06-03 Bitton Road Runners Avon www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/208
    View 5K Series 5K 2020-07-01 Bitton Road Runners Avon www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/208
    View Sue McCann Harwich 5K Series 5K 2020-05-26 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/191

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next >>