2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 3151 - 3200 of 3951

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1...20 21...40 41...60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Flyers Ekiden Relay ~26.2M 2016-09-11 Finish Line Fund Essex Permit No 16/373
    View Santa Dash 4km ~4km 2016-12-11 Yeovil Town Road Running Club Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 16/374
    View Titsey Trail 10K ~10km 2016-10-02 Oxted Runners Surrey www.oxtedrunners.org.uk Permit No 16/375
    View Forde Abbey 10k & 1500m Junior Race ~10k/~1.5k 2016-06-30 Chard Road Runners Somerset www.chardrunningclub.btck.co.uk Permit No 16/377
    View EACCL West Runton Beach Race ~5km 2016-06-22 East Anglian Cross Country League Norfolk Permit No 16/376
    View Hatton Darts Burton 10k 10K 2016-08-21 Hatton Darts Running Club Staffs www.hattondarts.co.uk Permit no 16/378
    View Nailsea Festival Beer & a Banger 10k ~10k 2016-06-24 Nailsea Running Club Avon www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk Permit no 16/379
    View The Templer Ten ~10 Miles 2016-11-06 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit No 16/380
    View Morpeth Harriers & AC 10k Road Race 10km 2016-08-02 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.weebly.com Permit No 16/381
    View Tadworth 10 ~10 Miles 2017-01-08 Tadworth Athletic Club Surrey www.tadworth.org.uk Permit No 17/005
    View Over the Hills ~12km 2016-11-06 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 16/382
    View Sussex Trail Events ~27.6 Miles 2016-12-03 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit No 16/383
    View Denbies 10 ~10 Miles 2017-01-22 Events to Live Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 17/006
    View Three Molehills (Relay) ~15 Miles 2016-11-20 Events to Live Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 16/387
    View Bacchus Marathon ~26.2 Miles 2016-09-11 Events to Live Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 16/386
    View Bacchus Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2016-09-11 Events to Live Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 16/385
    View Reepham Summer Road Run ~10km 2016-08-21 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.co.uk Permit No 16/388
    View Woodland Relay ~2 Miles 2016-07-06 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc.com Permit No 16/389
    View Tims Tadley Runners 10k 10k 2016-07-03 Tadley Runners Hants www.tadleyrunners.co.uk Permit No 16/390
    View Tadley Runners 10 Mile 10 Miles 2016-09-18 Tadley Runners Hants www.tadleyrunners.co.uk Permit No 16/391
    View Tadley Runners X Country ~5.2 M 2016-12-11 Tadley Runners Hants www.tadleyrunners.co.uk Permit No 16/392
    View Bolsover 10k 10K 2016-12-11 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbyshire www.northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com Permit no 16/393
    View Hampton Fun Run ~3K 2016-06-25 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 16/394
    View Calke Abbey 10k 10K 2016-09-18 JackRabbit Events Ltd Derbys www.jackrabbitevents.co.uk Permit No 16/395
    View Marham Flyers ~10k 2016-06-26 Marham Flyers Norfolk www.marhamhub.co.uk Permit no 16/396
    View Summer Around the Reservoir ~26.2 M 2016-07-23 Madeyarun Northants www.madeyarun.co Permit No 16/397
    View Maiden NewTen 10K ~10k 2016-08-13 Maiden Newton Runners Dorset www.maidennewtonrunners.wix.com Permit no 16/398
    View Jack Roy Middleton 10K 10K 2016-09-04 Middleton Harriers AC Manchester www.middletonharriers.jimdo.com Permit No 16/399
    View Danny's Dash ~8 Miles 2016-10-16 Fully Sussed Worcs www.fullysussed.co.uk Permit no 16/401
    View Colworth Hare & Tortoise ~26.3 Miles 2016-11-27 North Beds Running Beds www.colworthstriders.org.uk Permit No 16/400
    View Christow Show Cross Country ~5K 2016-08-20 Maverick Runners Devon www.teign.info/category/christow-show/ Permit No 16/402
    View Sway 5 ~5 Miles 2016-07-03 Sway Carnival Committee Hants www.swaycarnival.co.uk Permit No 16/403
    View Portsmouth Joggers Summer XC ~5 Miles 2016-06-29 Portsmouth Joggers Hants www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 16/407
    View Booth Decorators Road League Race ~5 Miles 2016-08-09 Heanor Running Club Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com Permit No 16/406
    View Snickerthon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2016-07-02 COD Running Club Staffs www.codrc.co.uk Permit No 16/405
    View Piece of Cake Trail Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2016-07-16 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit No 16/404
    View Women Can-Marathon & Relay ~26.2 Miles 2017-05-28 Tipton St John Playing Field Association Devon www.womencan.co.uk Permit No 17/007
    View Meerbrook 15k 15K 2016-07-30 Meerbrook 15k Staffordshire Permit no 16/408
    View Mrs E's Big Wheeze ~10km/~5km/~2km 2016-07-17 Mrs Ethelston's C of E Primary Academy Dorset www.acornacademy.org/mrsethelstons Permit No 16/409
    View Run around the Gardens 5km/1 Mile 2016-07-10 North Herts Road Runners Herts www.runroundthegarden.org.uk Permit No 16/410
    View Ronhill Surrey Classic 3 Stage Race 2016 ~10km 2016-10-30 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 16/414
    View Ronhill Surrey 3 Stage Race 2016 ~10km 2016-11-06 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 16/414
    View Ronhill Surrey 3 Stage Race 2016 ~10km 2016-12-18 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 16/414
    View Malt Shovel 3x2 Mile Relay 3x2 Miles 2016-08-24 Ronhill Sports AC Derbyshire www.runningwithdavid.com Permit no 16/413
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5km/1M 2016-09-14 Ronhill Sports AC Derbyshire www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 16/412
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5km/1M 2016-10-19 Ronhill Sports AC Derbyshire www.runningwithdavid.com Permit no 16/412
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5km/1M 2016-11-16 Ronhill Sports AC Derbyshire www.runningwithdavid.com Permit no 16/412
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5km/1M 2016-12-14 Ronhill Sports AC Derbyshire www.runningwithdavid.com Permit no 16/412
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5km/1M 2017-01-11 Ronhill Sports AC Derbyshire www.runningwithdavid.com Permit no 16/412
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5km/1M 2017-02-15 Ronhill Sports AC Derbyshire www.runningwithdavid.com Permit no 16/412

    << Prev  1...20 21...40 41...60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80  Next >>