2020 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 101 - 150 of 343

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Saturn Medal Grab Day 1 7 hours 2020-09-26 Saturn Running Events Ltd Runnymede www.saturnrunning.co.uk Permit no 20/376
    View Littleborough Lions 5k Road Race 5K 2020-09-01 Andems Runners Lancs www.littleboroughlions.org.uk Permit no 20/297
    View Dalwood 3 Hills Challenge ~10 Miles 2020-02-23 Dalwood Run Committee Devon Permit no 20/005
    View The Run to the Castle Ultra ~42 Miles 2020-08-15 COD Running Club Welsh Coastal Path www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 20/326
    View Dunstable Road Runners Various 2020-01-12 Three Counties XC League Permit no 20/007
    View Doynton Hard Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2020-01-19 Emersons Green Running Club Avon www.doyntonhardhalfmarathon.co.uk Permit no 20/008
    View St Eval Kart Circuit Marathon & HM 13.1M/26.2M 2020-05-03 Bys Vyken Events & Cornish Trails Cornwall www.bysvykenevents.vpweb.co.uk Permit no 20/009
    View Hardmoors 55 ~53 Miles 2020-10-24 Hardmoors Ltd North East www.hardmoors110.org.uk Permit no 20/110
    View The Battle of the Borders ~13.1M/~26.2M 2020-09-12 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 20/365
    View Ricky Races 6 hours 2020-10-22 Running Miles Ltd Rickmansworth www.runningmiles.co.uk/ricky-races Permit no 20/149
    View Saturn Geatest British Bake Run 7 hours 2020-09-06 Saturn Running Events Ltd Runnymede www.saturnrunning.co.uk Permit no 20/357
    View Whippet Wake Up 10k 10K 2020-01-01 Weston Whippets Weston-super-Mare Permit no 20/011
    View Gibside Marathons Various 2020-06-20 North East Marathon Club North East www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 20/012
    View Hullavington 5k 5k 2020-09-20 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 20/285
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5M/1M 2020-01-16 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 19/553
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5M/1M 2020-02-20 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 19/553
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5M/1M 2020-03-19 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 19/553
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5M/1M 2020-04-16 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 19/553
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5M/1M 2020-05-14 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 19/553
    View Yellowhammer Challenge ~101 km 2020-01-01 Conferio Ltd South Downs www.trionium.com/yellowhammer-challenge Permit no 20/015
    View Terminator ~12 Miles 2020-02-23 Pewsey Vale Running Club Wiltshire www.pewseyvalerunningclub.org Permit no 20/016
    View Huddersfield 10K 10K 2020-02-23 Huddersfield Road Runners Athletics Club Huddersfield www.huddersfieldroadrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/017
    View Mapledurham Half Marathon ~13.1M 2020-11-15 Racing Line Running Ltd Oxon www.racinglinerunning.co.uk Permit no 20/339
    View Surrey C.C League ~5.1 Miles 2020-01-11 Kent AC London Permit no 20/020
    View Tadworth 10 ~10 Miles 2020-01-05 Tadworth Athletic Club Surrey Permit no 20/021
    View Hardmoors 110/160 110M/160M 2020-08-21 Hardmoors Ltd North Yorkshire www.hardmoors110.org.uk Permit no 20/022
    View Derby Runner BDL League Various 2020-01-19 Long Eaton RC Bramcote Park Permit no 20/023
    View Derby Runner BDL League Various 2020-02-16 North Derbyshire Running Club Holmebrook Valley Permit no 20/024
    View Oh My Obelisk ! ~9M/~13.1M 2020-01-12 Dawlish Coasters Devon www.dawlishcoasters.com Permit no 20/025
    View Reepham XC ~10k 2020-01-19 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/026
    View Smugglers Go Forth ~13.1 Miles 2020-06-27 Bys Vyken Events & Cornish Trails Cornwall www.bysvykenevents.vpweb.co.uk Permit no 20/027
    View Hardmoors 60 2020 ~62 Miles 2020-09-19 Hardmoors Ltd Cleveland Way www.hardmoors110.org.uk Permit no 20/028
    View Dorney Lake Marathon & 6 hour challenge 26.2 M/ various 2020-03-08 Running Miles Ltd Berks www.runningmiles.co.uk Permit no 20/029
    View Dartmoor Discovery Ultra Marathon 32 Miles 2020-06-06 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit no 20/030
    View The Duchy 20 20 Miles 2020-03-01 Hayle Runners Cornwall www.haylerunners.com Permit no 20/031
    View 3 Castles Ultra ~100km 2020-05-30 Ultra Violet Berks www.3castlesultra.com Permit no 20/032
    View Haselbury Trail Race ~10k 2020-08-05 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.haselburytrail.btck.co.uk Permit no 20/034
    View Dursley Dozen ~12 Miles 2020-02-09 Dursley Running Club Glos www.dursleyrunningclub.org.uk Permit no 20/035
    View Druridge Bay Marathon & Half Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2020-04-26 North East Marathon Club North East www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 20/037
    View Derwent Six Hour Event Various 2020-04-04 North East Marathon Club North East www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 20/036
    View Grizzly and Cub Run ~20M/~9M 2020-03-08 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 20/039
    View Junior Grizzly, Junior Cub, Fun Run ~4k/~2K/~2K 2020-03-07 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 20/038
    View Wendover Woods Spring 10k & 5k Canicross ~5k/~10k 2020-02-29 Nice Work Bucks www.nice-work.org.uk Permit no 20/042
    View Blackdown Beast ~10m/~16m 2020-01-25 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc.com Permit no 20/043
    View Slaughterford 9 ~8.6 miles 2020-01-26 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk Permit no 20/044
    View Three Halls of Stockport ~9 Miles 2020-01-12 Crazy Legs Events Cheshire https://crazylegsevents.co.uk/ Permit no 20/045
    View Folksworth 15 15 Miles 2020-01-19 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 20/046
    View Bodmin Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2020-02-16 Bodmin Road Runners Cornwall http://bodminroadrunners.com/wp/ Permit no 20/047
    View Thornbury Riverbank Rollick ~10m 2020-01-12 Thornbury Running Club Gloucester www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk/trc-races Permit no. 20/048
    View The Rauceby Ripper ~9 Miles 2020-02-08 Sleaford Town Runners Lincs www.sleafordtownrunners.co.uk Permit 20/050

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next >>