2018 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 85

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5km/1M 2018-02-21 Ronhill Sports AC Derby www.runningwithdavid.com Permit no 17/506
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5km/1M 2018-01-17 Ronhill Sports AC Derby www.runningwithdavid.com Permit no 17/506
    View Dalwood 3 Hills Challenge ~10 Miles 2018-02-25 Dalwood Run Committee Devon Permit no 18/004
    View Doynton Hard Half Marathon ~13.1 miles 2018-01-21 Emersons Green Running Club South Glos www.doyntonhardhalfmarathon.co.uk Permit no 18/002
    View Knacker Cracker ~10k 2018-01-01 Conferio Ltd Surrey www.trionium.com Permit no 18/001
    View Wiltshire 10 10 Miles 2018-02-11 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 18/003
    View Fulfords 5 5 Miles 2018-02-04 Exmouth Harriers Devon www.exmouth-harriers.co.uk Permit no 18/005
    View Weston AC Prom Series 5 Miles 2018-05-24 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 17/414
    View Weston AC Prom Series 5 Miles 2018-04-26 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 17/414
    View Weston AC Prom Series 5 Miles 2018-03-22 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 17/414
    View Weston AC Prom Series 5M 2018-01-25 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 17/414
    View Weston AC Prom Series 5M 2018-02-22 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 17/414
    View BHAM! Trail 10k ~10k 2018-03-04 BHAM! Runners Somerset www.fullonsport.com Permit no 18/006
    View Combe St Nicholas 10km/5km 5km/10km 2018-03-04 Combe St Nicholas PFA Somerset Permit no 18/007
    View Oh My Obelisk ~13.1M/~ 9M 2018-01-07 Dawlish Coasters Devon www.dawlishcoasters.co.uk Permit no 18/008
    View Bideford Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2018-03-11 Bideford Amateur Athletic Club Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk Permit no 18/009
    View Three Counties XC League various 2018-01-14 Biggleswade Athletics Club Beds www.threecountiesxc.co.uk Permit no 18/010
    View Booth Decorators League various 2018-01-21 Long Eaton Running Club Derbys Permit no 18/011
    View Booth Decorators League various 2018-02-11 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys Permit no 18/012
    View Booth Decorators League various 2018-04-10 Sutton in Ashfield Harriers Derbyshire Permit no 18/013
    View Booth Decorators League various 2018-05-08 Ilkeston Running Club Derbyshire Permit no 18/014
    View Booth Decorators League various 2018-06-05 Belper Harriers Derbyshire Permit no 18/015
    View Booth Decorators League various 2018-07-03 Wirksworth Running Club Derbyshire Permit no 18/016
    View Booth Decorators League various 2018-08-07 Heanor Running Club Derbyshire Permit no 18/017
    View Dartmoor Discovery 34.36 Miles 2018-06-02 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit no 18/018
    View The Terminator 2018 ~12.2 Miles 2018-02-25 Pewsey Vale Running Club Wiltshire www.pewseyvalerunningclub.org Permit no 18/019
    View Riverbank Rollick ~9 Miles 2018-01-14 Thornbury Running Club Bristol http://thornburyrunningclub.co.uk Permit no 18/020
    View Women Can Marathon & Relay ~26.2 Miles 2018-05-27 Women on the Go Devon www.womencan.co.uk Permit no 18/021
    View Radcliffe AC 13 Arches Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2018-11-18 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.radcliffeac.org.uk Permit no 18/022
    View Radcliffe 10km Multi terrain ~10km 2018-04-15 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.radcliffeac.org.uk Permit no 18/023
    View Terry Nortley 10M Multi Terrain ~10 Miles 2018-02-25 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.radcliffeac.org.uk Permit no 18/024
    View Joan Rhodes & Fred Norris Memorial 5k MT ~5K 2018-07-01 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.radcliffeac.org.uk Permit no 18/025
    View Hangover 10k 10k 2018-01-01 Weston Athletic Club North Somerset www.westonac.co.uk/hangover/ Permit no 18/026
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5km/1M 2018-03-21 Ronhill Sports AC Derby www.runningwithdavid.com Permit no 17/506
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5km/1M 2018-04-18 Ronhill Sports AC Derby www.runningwithdavid.com Permit no 17/506
    View Reepham XC ~10km 2018-01-14 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/028
    View Huddersfield 10k 10k 2018-02-25 Huddersfield Road Runners Huddersfield www.huddersfieldroadrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/027
    View Ironwood Challenge ~10km 2018-02-18 Nailsea Running Club Avon www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk Permit no 18/030
    View Slaughterford 9 Multi Terrain Race ~8.6 Miles 2018-01-28 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk Permit no 18/029
    View Baldock Beast 13.1 Miles 2018-02-25 Baldock Events Forum Herts Permit no 18/031
    View Clanfield Challenge ~12k/~20k 2018-05-20 Clanfield Joggers Hampshire www.clanfieldchallenge.co.uk Permit no 18/032
    View Blackdown Beast 2018 ~10M/~16M 2018-01-27 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc.com Permit no 18/033
    View London 2 Brighton Trail Marathon ~60 Miles 2018-09-02 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 18/037
    View Darkstar River Marathon ~28 Miles 2018-01-28 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 18/036
    View Downland Challenge ~28 Miles 2018-08-18 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 18/035
    View 13 The Hard Way (the hilly half) ~13.2 Miles 2018-08-18 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 18/034
    View Folksworth 15 15 Miles 2018-01-21 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 18/038
    View Stort 10 & 5 Mile ~5M/~10M 2018-07-01 Bishop's Stortford Running Club Essex www.bsrc.org.uk Permit no 18/040
    View Morpeth Harriers New Years Day Road Race ~11K 2018-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.weebly.com Permit no 18/039
    View Imber Ultra Marathon ~33 Miles 2018-03-11 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.imber-ultra.org Permit no 18/041

    1 2  Next >>