2021 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 439

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View God's Own Backyard Ultra Various 2021-11-06 12in12 CIC Leeds www.backyardultra.com Permit no 21/376
    View Charnwood Challenge ~10 Miles 2021-09-26 1st Nanpantan Scouts Group Leics https://charnwoodchallenge.me/ Permit no 21/298
    View Jingle Bell Run ~1K/~3K 2021-12-05 Active Communities Paisley www.entrycentral.com/jingle-bell-run Permit no 21/383
    View Coxhoe Trail Run ~10k 2021-09-21 Active Life Leisure/Coxhoe/Durham County Durham www.activelife@coxhoe.co.uk Permit no 21/160
    View Allithwaite-8 ~8 Miles 2021-11-06 Allithwaite Running Club Cumbria www.allithwaiterunningclub.org.uk Permit no 21/342
    View G3 race 1 ~5k/~10k/~15k 2021-10-23 Atomic Events Surrey www.g3series.co.uk Permit no 21/377
    View G3 race 3 ~5k/~10k~15k 2021-11-20 Atomic Events Surrey www.g3series.co.uk Permit no 21/379
    View G3 race 2 ~5k/~10k/~15k 2021-11-06 Atomic Events Surrey www.g3series.co.uk Permit no 21/378
    View Over the Hills ~12 km 2021-11-07 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 21/358
    View Dorset Ooser Marathon & Half Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2021-04-18 Badger Trail Events Dorset www.dorset-ooser-marathon.co.uk Permit no 21/128
    View Dorset Ooser Marathon & Half Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2021-08-08 Badger Trail Events Dorset www.dorset-ooser-marathon.co.uk Permit no 21/247
    View Hellstone Marathon, Half Marathon & 10k Various 2021-10-24 Badger Trail Events Dorset www.hellstone-marathon.co.uk Permit no 21/357
    View Baldock Beast Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2021-10-31 Baldock Events Forum Herts www.baldockeventsforum.org.uk Permit no 21/045
    View Banchory Boxing Day Fun Run ~5km 2021-12-26 Banchory Running Club Aberdeenshire Permit no 21/421
    View Cockington Christmas Caper ~7.5 Miles 2021-12-04 Barnabas Sports Trust Devon www.cockingtonchristmascaper.co.uk Permit no 21/289
    View Doug Anderson 5k 5k 2021-07-21 Bedford Harriers Bedfordshire www.bedford5k.co.uk Permit no 21/165
    View The Great Chalfield 10k 10K 2021-06-24 BG&H Scout Group/Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 21/111
    View Cross Country Race ~9km 2021-12-12 Bishop's Stortford Running Club Herts www.bsrc.org.uk Permit no 21/434
    View 5K Series 5K 2021-09-01 Bitton Road Runners Avon www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk Permit no 21/168
    View 5K Series 5K 2021-07-07 Bitton Road Runners Avon www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk Permit no 21/168
    View The Sodbury Slog ~10 Miles 2021-11-14 Bitton Road Runners Avon https://www.sodburyslog.co.uk Permit no 21/275
    View 5K Series 5K 2021-08-04 Bitton Road Runners Avon www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk Permit no 21/168
    View Rushmoor 10k ~10k 2021-10-24 Blackwater Valley Runners Aldershot www.rushmoor10k.co.uk Permit no 21/306
    View Woodland Woggle ~10k/~6k 2021-05-23 Blackwater Valley Runners Surrey Permit no 21/142
    View Parrett Team 10 ~10k 2021-07-15 Bow Street Runners Langport Somerset https://www.bowstreetrunners.club Permit no 21/180
    View Bude Pirate Run ~8 Miles 2021-09-12 Bude RAT'S (Run and Tri) Cornwall www.buderats.co.uk Permit no 21/217
    View 5k Run or 3k Walk ~5k/~3k 2021-08-05 Budleigh Runners Devon www.budleighrunners.co.uk Permit no 21/286
    View St Eval Kart Circuit ~26.2M/~13.1M 2021-01-10 Bys Vyken Events & Cornish Trails Cornwall www.bysvykenevents.vpweb.co.uk Permit no 21/026
    View The Smugglers Scuttler 5 ~13.2 Miles 2021-10-23 Bys Vyken Events & Cornish Trails Cornwall bysvykenevents.vpweb.co.uk Permit no 21/240
    View Porth Pride ~10k/~5k/~3k 2021-10-23 Bys Vyken Events & Cornish Trails Cornwall www.bysvykenevents.vpweb.co.uk Permit no 21/239
    View The Cousin Jack Classic ~18 Miles 2021-03-06 Bys Vyken Events & Cornish Trails Cornwall www.bysvykenevents.vpweb.co.uk Permit no 21/067
    View St Eval Kart Circuit ~26.2M/~13.1M 2021-05-02 Bys Vyken Events & Cornish Trails Cornwall www.bysvykenevents.vpweb.co.uk Permit no 21/087
    View United Downs Raceway 24 25/13/7 hours 2021-10-30 Bys Vyken Events & Cornish Trails Cornwall www.bysvykenevents.vpweb.co.uk Permit no 21/304 Also 31/10
    View Fordh Sen Mighal V1 ~11.7M 2021-12-04 Bys Vyken Events & Cornish Trails Cornwall www.bysvykenevents.vpweb.co.uk Permit no 21/074
    View Smugglers Go Forth ~13.1 Miles 2021-06-27 Bys Vyken Events & Cornish Trails Cornwall www.bysvykenevents.vpweb.co.uk Permit no 21/021
    View Chesterfield Community 5k Handicap ~5k 2021-06-30 Cannon Events RC & NDRC Derbyshire www.cannonevents.co.uk Permit no 21/221
    View Avenue 5k & 1500M ~5k/~1500M 2021-06-27 Cannon Events Running Club Derbyshire www.cannonevents.co.uk Permit no 21/220
    View Santa Fun Run & Walk ~3.5M/~1.5km 2021-12-19 Cannon Events Running Club Derbyshire www.cannonevents.co.uk Permit no 21/428
    View BDL Derby Runner League Various 2021-11-07 Chesapeake RC Derby Permit no 21/176
    View 5km River Run & 2km Fun Run ~5km/~2km 2021-07-28 Chippenham Harriers RC Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk Permit no 21/012
    View Chudleigh Carnival Road Race 5Miles 905yds 2021-07-16 Chudleigh Carnival Committee Devon Permit no 21/123
    View Chedworth Roman Trail ~10 Miles 2021-09-12 Cirencester Athletic Club Glos www.cirencesterac.com Permit no 21/137
    View Clevedon Boxing Day Road Race ~4 Miles 2021-12-26 Clevedon Athletic Club North Somerset www.clevedonac.co.uk Permit no 21/311
    View The COD Triple ~13.1M/~26.2M 2021-03-29 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 21/105 Also 30/3 31/3
    View The Winter Holly Challenge ~26.2M 2021-04-17 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 21/104
    View Charles Darwin Day Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2021-04-09 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 21/106
    View The Silkin Way Ultra ~50km 2021-04-03 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 21/107
    View Yabba Dabba Do ~13.1M/~26.2M 2021-09-18 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 21/326
    View July the Turd & Independence Day Series ~13.1M/~26.2M 2021-07-03 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 21/225 Also 4/7
    View Guardians of the CODRC ~13.1M/~26.2M 2021-09-25 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 21/327

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next >>