2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 4257

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...80 81...86  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View White Rose Ultra 2013 ~30M/~60M 2013-11-03 Team OA Yorks www.whiteroseultra.co.uk www.whiteroseultra.co.uk
    View Bramshill 10k 10k 2010-09-12 Finchcoasters Running Club Berks www.finchcoasters.org.uk Trail Race
    View Avon Valley Relay ~18 miles 2010-07-10 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk Teams of 4
    View Parrett Trail Relay Race 48 miles 2010-10-16 Crewkerne RC Somerset www.parrettrace.btik.com Team relay
    View High Ways & Sky Ways 16/8M 2010-09-12 Axe Valley Runners Dorset www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Self navigation
    View Any Which Way You Can 15m 2011-01-16 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Self navigated-no markings, no marshals
    View Dartmoor Discovery Ultra Marathon 32 miles 2010-06-05 Dartmoor Discovery Race Committee Devon www.dartmoordiscovery.co.uk Road very hilly
    View Booth Decorators XC 4 miles 2011-01-30 Kimberley & District Striders Notts Rescheduled from 5th Dec
    View Desford 1/4 Marathon 6.22 miles 2011-05-22 Desford Striders Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk Race No 1-LRRL Summer League
    View Great Langdale Xmas Pudding Road Races 10 km 2010-12-11 Great Langdale AC Cumbria www.run3.co.uk RACE CANCELLED DUE WEATHER
    View Nailsea Festival Beer & a Banger 10k ~10k 2018-06-29 Nailsea Running Club Avon www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk Permit np 18/361
    View Wrington Woodland Run ~10km 2015-05-07 Town & Country Harriers Avon www.tach.org.uk Permit Non 15/243
    View Jolly Jaguars 10k 2017-09-24 Coltishall Jaguars RC Norfolk www.coltishalljaguars.co.uk Permit No17/014
    View Doug Anderson 5k 5K 2013-07-31 Bedford Harriers Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit No13/159
    View Hardmoors 30/15 ~30M/~15M 2019-01-01 Hardmoors Ltd North Yorks www.hardmoors110.org.uk Permit no 19/005
    View Dalwood 3 Hills Challenge ~10 Miles 2019-02-24 Dalwood Run Committee Devon Permit no 19/004
    View Tadworth 10 ~10M 2019-01-06 Tadworth Athletic Club Surrey www.tadworthac.org/tadworthten Permit no 19/002
    View Doynton Hard Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2019-01-20 Emersons Green Running Club South Glos www.doyntonhardhalfmarathon.co.uk Permit no 19/001
    View Chard Chaser 10k ~10km 2018-09-09 1610 Ltd Somerset www.1610.org.uk/events/chard-chaser-10k/ Permit no 18/390
    View Summer Plod ~10M 2018-07-01 Run Events Hampshire www.runevents.org Permit no 18/389
    View PicknMix ~4 Miles 2018-06-19 pbTiming Fife, Scotland www.entrycentral.com/picknmix Permit no 18/388
    View Trail Busters ~4 Miles 2018-07-01 pbTiming Fife, Scotland Permit no 18/387
    View Splash 'n' Dash ~5 Miles 2018-06-21 pbTiming Fife, Scotland www.entrycentral.com/splashndash Permit no 18/386
    View Forde Abbey 10k & 1500M Junior Race ~10k/~1500M 2018-06-27 Chard Road Runners Somerset www.chardrunningclub.btck.co.uk Permit no 18/385
    View The Sodbury Slog ~10 Miles 2018-11-11 Bitton Road Runners South Glos www.bittonrr.co.uk Permit no 18/384
    View Steeple Bumpstead 10k & 3k fun run ~10K/~3K 2018-06-24 Steeple Chasers Suffolk www.steeplechasers.org.uk Permit no 18/383
    View Cribbs 5 Road Race ~5.5 Miles 2018-09-04 Great Western Runners Avon www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk Permit no 18/382
    View Felpham Five ~5 Miles 2018-06-17 Southern Multisports West Sussex www.southernmultisports.co.uk Permit no 18/381
    View Hampton Fun Run ~3K 2018-06-23 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 18/380
    View Stripped Back Bustard Five 5 Miles 2018-08-01 Pewsey Vale Running Club Wiltshire www.pewseyvalerunningclub.org Permit no 18/379
    View Padiham Greenway 5k 5K 2018-07-25 Pendle & Burnley Grand Prix Lancs www.pendleandburnleygrandprix.co.uk Permit no 18/378
    View Chippenham Longest Day 10k 10K 2018-06-20 DB Max Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk Permit no 18/377
    View Goose Fair Gallop ~10K 2018-10-07 Kimberley & District Striders Notts www.goosefairgallop.weebly.com Permit no 18/376
    View Bicton Blister/Blister Lite ~10M/~4.5M 2018-11-25 Exmouth Harriers Devon www.exmouth-harriers.co.uk Permit no 18/375
    View 35th Dressers Through the Villages Race ~8.45 Miles 2018-11-04 H & W VHC Lancs Permit no 18/374
    View Over the Hills ~12km 2018-11-04 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 18/373
    View Catton Park,Charity Relay Race Various 2018-06-30 East Anglian Cross Country League Norfolk http://totally4usportstherapy.webs.com Permit no 18/372
    View Brian Leathley Memorial 5k ~5k 2018-06-12 Andems Runners Lancs Permit no 18/371
    View Morpeth Harriers 10km Road Race 10km 2018-08-07 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.com Permit no 18/370
    View July the Turd and Independence Day races ~13.1M/~26.2M 2108-07-03 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 18/369 Also 4/7
    View Snickerthon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2018-06-30 COD Running Club Staffs www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 18/368
    View The Piece of Cake Trail Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2018-07-14 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 18/367
    View St Albans Striders Solstice 10k ~10K 2018-06-22 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com Permit no 18/366
    View Huddersfield Marathon & Half Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2018-06-03 Team OA Ltd Huddersfield www.teamoa.co.uk Permit no 18/365
    View Hullavington 10k 10K 2018-08-19 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 18/364
    View JAVR XC ~1.5M 2018-09-15 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire Permit no 18/363
    View The Nelson Knee-Knobbler-Race 2 ~5K/~10k 2018-07-22 Dunerunner Norfolk www.dunerunner.co.uk Permit no 18/362
    View Run Round the Garden Race Series 5km 2018-06-17 North Herts Road Runners Herts www.nhrr.org.uk/runroundthegarden Permit no 18/360
    View Tour of Epsom & Ewell Various 2018-06-04 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com Permit no 18/359 Also 5/6,6/6,7/6,8/6
    View Tour of the Derwent Valley Various 2018-05-25 Ronhill Sports AC Derbyshire www.runningwithdavid.com Permit no 18/358 also 26/5,27/5,28/5

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21...40 41...60 61...80 81...86  Next >>