2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 4536

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...80 81...91  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View White Rose Ultra 2013 ~30M/~60M 2013-11-03 Team OA Yorks www.whiteroseultra.co.uk www.whiteroseultra.co.uk
    View Bramshill 10k 10k 2010-09-12 Finchcoasters Running Club Berks www.finchcoasters.org.uk Trail Race
    View Avon Valley Relay ~18 miles 2010-07-10 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk Teams of 4
    View Parrett Trail Relay Race 48 miles 2010-10-16 Crewkerne RC Somerset www.parrettrace.btik.com Team relay
    View High Ways & Sky Ways 16/8M 2010-09-12 Axe Valley Runners Dorset www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Self navigation
    View Any Which Way You Can 15m 2011-01-16 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Self navigated-no markings, no marshals
    View Dartmoor Discovery Ultra Marathon 32 miles 2010-06-05 Dartmoor Discovery Race Committee Devon www.dartmoordiscovery.co.uk Road very hilly
    View Booth Decorators XC 4 miles 2011-01-30 Kimberley & District Striders Notts Rescheduled from 5th Dec
    View Desford 1/4 Marathon 6.22 miles 2011-05-22 Desford Striders Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk Race No 1-LRRL Summer League
    View Great Langdale Xmas Pudding Road Races 10 km 2010-12-11 Great Langdale AC Cumbria www.run3.co.uk RACE CANCELLED DUE WEATHER
    View Nailsea Festival Beer & a Banger 10k ~10k 2018-06-29 Nailsea Running Club Avon www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk Permit np 18/361
    View Wrington Woodland Run ~10km 2015-05-07 Town & Country Harriers Avon www.tach.org.uk Permit Non 15/243
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2018-11-15 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no18/395
    View Jolly Jaguars 10k 2017-09-24 Coltishall Jaguars RC Norfolk www.coltishalljaguars.co.uk Permit No17/014
    View Doug Anderson 5k 5K 2013-07-31 Bedford Harriers Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit No13/159
    View The Kirkstall Calverley Cutter ~18km 2019-01-26 Great Owl Running West Yorkshire www.greatowl.org Permit no 19/115
    View Farmoor 10k ~10K 2019-07-20 Immortal Sport Ltd Thames Valley www.immortalsport.com Permit no 19/114
    View Wimbleball 10k ~10k 2019-06-22 Immortal Sport Ltd Somerset www.immortalsport.com Permit no 19/113
    View Stourhead 10k ~10k 2019-05-11 Immortal Sport Ltd Wiltshire www.immortalsport.com Permit no 19/112
    View The Lemur Loop ~10k 2019-11-16 Immortal Sport Ltd Somerset www.thelemurloop.com Permit no 19/111
    View Wessex 10k ~10k 2019-08-03 Immortal Sport Ltd Somerset www.wessex10k.com Permit no 19/110
    View Martock 10k 10K 2019-06-16 Immortal Sport Ltd Somerset www.martock10k.com Permit no 19/109
    View The Rodway Easy Runner 10k ~10k 2019-03-10 Emersons Green Running Club Avon www.rodwayeasyrunner.co.uk Permit no 19/108
    View ROC 24 Various 2019-06-01 Run or Cycle Events Ltd Suffolk www.runorcycle.co.uk Permit no 19/107
    View Ninesprings by Night 2 ~5K/~10K 2019-01-05 Flying Fox Running Somerset www.flyingfoxrunning.co.uk Permit no 19/106
    View Clyst Hydon Huff ~10km 2019-05-19 Honiton Running Club Devon www.clysthydonhuff.co.uk Permit no 19/105
    View Chase the Train ~9 Miles 2019-05-19 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.nnbr.co.uk Permit no 19/104
    View Axe Challenges & Fun Run ~9/~5/~3/~1Mile 2019-01-06 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 19/103
    View Southend Pier Marathon ~26.2M 2019-02-10 Sussex Trail Events Ltd Essex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 19/102
    View Towneley Park 10k Road Race 10K 2019-07-14 Pendle & Burnley Grand Prix Lancs Permit no 19/100
    View Abbey 10k & 2k Fun Run ~10k/~2k 2019-06-30 Ramsey Road Runners Cambs www.ramseyroadrunners.org.uk Permit no 19/099
    View John Schofield NYD 5k ~5k 2019-01-01 Andems Runners Lancs Permit no 19/098
    View Derby Runner XC League ~6 Miles 2019-01-13 Desford Striders RC Bagworth Heath Permit no 19/097
    View Without Limits Various 2019-01-20 Infinity Running Glamorgan www.infinityrunning.co.uk Permit no 19/096
    View Hardwolds 80 2019 ~80 Miles 2019-11-23 Hardmoors Ltd Yorkshire www.hardmoors110.org.uk Permit no 19/095
    View Rugged Radnage Run ~5K/~10K 2019-11-17 Radnage Primary School PTA Bucks www.ruggedradnage.co.uk Permit no 19/094
    View Hopwood Trot ~5.5 Miles 2019-08-07 Middleton Harriers Manchester https://middletonharriers.jimdo.com Permit no 19/093
    View Honiton Hippo ~7 Miles/~3km 2019-04-14 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc.com Permit no 19/092
    View The Ian Milne White Peak Marathon & HM ~13.1M/~26.2M 2019-05-18 Matlock Athletics Club Derbyshire www.matlockac.org.uk Permit no 19/091
    View Stevenage 10k 10K 2019-09-15 Stevenage Striders Herts www.stevenagestridersrc.org.uk Permit no 19/090
    View Derwent Marathon & Half Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2019-07-21 North East Marathon Club Newcastle upon Tyne www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 19/088
    View Eye 10k (and 3k fun run) 10k/~3k 2019-05-12 Eye Community Runners Cambs http://www.eye10k.co.uk Permit no 19/087
    View Bromley 10k 10K 2019-04-14 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit no 19/086
    View Frenchay 10k Run 10K 2019-04-28 Frenchay 10k Charity Committee Bristol www.frenchay10k.co.uk Permit no 19/085
    View Folksworth 15 15 miles 2019-01-20 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 19/084
    View Totnes 10k & Fun Run ~10k/~1M 2019-08-04 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit no 19/082
    View Haytor Heller ~6 Miles 2019-07-13 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit no 19/081
    View Derby Runner Cross Country League Race ~5 Miles 2019-02-17 Shepshed Running Club Grace Dieu Manor Sch www.shepshedrc.org.uk Permit no 19/080
    View Grizzly & Cub Run ~20M/~9M 2019-03-10 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 19/079
    View Junior Grizzly, Junior Cub & Fun Run ~4k/~2k/~2k 2019-03-09 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 19/078

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...80 81...91  Next >>